Details

Baldridge Home Office Desk

Item# - H675-44
Original Price $369.99
Sale Price $314.49

As low as $27 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $314.49)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Rustic Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Have questions about this product?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Leaning toward a casually cool look with a touch of rustic industrial flair? The Baldridge home office desk with canted legs takes a fresh stance on style. Two smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction reflect high quality that never goes out of fashion. Saw marks infuse a touch of rich distressing. Antiqued sculptural pulls provide the finishing touch.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
  • Antiqued zinc-tone hardware
  • Desk top supported with cross stretcher brace design
  • Assembly required

Weight

94 lbs. (42.64 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 26.00"
  • Height: 31.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior (lined) (2) Width: 18.50"
  • Drawer interior (lined) (2) Depth: 15.00"
  • Drawer interior (lined) (2) Height: 1.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 47 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Looks like what I need, it was in stock, and I like the design!
Matthew R on Apr 1, 2020
I love the color and the shape of the desk.
Paulette M on Mar 28, 2020
Looks like what I need, it was in stock, and I like the design!
Matthew R on Apr 1, 2020
My daughter has the desk and loves it.
Marie S on Mar 31, 2020
I love the color and the shape of the desk.
Paulette M on Mar 28, 2020
Like the color and rustic design.
Kelly F on Feb 7, 2020
We had similar color Bed Room Set purchased past week.
Naresh G on Jan 25, 2020
style, size
Mark K on Jan 20, 2020
Color and Depth of Desk
Glenn m on Jan 13, 2020
Looks nice. Fits the size and style I was hoping for.
Ramon A on Jan 6, 2020
Great solid desk at a great price! This will fit perfectly in our office.
Tracy L on Jan 1, 2020
Price was good and it looks good.
Michael T on Dec 27, 2019
Look and feel is professional
Rochelle G on Oct 29, 2019
its big
Blanca S on Oct 20, 2019
Price
Kelly G on Oct 14, 2019
Just what I was looking size and finish
JOSEPH T on Oct 3, 2019
Style price and clean lines.
robert m on Oct 1, 2019
color, price and size
Mark D on Sep 28, 2019
Great fit & style for an extra work station in my living room.
silvia m on Sep 26, 2019
It looks like what I needed
LeAnne J on Sep 24, 2019
Simple but rustic. Looks heavy and like it will last.
Kaylee E on Aug 17, 2019
Simple and elegant.
Deen B on Aug 11, 2019
It is long enough to place my printer, tower, monitor/keyboard and adding machine on top. 2 drawers will hold all necessary supplies.
Julie H on Aug 8, 2019
Loved the first one we ordered, so when we needed another desk in our office, we ordered a second one to match. It’s beautiful, simple lines, and a solid, well made piece.
Laurie K on Jul 28, 2019
My wife liked it.
Benjamin S on Jul 17, 2019
Great reviews for what we are looking for!
Jacqueline H on Jul 17, 2019
home office
Lamar N on Jul 16, 2019
I like the large surface space and it will fit well under the window in my home office.
Rachelle B on Jul 11, 2019
Because it looks like the one we already have
Carrie W on Jul 2, 2019
It looks nice the reviews were positive looks like a piece I can use in another area of my home once I no longer need it to be an office desk.
Bonnie R on Jun 29, 2019
solid wood, beautiful and simple
Andrea J on Jun 28, 2019
I like how large this desk is
Whitney S on Jun 4, 2019
I chose this item because it's something I need, and it's going to look good in my living room.
Mable J on May 11, 2019
Good look
Bradley T on May 5, 2019
The desk is sturdy and simple. It is perfect for our college student's room.
Marshall M on May 3, 2019
GOES WITH BEDROOM SUITE
ANTONIA C on May 3, 2019
looks good quality at decent price
denise h on Apr 10, 2019
This desk has personality and practicality. . . win/win!
Jeremy U on Apr 9, 2019
We looked at this desk in your Greenville, SC showroom and loved it right away. It will be an attractive piece of furniture to help sell our current house, and will be a nice fit in the office of our new home.
Herb J on Apr 8, 2019
looks cool
Hugo S on Mar 30, 2019
My daughter has the desk and loves it.
Marie S on Mar 31, 2020
Like the color and rustic design.
Kelly F on Feb 7, 2020
Is there a place for a keyboard?
Becky P on Mar 21, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The keyboard will have to sit on top of the desk. There are two drawers that you can put the keyboard in if you want to put it away when your not using it.
Does it have a smooth finish, or is the wood textured?
Ana S on Oct 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Both. This desk is mostly smooth (90%) with some textures tactile. Nothing is harsh, and the little that is tactile (small breaks and lines) is very shallow. Look very closely at the picture, you'll be able to guess where it would feel a bit textured.
4.8 / 5.0
30 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
25
3
2
0
0
Nice to look at, not the easiest to assemble
Quite easy to assemble but one of the screws does not fit properly
February 20, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Good Desk Choice
Desk is great looking and very functional. A simple design and Great price for the quality.
February 11, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great little desk
We bought this for a small space and it fits in perfectly. Beautiful wood and very solid build quality.
February 3, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Love It!
The desk looks lovely and it’s at a great price. Putting it together was not at all difficult.
November 20, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Exactly what I wanted
Just what I wanted and the delivery guys even put it together!
November 12, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Amazing desk-especially for the price.
Easy to assemble and sturdier than I thought. Solid!!!
November 9, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great looking desk.
The desk fits my needs perfectly. It looks great. Glad it was available.
July 23, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Love the desk. Well built very sturdy and beautiful. Only thing I was disappointed about it has a scratch on the left front corner of the desk. With that being said I am still extremely happy with my purchase
May 20, 2019
Purchased
12 months ago
Great purchase.
Perfect fit for my home and very stylish.
May 18, 2019
Purchased
12 months ago
I'm 😃🙏🏼 happy with all the products I get thanks
May 15, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Baldridge Home Office Desk Chair
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $256.99
    Description

    Bringing head-turning style to the home office, the Baldridge richly upholstered swivel desk chair with striking high-back design and armrests makes work so much more comfortable. Set on casters, it beautifully goes with the flow.

    • Smooth 360-degree swivel
    • Made of wood
    • Cushioned seat with polyester upholstery
    • Metal and plastic casters
    • Adjustable seat height
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $256.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Baldridge Printer Stand
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Leaning toward a casually cool look with a touch of rustic industrial flair? The Baldridge printer stand takes a fresh stance on style. Two smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction reflect high quality that never goes out of fashion. Set on casters for easy mobility, this handy home office essential includes a pair of electrical outlets and USB charging ports to keep you up to speed.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Rustic, warm brown finish
    • Subtle saw mark distressing
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • 2 open shelves
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Baldridge 75" Bookcase
    N/A
    Description

    Leaning toward a casually cool look with a touch of rustic industrial flair? The Baldridge bookcase takes a fresh stance on style. Clean-lined profile with crossbuck back is complete with saw marks for distinctive character.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Rustic, warm brown finish
    • Subtle saw mark distressing
    • 4 shelves; 2 of which are adjustable
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Kylen Desk Lamp
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $139.99
    Description

    Pull off an urban industrial look with newfound flair with the Kylen table lamp. Fully functional “pulley system” is delightfully different. For the ultimate vintage touch, opt for Edison-style light bulbs.

    • Made of metal
    • Adjustable arm and shade
    • On/off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60-watt max or CFL 13-watt max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $139.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jui Rug
    $84.99 - $149.99
    Description

    With its touch of tribal flair, the Jui area rug is right on trend. Brown and cream palette exudes a mood of ease, while a thick, plush pile is made to please.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $149.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Nidra Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $109.99
    Sale Price $93.49
    Description

    We’re in love with the rich, decadent finish on the five-piece Nidra accessory set. A luxe, matte sheen exudes such a stunning quality—as do the shapely, feminine forms.

    • Made of metal
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Matte finish
    • Includes 2 pillar candle holders (large and small; candles not included), 2 vases (large and small), decorative jar
    View All Details
    $109.99
    $93.49

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jorge Pouf
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $77.99
    Description

    Chic and shaggy, the Jorge pouf tantalizes with cozy comfort. High-low texture feels every bit as good as it looks. Shades of brown and cream are nice and easy on the eyes.

    • Cotton chenille cover
    • Zipper closure
    • Dense polystyrene bead filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $77.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required