Details

Baldridge Home Office Desk Chair

Item# - H675-01A
Original Price $369.99
Sale Price $340.99

or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $340.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Light Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Bringing head-turning style to the home office, the Baldridge richly upholstered swivel desk chair with striking high-back design and armrests makes work so much more comfortable. Set on casters, it beautifully goes with the flow.
  • Smooth 360-degree swivel
  • Made of wood
  • Cushioned seat with polyester upholstery
  • Metal and plastic casters
  • Adjustable seat height
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

43 lbs. (19.5 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 24.75"
  • Depth: 30.00"
  • Height: 43.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 21.75"
  • Seat depth: 18.75"
  • Adjustable seat height (min): 18.00"
  • Adjustable seat height (max): 21.13"
  • Adjustable arm height (min): 22.00"
  • Adjustable arm height (max): 25.00"
  • Distance between arms: 18.50"
  • Adjustable chair height (max): 43.75"
  • Adjustable chair height (min): 40.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 6 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
MATCHED DESK
ROCHELLE R on Apr 17, 2020
my son saw this in a retail store and wanted it for his ofice
ann g on Dec 31, 2019
MATCHED DESK
ROCHELLE R on Apr 17, 2020
Will go well with existing desk.
David M on Mar 15, 2020
my son saw this in a retail store and wanted it for his ofice
ann g on Dec 31, 2019
I am looking to make a small setting for the use of a computer station in my own home.
Jiselle P on Oct 9, 2019
Will go well with existing desk.
David M on Mar 15, 2020
I am looking to make a small setting for the use of a computer station in my own home.
Jiselle P on Oct 9, 2019
How do you adjust?
Sarah O on Aug 25, 2020
BEST ANSWER: There is a lever under the chair.
How do you clean it?
Catherine H on Aug 7, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
3.2 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
1
1
4
2
Nice chair
The chair is great and very comfortable The assembly instructions are a little questionable. It is from China so it's not surprising that the instructions aren't the best.
November 5, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
It's nice but know what you are getting.
The chair looks fine. Feels a bit cheap but it wasn't as expensive as other manufacturers.

Stem below seat feels cheap as well. At first it didn't work but a technician removed a piece that was apparently supposed to be removed during assembly - a small plastic cap - be sure to remove it!
Now that the piece is removed it functions but makes a loud clicking sound when you lean back or forward once again giving you the sense that you paid too much for a really cheap chair.
November 4, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Not the best.
The chair is cute, comfortable. However when it came it was put together backwards and my boyfriend had to fix it. The wheels do not roll and I have a new floor so these wheels are pretty stressful because I’m afraid of the floor being scratched, not to mention it’s annoying. Functionality wise, maybe choose another one.
June 24, 2020
Chair
Its uncomfortable after 15 minutes
June 19, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Great chair
Very comfortable
May 29, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Quality not to expectation
For the price expected better quality. I now have to get a tech out to fix this b rand new chair I bought. Very disappointed in the quality.
February 28, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Awesome quality!
Arrived with a defect. Opening not properly cut for one of the legs. Desk can not stand. Have to wait another 12 days for a Tech to come and repair.
January 29, 2019
great chair great features
I bought this chair about a month ago and absolutely love it. Very Comfortable!
December 5, 2018
So comfortable!!!! Even though pricy
I bought it a week ago. And love it. So comfortable and warm chair to sit iit ...cozy
November 25, 2018
Comfortable and beautiful
I purchased this chair to go with my Starmore desk. It is absolutely beautiful. I sat on every chair in the store and this was by far the most comfortable to me. It has a beautiful design and is very comfortable to sit for long periods of time.
Chair with starmore desk
Chair with starmore desk
November 20, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Baldridge Home Office Desk
    Original Price $379.99
    Sale Price $322.99
    Description

    Leaning toward a casually cool look with a touch of rustic industrial flair? The Baldridge home office desk with canted legs takes a fresh stance on style. Two smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction reflect high quality that never goes out of fashion. Saw marks infuse a touch of rich distressing. Antiqued sculptural pulls provide the finishing touch.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Antiqued zinc-tone hardware
    • Desk top supported with cross stretcher brace design
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $379.99
    $322.99

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $322.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Baldridge Printer Stand
    Original Price $239.99
    Sale Price $126.99
    Description

    Leaning toward a casually cool look with a touch of rustic industrial flair? The Baldridge printer stand takes a fresh stance on style. Two smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction reflect high quality that never goes out of fashion. Set on casters for easy mobility, this handy home office essential includes a pair of electrical outlets and USB charging ports to keep you up to speed.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Rustic, warm brown finish
    • Subtle saw mark distressing
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • 2 open shelves
    View All Details
    $239.99
    $126.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Baldridge 75" Bookcase
    Original Price $439.99
    Sale Price $373.99
    Description

    Leaning toward a casually cool look with a touch of rustic industrial flair? The Baldridge bookcase takes a fresh stance on style. Clean-lined profile with crossbuck back is complete with saw marks for distinctive character.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Rustic, warm brown finish
    • Subtle saw mark distressing
    • 4 shelves; 2 of which are adjustable
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $439.99
    $373.99

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $373.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Starmore 76" Bookcase
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $466.99
    Description

    If you’re a fan of urban industrial design, it’s easy to see why the Starmore bookcase is a bestseller. The blackened gunmetal frame is sleek, sculptural and ultra modern. Beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish, five gallery shelves stack up to great form and function.

    • Made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Metal frame with blackened gunmetal finish
    • 5 fixed shelves
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $466.99

    or $39/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $466.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Joao 8' x 10' Rug
    Original Price $364.99
    Sale Price $310.24
    Description

    Add an earthy texture to your room in a thoroughly modern way with the Joao rug. Sporting a classic herringbone pattern, this versatile rug plays into many styles.

    • Made of 100% jute
    • Handwoven
    • Herringbone design
    • No pile
    • Rug pad recommended
    View All Details
    $364.99
    $310.24

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $310.24 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • IMAX Tannia Fenton Table Clock
    Original Price $126.99
    Sale Price $49.99
    Description

    Get on London time with this table clock loaded with character and interest. Crafted of sturdy iron, it’s sure to charm with its roman numeral design and Kensington Station reference.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of iron
    • Black with white face
    • Hand-finished
    • Requires 2 AA batteries (not included)
    View All Details
    $126.99
    $49.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Donaver Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $51.99
    Description

    Artisan quality comes to life with crackle glazed ceramic and soft shapes of the Donaver duo vase set. Gray and white pops on the ribbed texturing for added appeal.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of ceramic
    • Crackle glazed finish
    • Imported
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $51.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii