Details

Baraga 61" Home Office Desk

Item# - H410-24
Original Price $309.99
Sale Price $263.49

or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $309.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: White

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Baraga delivers the functionality you crave with the modern style that suits your taste. Frosted glass appears to float over the streamlined metal base. L-shape design sets up two different ways, enabling left-handed and right-handed users to maximize the workspace.
  • Made of glass and metal
  • Assembly required
  • Tempered glass tabletop
  • Modular design
  • Powdercoat finish

Weight

97 lbs. (44 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 61.00"
  • Depth: 51.00"
  • Height: 30.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Apron to floor: 27.63"
  • Large desk Width: 61.00"
  • Large desk Depth: 24.13"
  • Large desk Height: 30.00"
  • Small desk Width: 20.13"
  • Small desk Depth: 26.88"
  • Small desk Height: 30.00"
  • Assembled desk Width: 60.94"
  • Assembled desk Depth: 50.88"
  • Assembled desk Height: 30.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 69 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
classy with clean lines. Hope its as nice as it looks
Linda S on Apr 22, 2020
I own one already and am very pleased with the original.
Hunter M on Apr 17, 2020
classy with clean lines. Hope its as nice as it looks
Linda S on Apr 22, 2020
modern and picked up
Paola C on Apr 22, 2020
I own one already and am very pleased with the original.
Hunter M on Apr 17, 2020
It's asthetic and looks mature
Christina M on Apr 14, 2020
I chose this desk mainly because the desk that raises height is not available so this is one I suppose Ashley is trying to sale due to the demand of the other item I really wanted.
Evelyn H on Apr 13, 2020
Ability to get the item quickly. Other places were a month out on delivery
Ann C on Apr 12, 2020
color, size and availability to received ASAP
TERRI S on Apr 11, 2020
covid 19 small work area in bedroom and I needed it to fit in corner
valeroe T on Apr 8, 2020
Daughter picked out in showroom.
Robert L on Apr 1, 2020
Needed a larger work space due to teleworking during COVID-19. Very modern looking. Matches my aesthetic.
Xylina S on Apr 1, 2020
size and style
derrick l on Mar 25, 2020
sleek, and well priced
Katie F on Mar 24, 2020
I was looking for an L-shaped desk to do both office work and art projects. This seems to fit the bill - am hoping to paint the metal legs black to match my decor.
Pati R on Mar 23, 2020
looks nice, good reviews
Kelley H on Mar 18, 2020
good for creative work space in a bedroom
Karima J on Mar 6, 2020
best choice for the room/area, right colors and contemporary look
Frank D on Jan 10, 2020
Perfect for my work space, simple and modern.
Kristen D on Jan 5, 2020
Have one already and it is the perfect set up for me.
Jane G on Jan 4, 2020
very good look,
liufen z on Dec 15, 2019
Liked the look and size
ANDRE C on Dec 3, 2019
Looking for a spacious desk to put in my home office
Kathy P on Dec 2, 2019
Good fit for my home office.
Jonathan E on Nov 30, 2019
Love the style!
Aryne R on Nov 30, 2019
I picked this desk because I wanted something that could double as a work desk and a vanity, so a glass top will be so easy to clean.
Stephanie N on Nov 29, 2019
Look extremely stylish and durable.
Mark W on Nov 29, 2019
I chose this because of the glass top and the measurements fit my space perfectly
Alida V on Nov 23, 2019
wanted my office to look nice and it seem like this would give my office a bang
jacqueline b on Nov 22, 2019
Glass top
Efren G on Nov 16, 2019
I seen this desk in the store and fell in love with the design and color. Cant wait!
Steven M on Nov 6, 2019
Nice Clean Lines.
Michelle on Oct 20, 2019
This desk goes well with the Baraga chair.
April S on Oct 16, 2019
Durable glass top, legs provide support without interfering with access to front of desk, perfect size for my office needs.
Heather S on Oct 11, 2019
design and color plus glass top
elizabeth g on Oct 9, 2019
sleek design and modern
Ieisha W on Oct 5, 2019
I TRUST ASHLEY FURN. AND THIS DESK LOOKS PERFECT
ELEANLR F on Oct 3, 2019
Great clean look!
Amy S on Sep 30, 2019
I liked the way it appeared
Jodi B on Sep 29, 2019
based on floor model from Easton Ohio store and also positive online reviews.
Maheshwar V on Sep 28, 2019
LOOKS BEAUTIFUL AND CONVENIENT
juliana b on Sep 23, 2019
Great design
orencio m on Sep 22, 2019
like the look
Sam V on Sep 19, 2019
IT WILL FIT PERFECTLY IN MY NEW APARTMENT
KAZEEM M on Sep 16, 2019
I chose this because I like the simplicity and my daughter really wants it. I hope that it will be a good choice.
Sarah E on Sep 9, 2019
Needed a corner desk for my guest room/office. Great size and great price.
Candice S on Sep 3, 2019
type of desk we need for our office style
Miguel O on Sep 2, 2019
Clean lines, simple not bulky.
Sara F on Aug 31, 2019
It was cheap
Scott W on Aug 30, 2019
nice style
mary c on Aug 29, 2019
Sleek and modern design in the right color
Taylor H on Aug 22, 2019
fits in my son's room perfectly.
Erina A on Aug 22, 2019
modern and picked up
Paola C on Apr 22, 2020
It's asthetic and looks mature
Christina M on Apr 14, 2020
can you assemble this desk as one long desk & not have the l shape?
SHARRON D on Dec 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Desk is not designed to be assembled as a straight piece.
What are the assembled dimensions? From corner to corner to corner? (outside corners) Description of dimensions on website is confusing to me. Thanks!
Betty H on Aug 31, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is 61" x 51".
is it L shaped?
Chrys C on Nov 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes - L-shape design sets up two different ways, enabling left-handed and right-handed users to maximize the workspace.
What material (wood, metal,particle board?) is the Baraga Home Office Desk made from?
Kurious on Jun 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Glass top with solid white underside, so the glass is not see-through but airy feeling. Very nice looking. The white legs are metal and coated with a white, shinny hard surface. Very clean and nice looking.
Is the glass tempered?
Kayta N on Sep 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the Home Office Desk has a tempered glass tabletop.
How does the glass top(s) of the left+right sections of the desk stay in place? Do the legs of the desk have "leveling" pieces for adjustment on uneven floor surface?
Kurious on Jul 25, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here are the assembly directions: https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/H410-24_i.pdf
4.8 / 5.0
97 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
82
13
2
0
0
Wonderful desk
This is a great desk for a smaller area. I love the glass look. Easy to put together.
August 3, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
New Office Feel!
This set - the desk and chair really are both amazing. I definitely recommend if you are looking to add a home office to your apartment/home. It is great quality and better than I expected.

However, it is slightly larger than I expected and a little bit big for my studio. It is definitely still worth it!

I will be adding the storage box it comes within the collection.
Amazing desk for the new home office! It is a bit larger than I expected, but still worth it. 100%
Amazing desk for the new home office! It is a bit larger than I expected, but still worth it. 100%
July 27, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Nice looking and perfect fir desk for home office
Great desk for work! Highly recommended!!
User submitted image
Added Jul 18, 2020
July 18, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
So elegant
This table is modern and elegant. I was afraid it wouldn't fit in my room but it went perfectly in my room and it's easy to assemble and take apart if you're moving. The heaviest part was the glass, you're definitely going to need someone to help ou lift it and position it perfectly on the legs.
July 14, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Love this desk
Love it! Great size. Sturdy.
July 12, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Worth the wait
Shipping was delayed for nearly 3 weeks. Love it. It’s very chic. Very sturdy. And I love the tempered glass. The glass doesn’t show fingers prints at all. Can’t wait to find some decor to place on it
Nice and sturdy desk. Very chic looking. Took about 2 hours to put together.
Nice and sturdy desk. Very chic looking. Took about 2 hours to put together.
July 9, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Love it
Love it! Great quality for the price. Easy to assemble.
June 26, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
We love our new desk!
We love it! It looks great in my grandaughters room!
June 15, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Love the desk!
Geat addition to the room! Assembly wasn't that difficult, some of the screws didn't work well, need something beyond the Allan wrench. Glad I purchased it. Really makes the room!
June 15, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Elegant work space
Love it. Very elegant work space. Easy to put together and looks like it does in the pictures.
May 11, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Baraga File Cabinet
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $212.49
    Description

    Organize and file in ultra-modern, streamlined style with the Baraga file cabinet, with two supply drawers and a letter-size filing drawer included. Sleek, linear metal handles and a high-gloss finish maximize a minimalist look. Casters make this functional piece all the more flexible.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Nickel-tone hardware
    • 2 drawers
    • 1 letter-size file drawer
    • Casters for easy movement
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Baraga Home Office Desk Chair
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $167.99
    Description

    Baraga swivel desk chair delivers the comfort you crave with the modern style that suits your taste. Sleek, linear design and faux leather maximize a minimalist look. Casters, adjustable seat and 360-degree swivel make this functional piece all the more flexible.

    • Smooth 360-degree swivel
    • Made of metal
    • Casters for easy movement
    • Assembly required
    • Faux leather upholstery over foam cushion
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $167.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $259.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Baraga Home Office Desk
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $450.00
    Description

    Elevate the art of simplicity with the ultra-contemporary Baraga adjustable height desk. Its crisp white powdercoat finish is paired with a frosted glass top with recessed tray for a rich blend of form and functionality. Desk’s electric lift design includes two programmable height settings for your convenience.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal with powdercoat finish
    • Frosted glass top with recessed organizing tray
    • Adjustable height electric lift with 2 programmable height settings and digital display
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $450.00

    or $13 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $749.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Nova 5' 2" x 7' 6" Area Rug
    Original Price $242.99
    Sale Price $109.99
    Description

    Offering a range of colors that brilliantly blend to create a modern seemingly textural design, the Nova collection for Surya will craft a bold, beautiful look for your space. Machine made in Turkey in 100% polypropylene, the tasteful tie dye designs and affordable price points coalesce flawlessly with a vibrant coloring, redefining trend from room to room within any home decor.

    • Machine Made
    • Easy Care, No Shedding
    • No Backing
    • Pantone Colors: 19-4125, 18-4220, 14-4503, 12-4306
    View All Details
    $242.99
    $109.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $242.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Linon Draper Office Chair
    Original Price $284.99
    Sale Price $199.99
    Description

    Whether your desk style is modernist, industrial or farmhouse, the Draper home office chair works wonders. Its square, modified wingback design is cool yet classic. And its plush charcoal upholstery? Easy on the eyes and body. Rest assured, the chair’s smooth-gliding casters will help keep you on a roll.

    • Made of pine wood and engineered wood with chrome-tone metal base
    • Foam cushioned seat
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Silvertone nailhead trim
    • Metal casters
    View All Details
    $284.99
    $199.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $284.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Jaala Table Lamp
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Description

    Bring an airy sophistication to your space with this modern lamp. Round crystal baubles give the effect of dewdrops poised on strands of silver. The understated geometry adds to the contemporary feel.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of crystal and metal
    • Rectangular hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $84.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $169.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Aeryn Wall Art
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Oozing with mood and mystique, this richly colored piano giclee reproduction has a beautiful oil painting ring to it. We love how it tickles the ivories in grand style.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gray/white/black/brown/green/red
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Haden Desk Lamp
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $67.99
    Description

    Keep the Haden desk lamp nearby for those long nights in the home office. Chrome-tone arm with dome shade and gray marble base are a beauty in the daytime. Indulge in its function and light up the room when the sun goes down. It's the epitome of style on purpose.

    • Made of chrome-tone finished metal and gray marble with metal shade
    • On/off in-line switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 40 watts max or CFL 8 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $67.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $79.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mercana Home Accents Table Clock
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $54.99
    Description

    A clock of character and substance—inspired by old-fashioned car speedometers. Mixed materials include antiqued metal with a rustic wood face behind glass, evoking timeworn beauty.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Second-hand mechanism
    • Operates with one AA battery (not included)
    • Glass face plate
    • Wooden clock face
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $54.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $139.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store