Images
  • Ballinasloe Oversized Ottoman, Smoke, large
  • Ballinasloe Oversized Ottoman, Smoke, large
  • Ballinasloe Oversized Ottoman, Smoke, large
  • Ballinasloe Oversized Ottoman, Smoke, large
  • Ballinasloe Oversized Ottoman, Smoke, large
  • Ballinasloe Oversized Ottoman, Smoke, large
  • Ballinasloe Oversized Ottoman, Smoke, large
  • Ballinasloe Oversized Ottoman, Smoke, large
Details

Ballinasloe Oversized Ottoman

Item# - 8070308
Original Price $299.99
Sale Price$254.99

As low as $22 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $254.99)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Smoke

  • P
  • S
  • global.selected Color S
Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Celebrate strength and durability in design with the Ballinasloe oversized accent ottoman. Neutral color opens doors for you to use your imagination with accessorizing the room. Softly textured chenille cushion sports stylish versatility. Throw up your feet or use it as a table for a show-stopping tray. It’s all up to you.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

40 lbs. (18.14 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 39.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 19.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Leg height: 3.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 26 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Love the look and it goes with the sectional.
Kari O. on Jan 20, 2020
The size and color.
Antonio C on Jan 1, 2020
Love the look and it goes with the sectional.
Kari O. on Jan 20, 2020
I thought it would complete the set paired with the sectional.
Andrea E on Jan 16, 2020
The size and color.
Antonio C on Jan 1, 2020
already have the set
Denice P on Dec 29, 2019
color, size, style
Taylor K. on Dec 5, 2019
We have the sectional with chaise and love it but want extra leg room.
SARAH E on Dec 3, 2019
Comfortable and beautiful
Jennifer M on Dec 2, 2019
We purchased the couch without the ottoman. We need for leg space to stretch out. We do love the couch.
jeri g on Nov 30, 2019
Matching sectional piece
Doreen V on Nov 29, 2019
Goes with the sectional
Josephine H on Nov 29, 2019
To go with the sectional I bought
Sharla L on Nov 29, 2019
goes with the sectional...
James W on Nov 28, 2019
Goes with the sectional
Bridgit B on Nov 20, 2019
because i just bought the sectional in the store in sacramento. went home and decided I wanted to ottoman as well, especially since it was on sale!
Cassandra S on Nov 3, 2019
Completes the sectional
Diane Z on Nov 2, 2019
It was the perfect piece to my perfect sectional.
Teresa B on Oct 21, 2019
Color
Roger G on Oct 12, 2019
It matched the sectional I ordered.
TOBIAS W on Oct 8, 2019
Matches the sofa we ordered, and we will need it.
dick e on Oct 1, 2019
It goes with the sectional. It's a great way to have a coffee table and an extension of the sofa.
Aljolynn S on Sep 8, 2019
matching item
Matthew S on Aug 13, 2019
soft
Dustin H on Jul 17, 2019
This ottoman matches perfectly with the Ashley Furniture Sofa in our place in Parker Arizona!
Rose F on Jul 7, 2019
i did not purchase it at the time that I bought my sectional
JesseJoe T on Jun 26, 2019
price
Diane C on Jun 1, 2019
Because everyone needs a place to put their feet, and if I don't get the ottoman, my kids' feet will all be on the couch! ;)
Cathi S on May 31, 2019
I thought it would complete the set paired with the sectional.
Andrea E on Jan 16, 2020
already have the set
Denice P on Dec 29, 2019
4.8 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
3
0
0
0
Ottoman
Perfect with our matching sectional
January 3, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great buy, great price
As advertised, love it.
December 20, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Love it!
Love the color and the quality.
December 3, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Nice sectional purchase w/ottoman
Love Love Love great purchase great quality great prices
October 14, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Wonderful in the room
Beautiful color, beautiful feel, beautiful look
September 27, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Nice ottoman
Good ottoman for the price. Legs are plastic, which i did not expect but otherwise we like it
September 2, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great new couch!
Plenty of room and the whole family loves it!
July 9, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
I really like the size
We received it almost 2 weeks ago, so far very happy with it. Its a very nice piece of furniture. Wish it had storage in it, but i still like it.
February 5, 2019
Love my furniture
Happy with the purchase and quick set up. Comfortable and pretty
January 30, 2019
Great furniture love it
I’m so happy with my beautiful furniture and I love it, I will to recommend to anyone
January 29, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Ballinasloe 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    N/A
    Description

    A mastery in less is more, the Ballinasloe 3-piece sectional manages to make cool, contemporary design so warm and cozy. A new twist on neutral, the sectional’s soothing “smoky” gray upholstery is incredibly plush to the touch. Gently rounded corners give the clean-lined profile a sense of ease, for a high-style look that’s ultra inviting.

    • Includes 3 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise, armless loveseat and right-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Ballinasloe 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    N/A
    Description

    A mastery in less is more, the Ballinasloe 3-piece sectional manages to make cool, contemporary design so warm and cozy. A new twist on neutral, the sectional’s soothing “smoky” gray upholstery is incredibly plush to the touch. Gently rounded corners give the clean-lined profile a sense of ease, for a high-style look that’s ultra inviting.

    • Includes 3 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise, armless loveseat and left-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Sharzane End Table
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price$135.99
    Description

    Make it bold and beautiful when you round up the rustic style of the Sharzane end table. You'll love the casual look that's delivered through its transitional design. A drum shape with repeated "X" motifs form a unique base and the round top has a planking effect full of detail in a weathered finish. Saw kerf detailing adds notable character to each of the "X" motifs in the table's base—what a plus for creating a relaxed, rustic setting in your living area.

    • Made of solid pine
    • Distressed with rustic gray weathered finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $135.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $135.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Sharzane Coffee Table
    Original Price $289.99
    Sale Price$246.49
    Description

    Make it bold and beautiful when you round up the rustic style of the Sharzane coffee table. You'll love the casual look that's delivered through its transitional design. A drum shape with repeated "X" motifs form a unique base and the round top has a planking effect full of detail in a weathered finish. Saw kerf detailing adds notable character to each of the "X" motifs in the table's base—what a plus for creating a relaxed, rustic setting in your living area.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of solid pine
    • Distressed with rustic gray weathered finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $246.49

    As low as $21 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $246.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Evanni 59" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    N/A
    Description

    How does this sound? An urban sleek aesthetic with a touch of the great outdoors. That’s the beauty of the refreshingly different Evanni TV stand with fireplace insert. A vintage white finish is blended with replicated gray wood grain with butcher block design for a dual serving of style. The stand's long, linear drawer pull in a gunmetal finish is cool and eye-catching. You'll love the functionality. A spacious drawer, open cubby and adjustable shelf easily accommodate media needs. Bringing a touch of romance to the scene with realistic logs and glowing embers, the provided LED fireplace operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety. The fireplace insert fits seamlessly once you remove the adjustable shelf and back panel on the right.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes TV stand and LED fireplace insert
    • Made of veneers and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (vintage “painted” white and replicated gray wood grain)
    • Drawer pull in gunmetal finish
    • 1 storage cubby
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Evanni 59" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    How does this sound? An urban sleek aesthetic with a touch of the great outdoors. That’s the beauty of the refreshingly different Evanni 59-inch TV stand. A vintage white finish is blended with replicated gray wood grain with butcher block design for a dual serving of style. The stand's long, linear drawer pull in a gunmetal finish is cool and eye-catching. You'll love the functionality. A spacious drawer, open cubby and adjustable shelf easily accommodate media needs. Cutouts keep wires out of sight and provide ventilation. Sold separately, an electric fireplace or integrated audio unit can easily be installed on the right-facing side.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (vintage “painted” white and replicated gray wood grain)
    • Drawer pull in gunmetal finish
    • 1 storage cubby
    • 1 smooth operating drawer
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material