Images
  • Ballinasloe Recliner, Platinum, large
  • Ballinasloe Recliner, Platinum, large
  • Ballinasloe Recliner, Platinum, large
  • Ballinasloe Recliner, Platinum, large
  • Ballinasloe Recliner, Platinum, large
  • Ballinasloe Recliner, Platinum, large
  • Ballinasloe Recliner, Platinum, large
  • Ballinasloe Recliner, Platinum, large
  • Ballinasloe Recliner, Platinum, large
  • Ballinasloe Recliner, Platinum, large
  • Ballinasloe Recliner, Platinum, large
  • Ballinasloe Recliner, Platinum, large
  • Ballinasloe Recliner, Platinum, large
  • Ballinasloe Recliner, Platinum, large
  • Ballinasloe Recliner, Platinum, large
  • Ballinasloe Recliner, Platinum, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Ballinasloe Recliner

Item# - 8070225
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price $319.99

or $27 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Platinum

  • P
  • S
  • global.selected Color P
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

A mastery in less is more, the Ballinasloe rocker recliner manages to make cool, contemporary design so warm and cozy. A new twist on neutral, the recliner’s soothing “platinum” tone upholstery is incredibly plush to the touch. Curved divided back and deeply tufted footrest give the clean-lined profile a sense of sumptuousness impossible to resist.
  • One-pull reclining motion
  • Gentle rocking motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with reinforced metal seat
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

134 lbs. (60.78 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 41.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 12.00"
  • Footrest height: 20.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 68.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 11 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
i was looking for a full recliner with a manual lever and the color i wanted.
linda c on Apr 5, 2020
i was looking for a full recliner with a manual lever and the color i wanted.
linda c on Apr 5, 2020
Is it a one piece or two?
B M on Aug 26, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Ballinasloe Recliner is two pieces.
The "feet" look like they might damage laminate flooring; has anyone had a problem with this?
Jan M on Aug 9, 2020
4.4 / 5.0
25 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
3
2
0
2
Good value
Very comfortable. A little small but so am I.
September 23, 2020
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Awesome chair
Bought for my husbands den. Absolutely awesome and he loves it. Great place to sit and read, and of course, sleep.
August 26, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
A smaller recliner with big recliner comfort!
I love it, it fits in our space perfectly! It feels like a large recliner but it fits in smaller spaces.
It’s great!
August 24, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Good inexpensive recliner
Nice chair, reasonable price. I Scotchguarded it so should remain clean for a long time!
August 23, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great... except armrests are too low
The recliner itself is very comfortable... BUT the armrests of the chair are unusually low. We had to put it in the kids media room bc it’s awkward for adults to sit in it. If the armrests of the chair were a little higher, it would be an awesome chair. The color is great too.
August 22, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
It’s not luxury chair but comfortable
I like my first recliner
July 30, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great chair
I like it very much. It is very comfortable!
July 23, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Good color
Matches sectional
June 23, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Awesome
I love it! So so contfortable
June 16, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Comfortable
Recliner is very comfortable
May 23, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Ballinasloe Oversized Ottoman
    Original Price $289.99
    Sale Price $231.99
    Description

    Celebrate strength and durability in design with the Ballinasloe oversized accent ottoman. Neutral color opens doors for you to use your imagination with accessorizing the room. Softly textured chenille cushion sports stylish versatility. Throw up your feet or use it as a table for a show-stopping tray. It’s all up to you.

    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $231.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Ballinasloe 3-Piece Sectional with Ottoman
    Original Price$1,639.98 $1,311.98

    or $110 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,311.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    A mastery in less is more, the Ballinasloe sectional with ottoman manages to make cool, contemporary design so warm and cozy. A new twist on neutral, the sectional’s soothing “platinum” tone upholstery is incredibly plush to the touch. Gently rounded corners give the clean-lined profile a sense of ease, for a high-style look that’s ultra inviting. Rest assured, an oversized ottoman gives everyone plenty of room to kick up their heels, or use with a tray for easy entertaining.

    • Includes 3-piece sectional (right-arm facing corner chaise, armless loveseat and left-arm facing sofa) and an oversized ottoman
    • Left-arm and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Firmly cushioned ottoman
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,639.98 $1,311.98

    or $110 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,311.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Ballinasloe 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$1,349.99 $1,079.99

    or $90 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,079.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    A mastery in less is more, the Ballinasloe 3-piece sectional manages to make cool, contemporary design so warm and cozy. A new twist on neutral, the sectional’s soothing “smoky” gray upholstery is incredibly plush to the touch. Gently rounded corners give the clean-lined profile a sense of ease, for a high-style look that’s ultra inviting.

    • Includes 3 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise, armless loveseat and right-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,349.99 $1,079.99

    or $90 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,079.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Ballinasloe 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$1,349.99 $1,079.99

    or $90 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,079.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    A mastery in less is more, the Ballinasloe 3-piece sectional manages to make cool, contemporary design so warm and cozy. A new twist on neutral, the sectional’s soothing “smoky” gray upholstery is incredibly plush to the touch. Gently rounded corners give the clean-lined profile a sense of ease, for a high-style look that’s ultra inviting.

    • Includes 3 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise, armless loveseat and left-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,349.99 $1,079.99

    or $90 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,079.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Annora Wall Art
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $239.99
    Description

    If the idea was to capture the essence of fluidity, this piece of abstract wall art is masterfully brilliant. A giclee reproduction, it makes a beautifully subtle statement in your space with a wash of watery, subdued tones.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Unframed
    • Wire hanger
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gray, brown, white, blue and black palette
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $239.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Param Wall Art
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $159.99
    Description

    Param framed wall art is the missing link to your urban industrial home. Black and white tunnel is a never-ending enigma of bricks, adding depth and dimension to the room where it's placed. A perfect illusion for small spaces.

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $159.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Jacinth 6'6" x 9'6" Rug
    Original Price $239.99
    Sale Price $148.99
    Description

    Love an ultra-modern aesthetic? Make a splash with the Jacinth area rug. Its plush pile’s carved pattern of overlapping waves in subtle multicolored tones beautifully goes with the flow.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute backing; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $148.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Haffenburg End Table
    Original Price $219.99
    Sale Price $175.99
    Description

    The Haffenburg round end table is a riveting example of urban casual design. The plank effect mango wood top and shelf are finished in a clear nutmeg color for a naturally beautiful effect. Striking cantilevered metal legs and rivet head accents tie the look together for a well-edited aesthetic.

    • Made of mango wood
    • Clear nutmeg brown finish
    • Anodized bronze-tone metal legs with cantilevered accents
    • Plank style top and fixed lower shelf with rivet accents
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $175.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Deus Vase (Set of 3)
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $58.99
    Description

    If clean lines and neutral colors inspire you, the Deus vase trio could very well be your muse. The narrow necks are ideal for inserting a dry bouquet or decorative accents for an elevated, organic feel that continues to invigorate.

    • Set of 3
    • Made of ceramic
    • Glazed finish
    • Imported
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $58.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Linus Table Lamp
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $59.99
    Description

    Brighten your bedside or illuminate your living space with the stylish Linus table lamp. Understated ceramic base is finished with a striking antique black effect. Fabric drum shade is a soft touch and harbors light wonderfully.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of finished ceramic with fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $59.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app