Details

Ballister Power Lift Recliner

Item# - 2160412
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Espresso

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Take charge of your seating with the Ballister power lift recliner. Its easy power button motion control allows you the full spectrum of comfort—from a gentle lift-and-tilt for standing up to a lay flat design ideal for an afternoon snooze. Not much gets past the power adjustable headrest and lumbar support, or even the independent motor controls to get that just right position. You’ll always stay connected with the included USB charging port in the power control, and relish in the hours of versatile support that never stops giving.
  • One-touch (hand control) power button with adjustable positions
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest and power lumbar support
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Includes USB charging port in the power control
  • 4-motor design allows for independent control of leg rest, backrest, lumbar support and headrest for perfectly positioned comfort
  • Lay flat design for extended naptime comfort
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Compatible with emergency battery backup (sold separately), in case of power outage
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • Cushions, Inside Backs and Arms: Polyester (97)%,Polyurethane (3)%
  • Outside Parts, Arms, Backs, Rails: Polyester (98)%,Polyurethane (2)%

Weight

169 lbs. (76.66 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 36.00"
  • Depth: 41.00"
  • Height: 43.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat height: 20.50"
  • Seat depth: 19.50"
  • Distance between arms: 22.01"
  • Fully reclined length: 72.75"
  • Arm height: 26.25"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 16.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 21.25"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 23.00"
  • Seat width: 22.50"
  • Fully reclined height: 26.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 31 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Looked to be one of the top power lift chairs.
Nicole B on Nov 13, 2019
My husband of 84 years of age is in failing health and when he tried one of these recliners in the store he just smiled at the ease with which he could adjust several positions of his body with just the press of a button.
Audrey P on Nov 10, 2019
Looked to be one of the top power lift chairs.
Nicole B on Nov 13, 2019
easy for elderly to get in and out of
Sandy K on Nov 11, 2019
My husband of 84 years of age is in failing health and when he tried one of these recliners in the store he just smiled at the ease with which he could adjust several positions of his body with just the press of a button.
Audrey P on Nov 10, 2019
Tried it in the store and it was by far, the easiest to control and, had the most features of any chair.
Robin E on Oct 29, 2019
Recommended by friend
Terry M on Oct 20, 2019
I am disabled and needed a chair that could be adjusted in several areas. My sister has this exact same chair and loves it so I think it will work for me.
Jacquline S on Oct 14, 2019
Have one already and it's the independent adjustability of each part of the chair!
ANDREW G on Sep 4, 2019
NECK AND LUMBAR SUPPORT WAS A PLUS, ALSO THE CHAIR IS VERY COMFORTABLE.
Debra G on Sep 2, 2019
I have been shopping for a new recliner for months. This one has all the extras I wanted plus power lift. It operates so smooth and is so well made. Not real soft like some other larger recliners, but will get softer over time but never break down like cheaper overstuffed chairs. Had to have it. ... !!!<br /><br />Mrs D<br />OC CA
Diane H on Jun 19, 2019
From the reviews
Tom on May 22, 2019
my disability
Bruce C on May 5, 2019
I need a firm seat and this one is about the best I could find. Adjusts in every way to fit comfort.
Greg M on Apr 18, 2019
Very comfortable. The four independent adjustments as well as the power lift were very important.
Frederick R on Apr 6, 2019
Looking for a chair for my husband to meet his medical needs and this one exceeded what I was looking for.
Pat W on Mar 24, 2019
easy for elderly to get in and out of
Sandy K on Nov 11, 2019
Tried it in the store and it was by far, the easiest to control and, had the most features of any chair.
Robin E on Oct 29, 2019
What is the width and depth of the actual seating area?
Connie G on Jun 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The Seat dimensions are: width: 22.50" and Seat depth: 19.50"
I need to replace the chair controler; can Ashley help me?
Debby on Jul 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, if you ordered online you would contact online customer care, and if you bought it in store you can call them to help with the replacement.
What is the exact color of this Ballister lift recliner?
B O on Jul 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Espresso is a dark brown color.
Does it have a battery backup in case power goes out?
Sue W on Aug 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Recliner is compatible with emergency battery backup (sold separately), in case of power outage.
DOES IT COME IN OTHER COLORS ?
Jean W on Jun 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: At this time this is the only color available for this item.
Wondering about how many buttons on the control? Dad needs a two button control only.
Cyndi F on Jul 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: There 4 buttons.
How many motors does ballister recliner have?
Russell M on Jul 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It has a 4-motor design.
4.8 / 5.0
35 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
29
5
1
0
0
Chairs were so nice i bought two of them
Fully automatic, lift recliners with a leather look ...great quality ....Yes, You can find cheaper but cheaper doesn't mean better ..They have ..large pouches ...on side can even fit my wireless keyboard in.
User submitted image
Added Oct 26, 2019
October 26, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
The lift chair has the flexibility my husband needed.
It is operating very well and everyone is pleased with it.
October 23, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Very comfortable chair and very versatile
This is a good product and very sturdy. The different settings are very versatile.
October 1, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Best purchase!
I love this recliner, I like the color, the fabric looks good, and it works very good.
August 16, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
So far so good
First impression is good. Comfortable, multiple motors provide smooth and efficient operation. Leather and stitching is attractive and very professional appearing. ACTUALLY LIFTS TO A STANDING POSITION,
August 12, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Power Lift Recliner
Doesn’t look like the same color as in the store. Chair is comfortable and I like that the headrest is adjustable.
July 11, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
It’s a Lincoln
It’s a beautiful chair with all the bells and whistles you could want. Very comfortable also . If we’re comparing cars to chairs I’d say it is a Lincoln.
It doesn’t show in the online photos that it lays out flat but it does.
It is much closer to a charcoal color than brown which is a plus for me.
Very manly chair
Very manly chair
June 28, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Comfortable
Love the chair easy to get in and out of. Wish the foot rest came up a little higher but put a pillow underneath feet and it is perfect.
June 23, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great chair for back and neck support...and for napping too!
Highly recommend this chair. It supports your neck and lumbar and is overall very comfortable. I took my first nap in it the other day and it was so relaxing...like being in bed. This chair is very smooth when bringing you to a standing position.

I want everyone to experience this awesome recliner!
May 16, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Made about 6 phone calls after I had my chair to acquire the insurance. When I ordered my chair on line I could not figure out how to include an order
Like the fabric for easy clean up if spills etc. would have liked more color choices. Would like the foot rest to come up a little higher. I have only had my chair less than 6 weeks. My male family members do not find the foot rest long enough for their height.
May 7, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Diamenton Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Sale Price$94.99
    Description

    Searching for a less-is-more look? The Diamenton chairside end table in crisp, clean white is sure to delight. Faux concrete styling on the tabletop gives the minimalist aesthetic an earthy element. And with AC power/USB slots on the side, this simply chic chairside end table has the corner on form and function.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Tabletop with faux paper concrete with a realistic matte finish
    • Paneled sides
    • 2 electrical outlets and USB charging ports
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $94.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $94.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Diamenton Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Sale Price$94.99
    Description

    Searching for a less-is-more aesthetic? The Diamenton chairside end table in almost black is definitely dressed to impress. The table’s “floating” glass top truly elevates the contemporary design that’s enhanced with antiqued bronze-tone brackets for a touch of industrial cool. Merging function with form, it’s got an integrated AC power strip with USB slots to make life that much easier.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Clear glass tabletop
    • Anodized bronze-tone metal accents
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    • 2 electrical outlets and USB charging ports
    View All Details
    $94.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $94.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Diamenton Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Sale Price$94.99
    Description

    Lightening up with a “floating” glass tabletop that adds so much modern flair, the Diamenton chairside end table merges a highly contemporary aesthetic with rustic warmth. Antique bronze-tone brackets add a touch of industrial cool. AC power and USB slots on the side make this simply chic chairside end table plenty practical.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Clear glass tabletop
    • Anodized bronze-tone metal accents
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    • 2 electrical outlets and USB charging ports
    View All Details
    $94.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $94.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Diamenton Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Sale Price$94.99
    Description

    Searching for a less-is-more look? The Diamenton chairside end table in almost black is sure to delight. Faux concrete styling on the tabletop gives the minimalist aesthetic an earthy element. And with AC power/USB slots on the side, this simply chic chairside end table has the corner on form and function.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Tabletop with faux paper concrete with a realistic matte finish
    • Paneled sides
    • 2 electrical outlets and USB charging ports
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $94.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $94.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Diamenton Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Sale Price$94.99
    Description

    Lightening up with a “floating” glass tabletop that adds so much modern flair, the Diamenton chairside end table merges a highly contemporary aesthetic with rustic warmth. Antique bronze-tone brackets add a touch of industrial cool. AC power and USB slots on the side make this simply chic chairside end table plenty practical.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Clear glass tabletop
    • Anodized bronze-tone metal accents
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    • 2 electrical outlets and USB charging ports
    View All Details
    $94.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $94.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required