Images
  • Ballinasloe 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Ballinasloe 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Ballinasloe 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Ballinasloe 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Ballinasloe 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Ballinasloe 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Ballinasloe 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Ballinasloe 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Ballinasloe 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise

Item# - APK-80703-L3
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Smoke

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

A mastery in less is more, the Ballinasloe 3-piece sectional manages to make cool, contemporary design so warm and cozy. A new twist on neutral, the sectional’s soothing “smoky” gray upholstery is incredibly plush to the touch. Gently rounded corners give the clean-lined profile a sense of ease, for a high-style look that’s ultra inviting.
  • Includes 3 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise, armless loveseat and right-arm facing sofa
  • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 3 toss pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

323 lbs.

Dimensions

  • Width: 143.00"
  • Depth: 92.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Left-arm facing corner chaise Width: 39.00"
  • Left-arm facing corner chaise Depth: 60.00"
  • Left-arm facing corner chaise Height: 39.00"
  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Leg height: 3.50"
  • Armless loveseat Width: 64.00"
  • Armless loveseat Depth: 38.00"
  • Armless loveseat Height: 39.00"
  • Loveseat seat width: 45.00"
  • Right-arm facing sofa Width: 92.00"
  • Right-arm facing sofa Depth: 38.00"
  • Right-arm facing sofa Height: 39.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 19.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 45 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Price. Looks comfortable.
Sengngeune V on Dec 8, 2019
my daughters really liked the feel of the fabric and also how comfy it was.
Esther D on Dec 6, 2019
Price. Looks comfortable.
Sengngeune V on Dec 8, 2019
very comfortable, good quality, love the color
Shirley K on Dec 7, 2019
my daughters really liked the feel of the fabric and also how comfy it was.
Esther D on Dec 6, 2019
matches home great reviews and awesome price
Logan S on Dec 2, 2019
color good for kids, size
Christina R on Dec 1, 2019
Price
Doreen V on Nov 29, 2019
Fits my room looks awesome
HELEN K on Nov 29, 2019
I love the style, color, and price!
Sharla L on Nov 29, 2019
Good size, nice color, good price.
Jacinta C on Nov 27, 2019
goes well with my living room
Alton K on Nov 22, 2019
it will fit in my new house
MICHELLE V on Nov 21, 2019
Needed a new more durable living furniture and after researching and pricing this looks the best for our family. I hope it lives up to my expectation.
Bridgit B on Nov 20, 2019
I liked the reviews, and the color along with the style
Linda K on Nov 19, 2019
Love the color and the fit of it in our room
Dawn S on Nov 17, 2019
The Color , Price and the look of the sectional
Sally P on Nov 12, 2019
Replacing older sectional at half the price hope everything is what we see
Scott P on Nov 10, 2019
GOOD PRICE FOR THE QUALITY AND THE REVIEWS SOUND VERY GOOD
JOAN W on Nov 10, 2019
Saw it, liked it.
Nathan R on Nov 9, 2019
its modern and looks comfy
Brandon W on Nov 3, 2019
Good overall price, size, color and reviews.
Sean D on Oct 30, 2019
The fabric was soft, the seat was not too low, and the cushions were firm yet comfortable.
I R on Oct 26, 2019
it was the right size and color and looked soft
Trish on Oct 26, 2019
price
FRANCHESCA G on Oct 22, 2019
We have 6 kids. Need lots of seating.
Daiquiri B on Oct 21, 2019
Love the size and color.
Margaret C on Oct 13, 2019
Great price for the size!!!
Chad S on Oct 12, 2019
it looks nice
TREVOR G on Oct 7, 2019
Really like it. My daughter has this in a different color and we love it.
dick e on Oct 1, 2019
I tried it out, and it seemed like a good quality and comfy couch, and reasonably priced.
Blia R on Sep 21, 2019
It was between this and the Reidshare, we thought this would be better for our toddlers.
Sergio S on Aug 4, 2019
Great price, reviews were great. Can't wait to get my furniture and see for myself
Jennifer O on Jul 7, 2019
Comfort and price
Karla F on Jul 3, 2019
price
Diane C on Jun 1, 2019
Perfect comfortable seating option for multiple people for a medium sized apartment.
JENNIFER S on May 31, 2019
very comfortable, good quality, love the color
Shirley K on Dec 7, 2019
matches home great reviews and awesome price
Logan S on Dec 2, 2019
Is a Right facing chaise option available?
Sarah B on Jul 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Please click on the link below to view the right-facing Sectional.
Ballinasloe 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise
Ballinasloe 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise
I like a firm cushion. does this have a firm cushion?
Dadah M on Nov 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Sectional has high-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber for a firm seat.
What is the color of the sectional? It is gray or does it look blue?
Callie S on Nov 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Smoke is a shade of dark gray.
Are the clips or anything visible from behind? This is not going against a wall in my home
Vanessa on Aug 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, there aren't visible pieces on the back of the Sectional.
Can the cushions be flipped?
Vicki S on Aug 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No they are not reversible.
What are the pillow dimensions?
Les L on Dec 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Sectional includes 22" Toss Pillows.
Is this set easy to clean?
Brett on Oct 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: WS (Water/Solvent) – Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent, or mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned or laundered.
5.0 / 5.0
1 Review
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1
0
0
0
0
Great sectional
I love this couch. My boyfriend rented one for my house for a while and when he moved it to his place I wanted the same couch. I’m super happy with my purchase!
It’s beautiful and fits great!
It’s beautiful and fits great!
July 6, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Ballinasloe Oversized Ottoman
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$277.99
    Description

    Celebrate strength and durability in design with the Ballinasloe oversized accent ottoman. Neutral color opens doors for you to use your imagination with accessorizing the room. Softly textured chenille cushion sports stylish versatility. Throw up your feet or use it as a table for a show-stopping tray. It’s all up to you.

    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $277.99

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $277.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Ballinasloe 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    N/A
    Description

    A mastery in less is more, the Ballinasloe 3-piece sectional manages to make cool, contemporary design so warm and cozy. A new twist on neutral, the sectional’s soothing “smoky” gray upholstery is incredibly plush to the touch. Gently rounded corners give the clean-lined profile a sense of ease, for a high-style look that’s ultra inviting.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 3 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise, armless loveseat and left-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Despina Sconce
    Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$101.99
    Description

    Love a rustically refined sense of style? You’re sure to be hooked on the one-of-a-kind Despina wall sconce. Luminous mercury glass hurricane lamp is encircled by hammered metal rings and secured by a strapping leather strap and metal wall brace.

    • Made of mercury glass, metal and leather
    • Holds 1 pillar candle (not included)
    • Keyhole bracket
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $101.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $101.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Param Wall Art
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$186.99
    Description

    Param framed wall art is the missing link to your urban industrial home. Black and white tunnel is a never-ending enigma of bricks, adding depth and dimension to the room where it's placed. A perfect illusion for small spaces.

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $186.99

    As low as $16 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $186.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Sharzane End Table
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$135.99
    Description

    Make it bold and beautiful when you round up the rustic style of the Sharzane end table. You'll love the casual look that's delivered through its transitional design. A drum shape with repeated "X" motifs form a unique base and the round top has a planking effect full of detail in a weathered finish. Saw kerf detailing adds notable character to each of the "X" motifs in the table's base—what a plus for creating a relaxed, rustic setting in your living area.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of solid pine
    • Distressed with rustic gray weathered finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $135.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $135.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Sharzane Coffee Table
    Original Price$289.99 Sale Price$246.49
    Description

    Make it bold and beautiful when you round up the rustic style of the Sharzane coffee table. You'll love the casual look that's delivered through its transitional design. A drum shape with repeated "X" motifs form a unique base and the round top has a planking effect full of detail in a weathered finish. Saw kerf detailing adds notable character to each of the "X" motifs in the table's base—what a plus for creating a relaxed, rustic setting in your living area.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of solid pine
    • Distressed with rustic gray weathered finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $246.49

    As low as $21 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $246.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Evanni 59" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    N/A
    Description

    How does this sound? An urban sleek aesthetic with a touch of the great outdoors. That’s the beauty of the refreshingly different Evanni TV stand with fireplace insert. A vintage white finish is blended with replicated gray wood grain with butcher block design for a dual serving of style. The stand's long, linear drawer pull in a gunmetal finish is cool and eye-catching. You'll love the functionality. A spacious drawer, open cubby and adjustable shelf easily accommodate media needs. Bringing a touch of romance to the scene with realistic logs and glowing embers, the provided LED fireplace operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety. The fireplace insert fits seamlessly once you remove the adjustable shelf and back panel on the right.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes TV stand and LED fireplace insert
    • Made of veneers and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (vintage “painted” white and replicated gray wood grain)
    • Drawer pull in gunmetal finish
    • 1 storage cubby
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Evanni 59" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    How does this sound? An urban sleek aesthetic with a touch of the great outdoors. That’s the beauty of the refreshingly different Evanni 59-inch TV stand. A vintage white finish is blended with replicated gray wood grain with butcher block design for a dual serving of style. The stand's long, linear drawer pull in a gunmetal finish is cool and eye-catching. You'll love the functionality. A spacious drawer, open cubby and adjustable shelf easily accommodate media needs. Cutouts keep wires out of sight and provide ventilation. Sold separately, an electric fireplace or integrated audio unit can easily be installed on the right-facing side.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish (vintage “painted” white and replicated gray wood grain)
    • Drawer pull in gunmetal finish
    • 1 storage cubby
    • 1 smooth operating drawer
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material