Images
  • Banner Oversized Chair, , large
  • Banner Oversized Chair, , large
  • Banner Oversized Chair, , large
  • Banner Oversized Chair, , large
  • Banner Oversized Chair, , large
  • Banner Oversized Chair, , large
  • Banner Oversized Chair, , large
  • Banner Oversized Chair, , large
  • Banner Oversized Chair, , large
  • Banner Oversized Chair, , large
  • Banner Oversized Chair, , large
  • Banner Oversized Chair, , large
  • Banner Oversized Chair, , large
  • Banner Oversized Chair, , large
Details

Banner Oversized Chair

Item# - 5040423
Original Price $1,349.99
Sale Price $1,147.49

or $96/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,147.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Coffee

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

When you find comfort, quality and exceptionally great looks—all handsomely priced—it’s a banner day. That’s what makes the Banner oversized chair such a welcome addition. Rest assured, its interior seating area, armrests included, is wrapped in high-quality leather rich with natural tone variation. Fashion-forward windowpane stitching and pocketed coil cushioning set this roomy chair apart with feel-good flair.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushion
  • Supportive coil seat construction
  • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
  • Nailhead trim
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Cushion, Backs and Arms: Leather (100)%
  • All other parts: POLYESTER (26)%,PVC (74)%

Weight

114 lbs. (51.71 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 55.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 23.00"
  • Seat height: 22.00"
  • Distance between arms: 32.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"
  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Leg height: 3.50"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 6 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I have moved into a studio apartment and it is just me and my dog. He always wants to be next to me so i wanted something that could accommodate us both.
Angela C on Apr 12, 2020
Purchased to match the Sofa sleeper ( match set hope to purchase additional items later if available for this group)
LUCIUS H on Nov 21, 2019
I have moved into a studio apartment and it is just me and my dog. He always wants to be next to me so i wanted something that could accommodate us both.
Angela C on Apr 12, 2020
coil cushions top grain leather
Randy T on Feb 14, 2020
Purchased to match the Sofa sleeper ( match set hope to purchase additional items later if available for this group)
LUCIUS H on Nov 21, 2019
Looks comfortable.
Gail H on Jun 24, 2019
I have the sofa and loveseat and this chair fits perfectly with the living room furniture that I currently have.
Carol C on May 14, 2019
Looks comfy
Joseph S on May 10, 2019
coil cushions top grain leather
Randy T on Feb 14, 2020
Looks comfortable.
Gail H on Jun 24, 2019
5.0 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
0
0
0
0
Comfortable
It’s very comfortable!
May 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
So Far, So Good
Have only had the Banner Oversized Chair for a few days so can't speak to its durability. However, it has been a big hit with the grandkids, as well as my husband. They like to pile in to play their games. It looks good and fits well in my modest sized living room. I like the chocolate-colored leather and for now, it has that "new leather" smell.
May 13, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great size and comfort
Makes you feel like a king or queen in your room.big enough for two
November 28, 2018
Great Quality
Great quality and beautiful genuine leather look. A little stiff to sit on vs the showroom chair but it will soften with use
October 24, 2018
Very cozy and comfortable!
Love this, the ottoman and sectional. Good quality, comfortable, and beautiful!
August 3, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Banner Queen Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $2,049.99
    Sale Price $1,742.49
    Description

    When you find comfort, quality and exceptionally great looks—all handsomely priced—it’s a banner day. That’s what make the Banner queen sofa sleeper such a welcome addition. Rest assured, its interior seating area, armrests included, is wrapped in high-quality leather rich with natural tone variation. Fashion-forward windowpane stitching and pocketed coil cushioning set it apart with feel-good flair.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Supportive coil seat construction
    • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $2,049.99
    $1,742.49

    or $35/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,049.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Banner Oversized Ottoman
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    When you find comfort, quality and exceptionally great looks—all handsomely priced—it’s a banner day. That’s what makes the Banner oversized ottoman such a welcome addition. Generously scaled for loads of enjoyment, it sports a plush cushion wrapped in high-quality leather for your pleasure. Windowpane stitching adorning the rich, textural upholstery sets Banner apart with feel-good flair.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Leather upholstery and polyester/vinyl upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Banner Loveseat
    Original Price $1,649.99
    Sale Price $1,402.49
    Description

    When you find comfort, quality and exceptionally great looks—all handsomely priced—it’s a banner day. That’s what makes the Banner loveseat such a welcome addition. Rest assured, its interior seating area, armrests included, is wrapped in high-quality leather rich with natural tone variation. Fashion-forward windowpane stitching and pocketed coil cushioning set it apart with feel-good flair.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Supportive coil seat construction
    • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
    • Nailhead trim
    View All Details
    $1,649.99
    $1,402.49

    or $117/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,402.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Banner Oversized Chair Ottoman
    Original Price $519.99
    Sale Price $367.99
    Description

    When you find comfort, quality and exceptionally great looks—all handsomely priced—it’s a banner day. That’s what makes the Banner ottoman such a welcome addition. Generously scaled for loads of enjoyment, this ottoman sports a plush cushion wrapped in high-quality leather for your pleasure. Windowpane stitching adorning the rich, textural upholstery sets it apart with feel-good flair.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Leather upholstery and polyester/vinyl upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $519.99
    $367.99

    or $31/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $367.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Banner Sofa and Loveseat
    Original Price$3,349.98
    Sale Price
    $2,847.48

    or $56/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $3,349.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    When you find comfort, quality and exceptionally great looks—all handsomely priced—it’s a banner day. That’s what makes the Banner sofa and loveseat set such a welcome addition. Rest assured, its interior seating area, armrests included, is wrapped in high-quality leather rich with natural tone variation. Fashion-forward windowpane stitching and pocketed coil cushioning set it apart with feel-good flair.

    • Includes sofa and loveseat
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Supportive coil seat construction
    • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
    View All Details
    Original Price$3,349.98
    Sale Price
    $2,847.48

    or $56/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $3,349.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Banner Sofa
    Original Price $1,699.99
    Sale Price $1,444.99
    Description

    When you find comfort, quality and exceptionally great looks—all handsomely priced—it’s a banner day. That’s what makes the Banner sofa such a welcome addition. Rest assured, its interior seating area, armrests included, is wrapped in high-quality leather rich with natural tone variation. Fashion-forward windowpane stitching and pocketed coil cushioning set it apart with feel-good flair.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Supportive coil seat construction
    • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
    • Nailhead trim
    View All Details
    $1,699.99
    $1,444.99

    or $121/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,444.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Banner 2-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$2,499.99

    $2,024.99

    or $42/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    When you find comfort, quality and exceptionally great looks—all handsomely priced—it’s a banner day. Welcome to the indulgent Banner 2-piece sectional. Rest assured, its interior seating area, armrests included, is wrapped in high-quality leather rich with natural tone variation. Fashion-forward windowpane stitching and pocketed coil cushioning set Banner apart with feel-good flair.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing sofa and right-arm facing loveseat
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Supportive coil seat construction
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,499.99

    $2,024.99

    or $42/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Banner 2-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$2,519.99

    $1,924.99

    or $42/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,519.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    When you find comfort, quality and exceptionally great looks—all handsomely priced—it’s a banner day. Welcome to the indulgent Banner 2-piece sectional. Rest assured, its interior seating area, armrests included, is wrapped in high-quality leather rich with natural tone variation. Fashion-forward windowpane stitching and pocketed coil cushioning set Banner apart with feel-good flair.

    HOT BUY

    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Nailhead trim
    • Leather interior upholstery and polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
    • Supportive coil seat construction
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,519.99

    $1,924.99

    or $42/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,519.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Mayten Pillow
    Original Price $34.99
    Sale Price $29.74
    Description

    An overlay of diamond tufted texturing takes the Mayten accent pillow from plain to posh. If you love subtle neutrals sure to go with everything, you’ll find its blend of tan and white pure delight.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Cotton cover
    • Zipper closure
    • Soft polyfill insert
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $34.99
    $29.74
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Norcastle Coffee Table
    Original Price $419.99
    Sale Price $356.99
    Description

    The Norcastle oval coffee table deserves a toast for incorporating so many elements so seamlessly. Swirls of metal accents add a lovely dimension under a beveled glass inset tabletop. Their fanciful pattern is echoed in the carvings and curves of the richly stained legs and stretchers.

    • Hand-finished
    • Beveled glass top with scrollwork underlay
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with cast resin accents and glass top
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $419.99
    $356.99

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $356.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Pascal Candle Holder (Set of 2)
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $101.99
    Description

    Illuminate your space in contemporary style with the Pascal 2-piece candle holder set. Antiqued goldtone finish brings a down-to-earth feel to the leaf-inspired metal base design. Glass is tinted and textured, giving you an aesthetic you can love.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glass and metal
    • Holds 2 pillar candles (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $101.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mahala Table Lamp
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $106.24
    Description

    There’s something so elegant about Mahala’s rounded shape. Goldtone braided metal punctuates the less-is-more base for that touch of high drama lighting you crave.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of antiqued goldtone metal with rectangular hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $106.24
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gate 5'3" x 7'5" Rug
    $236.99 - $575.99
    Description

    Moorish lattice pattern in cream and black weaves a touch exotic element into an everyday practical style. Subtle enough to beautiy blend. Dramatic enough to make a statement. Deep shag pile is plush beyond compare.

    • Rug pad recommended
    • Dry clean
    • Machine-tufted polypropylene
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $669.99
    $569.49

    or $48/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $569.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Haiden Throw
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price $46.74
    Description

    Make room for a touch of luxury with the Haiden throw. Subtle striped pattern and a lighter weight feel give its delightfully soft weave so much appeal.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $46.74
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Norcastle Coffee Table with 1 End Table
    Original Price$789.98
    Sale Price
    $671.48

    or $56/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $671.48 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Norcastle occasional table set deserves a toast for incorporating so many elements so seamlessly. Swirls of metal accents add a lovely dimension under a beveled glass inset tabletop. Their fanciful pattern is echoed in the carvings and curves of the richly stained legs and stretchers.

    • Includes coffee table and end table
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with cast resin accents and glass top
    • Beveled glass top with scrollwork underlay
    • Hand-finished
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$789.98
    Sale Price
    $671.48

    or $56/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $671.48 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii