LIMITED STOCK

Details

Banner Oversized Ottoman

Item# - 5040408
Original Price $599.99
Sale Price $509.99

or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Coffee

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

When you find comfort, quality and exceptionally great looks—all handsomely priced—it’s a banner day. That’s what makes the Banner oversized ottoman such a welcome addition. Generously scaled for loads of enjoyment, it sports a plush cushion wrapped in high-quality leather for your pleasure. Windowpane stitching adorning the rich, textural upholstery sets Banner apart with feel-good flair.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Firmly cushioned
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Leather upholstery and polyester/vinyl upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Ottoman Parts: Leather (100)%
  • Ottoman Parts: POLYESTER (26)%,PVC (74)%

Weight

52 lbs. (23.59 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 40.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 20.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Leg height: 3.50"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 2 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Because it matches the chair
Gail H on Jun 24, 2019
Because it matches the chair
Gail H on Jun 24, 2019
I love the Ashley Homestore products, very beautiful in detail, well constructed and excellent customer service,
Lewis J on Apr 4, 2019
I love the Ashley Homestore products, very beautiful in detail, well constructed and excellent customer service,
Lewis J on Apr 4, 2019
5.0 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
0
0
0
0
Ottoman
Love it. Excellent addition to the decor
June 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Wonderful ottoman
Beautiful addition to my family room- you will not be disappointed with this purchase
Great addition
Great addition
December 8, 2018
Great size and comfort
Bought this last week, so far we love it.goes great in large front rooms
November 17, 2018
Quality and comfort
We bought a leather sectional with an oversized ottoman. It looks great and fits perfect.
November 14, 2018
Fabulous Quality
We waited almost 14 years to get new living room furniture. The last time I bought the leather that peels off and decided to go real this time! We’re tgrilled! It’s beautiful, huge, fits perfectly in our living room, and our 6 dogs are thankful!!
October 10, 2018
Great set.
Love ❤️ it and will enjoy it for s very long time in the future
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
September 21, 2018
Great ottoman!
We debated for quite a while whether to get the oversized ottoman or not. Very glad, and happy, that we did!
September 19, 2018
Durable and Comfortable
We've only had this couch for 3 weeks, but it is like sitting on a cloud! We couldn't be more happy with our purchase. We have two young children and a cat who bounce all over it. Love being able to just clean it with a damp cloth. LOVE!
April 15, 2018
Ottoman
We purchased this for our family room and it is totally perfect!!! It has class and style and our friends love the way it looks!! Would buy it again for sure!!
December 12, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Banner Queen Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $2,049.99
    Sale Price $1,742.49
    Description

    When you find comfort, quality and exceptionally great looks—all handsomely priced—it’s a banner day. That’s what make the Banner queen sofa sleeper such a welcome addition. Rest assured, its interior seating area, armrests included, is wrapped in high-quality leather rich with natural tone variation. Fashion-forward windowpane stitching and pocketed coil cushioning set it apart with feel-good flair.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Supportive coil seat construction
    • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $2,049.99
    $1,742.49

    or $35/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,049.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Banner Oversized Chair
    Original Price $1,349.99
    Sale Price $1,147.49
    Description

    When you find comfort, quality and exceptionally great looks—all handsomely priced—it’s a banner day. That’s what makes the Banner oversized chair such a welcome addition. Rest assured, its interior seating area, armrests included, is wrapped in high-quality leather rich with natural tone variation. Fashion-forward windowpane stitching and pocketed coil cushioning set this roomy chair apart with feel-good flair.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushion
    • Supportive coil seat construction
    • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
    • Nailhead trim
    View All Details
    $1,349.99
    $1,147.49

    or $96/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,147.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Banner Loveseat
    Original Price $1,649.99
    Sale Price $1,402.49
    Description

    When you find comfort, quality and exceptionally great looks—all handsomely priced—it’s a banner day. That’s what makes the Banner loveseat such a welcome addition. Rest assured, its interior seating area, armrests included, is wrapped in high-quality leather rich with natural tone variation. Fashion-forward windowpane stitching and pocketed coil cushioning set it apart with feel-good flair.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Supportive coil seat construction
    • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
    • Nailhead trim
    View All Details
    $1,649.99
    $1,402.49

    or $117/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,402.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Banner Oversized Chair Ottoman
    Original Price $519.99
    Sale Price $441.99
    Description

    When you find comfort, quality and exceptionally great looks—all handsomely priced—it’s a banner day. That’s what makes the Banner ottoman such a welcome addition. Generously scaled for loads of enjoyment, this ottoman sports a plush cushion wrapped in high-quality leather for your pleasure. Windowpane stitching adorning the rich, textural upholstery sets it apart with feel-good flair.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Leather upholstery and polyester/vinyl upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $519.99
    $441.99

    or $37/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $441.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Banner Sofa
    Original Price $1,699.99
    Sale Price $1,444.99
    Description

    When you find comfort, quality and exceptionally great looks—all handsomely priced—it’s a banner day. That’s what makes the Banner sofa such a welcome addition. Rest assured, its interior seating area, armrests included, is wrapped in high-quality leather rich with natural tone variation. Fashion-forward windowpane stitching and pocketed coil cushioning set it apart with feel-good flair.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Supportive coil seat construction
    • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
    • Nailhead trim
    View All Details
    $1,699.99
    $1,444.99

    or $121/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,444.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Banner 2-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$2,499.99

    $2,024.99

    or $42/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    When you find comfort, quality and exceptionally great looks—all handsomely priced—it’s a banner day. Welcome to the indulgent Banner 2-piece sectional. Rest assured, its interior seating area, armrests included, is wrapped in high-quality leather rich with natural tone variation. Fashion-forward windowpane stitching and pocketed coil cushioning set Banner apart with feel-good flair.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing sofa and right-arm facing loveseat
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Supportive coil seat construction
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,499.99

    $2,024.99

    or $42/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Banner 2-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$2,519.99

    $1,924.99

    or $42/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,519.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    When you find comfort, quality and exceptionally great looks—all handsomely priced—it’s a banner day. Welcome to the indulgent Banner 2-piece sectional. Rest assured, its interior seating area, armrests included, is wrapped in high-quality leather rich with natural tone variation. Fashion-forward windowpane stitching and pocketed coil cushioning set Banner apart with feel-good flair.

    HOT BUY

    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Nailhead trim
    • Leather interior upholstery and polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
    • Supportive coil seat construction
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,519.99

    $1,924.99

    or $42/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,519.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Brayton Basket (Set of 2)
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price $39.99
    Description

    The Brayton basket set is a naturally attractive addition to your home. Quality crafted of jute, it’s durable and a great way to organize with style.

    • Made of jute
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $39.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Noland Throw
    Original Price $44.99
    Sale Price $38.99
    Description

    A dreamy addition to your reading nook or napping chair. Because decadently soft and sumptuous comfort just wasn’t enough, the designer of the Noland throw wove in a deeply ribbed pattern for a richly textural look and feel.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $44.99
    $38.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Laurinda Floor Lamp
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $77.99
    Description

    Shed light on clean, refined style. The Laurinda floor lamp radiates chic panache with its brass finish and telescoping post for added functionality. The creamy drum shade punctuates the look—for everlasting, contemporary character in your home.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal with fabric drum shade
    • Telescoping post
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $77.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Delta City 5' x 7' Rug
    $67.49 - $246.49
    Description

    It’s au naturel style in the very best sense. With its all-jute weave and cotton twill border, the beautiy understated Delta City rug can freshen your space with an easy-breezy vibe. And talk about practical. You couldn’t ask for more versatility.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dry clean only
    • Machine made
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Natural with steel-shaded cotton twill border
    • Made of jute, cotton with latex back
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $85.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available