Images
  • Baldridge Home Office Desk Chair, , large
Details

Baldridge Home Office Desk Chair

Item# - H675-01A
Original Price $319.99
Sale Price$271.99

As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $271.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Light Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Bringing head-turning style to the home office, the Baldridge richly upholstered swivel desk chair with striking high-back design and armrests makes work so much more comfortable. Set on casters, it beautifully goes with the flow.
  • Smooth 360-degree swivel
  • Made of wood
  • Cushioned seat with polyester upholstery
  • Metal and plastic casters
  • Adjustable seat height
  • Assembly required

Weight

43 lbs. (19.5 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 24.75"
  • Depth: 30.00"
  • Height: 43.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 21.75"
  • Seat depth: 18.75"
  • Adjustable seat height (min): 18.00"
  • Adjustable seat height (max): 21.13"
  • Adjustable arm height (min): 22.00"
  • Adjustable arm height (max): 25.00"
  • Distance between arms: 18.50"
  • Adjustable chair height (max): 43.75"
  • Adjustable chair height (min): 40.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 2 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
my son saw this in a retail store and wanted it for his ofice
ann g on Dec 31, 2019
my son saw this in a retail store and wanted it for his ofice
ann g on Dec 31, 2019
I am looking to make a small setting for the use of a computer station in my own home.
Jiselle P on Oct 9, 2019
I am looking to make a small setting for the use of a computer station in my own home.
Jiselle P on Oct 9, 2019
3.7 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
1
1
2
0
Awesome quality!
Arrived with a defect. Opening not properly cut for one of the legs. Desk can not stand. Have to wait another 12 days for a Tech to come and repair.
January 29, 2019
great chair great features
I bought this chair about a month ago and absolutely love it. Very Comfortable!
December 5, 2018
So comfortable!!!! Even though pricy
I bought it a week ago. And love it. So comfortable and warm chair to sit iit ...cozy
November 25, 2018
Comfortable and beautiful
I purchased this chair to go with my Starmore desk. It is absolutely beautiful. I sat on every chair in the store and this was by far the most comfortable to me. It has a beautiful design and is very comfortable to sit for long periods of time.
Chair with starmore desk
Chair with starmore desk
November 20, 2018
Chair
I just purchased this chair for my son's dorm and it is flimsy at best.
August 21, 2018
Beautiful and comfortable!
We purchased this by just looking on Ashley's website and it's beautiful and comfortable! Nice quality as well!
July 10, 2018
Still waiting on parts to assemble
The chair was really comfortable and supportive in the store. After trying many, we came back to Ashley and purchased this one. The chair came within four days however, the packaging was terrible and they left out the assembly bag of parts. It is now 9 days later and I still do not have the parts to assemble the chair.
April 20, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Baldridge Home Office Desk
    Original Price $369.99
    Sale Price$314.49
    Description

    Leaning toward a casually cool look with a touch of rustic industrial flair? The Baldridge home office desk with canted legs takes a fresh stance on style. Two smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction reflect high quality that never goes out of fashion. Saw marks infuse a touch of rich distressing. Antiqued sculptural pulls provide the finishing touch.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • Antiqued zinc-tone hardware
    • Desk top supported with cross stretcher brace design
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $314.49

    As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $314.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Baldridge Printer Stand
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price$169.99
    Description

    Leaning toward a casually cool look with a touch of rustic industrial flair? The Baldridge printer stand takes a fresh stance on style. Two smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction reflect high quality that never goes out of fashion. Set on casters for easy mobility, this handy home office essential includes a pair of electrical outlets and USB charging ports to keep you up to speed.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Rustic, warm brown finish
    • Subtle saw mark distressing
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers with dovetail construction
    • 2 open shelves
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Baldridge 75" Bookcase
    N/A
    Description

    Leaning toward a casually cool look with a touch of rustic industrial flair? The Baldridge bookcase takes a fresh stance on style. Clean-lined profile with crossbuck back is complete with saw marks for distinctive character.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Rustic, warm brown finish
    • Subtle saw mark distressing
    • 4 shelves; 2 of which are adjustable
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Starmore 76" Bookcase
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price$468.99
    Description

    If you’re a fan of urban industrial design, it’s easy to see why the Starmore bookcase is a bestseller. The blackened gunmetal frame is sleek, sculptural and ultra modern. Beautified with an oiled walnut-tone finish, five gallery shelves stack up to great form and function.

    • Made of acacia veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Metal frame with blackened gunmetal finish
    • 5 fixed shelves
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $468.99

    As low as $40 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $468.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Joao 8' x 10' Rug
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price$382.49
    Description

    Add an earthy texture to your room in a thoroughly modern way with the Joao rug. Sporting a classic herringbone pattern, this versatile rug plays into many styles.

    NEW

    • Made of 100% jute
    • Handwoven
    • Herringbone design
    • No pile
    • Rug pad recommended
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $382.49

    As low as $32 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $382.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Tannia Fenton Table Clock
    Original Price $126.99
    Sale Price$57.99
    Description

    Get on London time with this table clock loaded with character and interest. Crafted of sturdy iron, it’s sure to charm with its roman numeral design and Kensington Station reference.

    • Made of iron
    • Black with white face
    • Hand-finished
    • Requires 2 AA batteries (not included)
    View All Details
    $126.99
    $57.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Donaver Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price$67.99
    Description

    Artisan quality comes to life with crackle glazed ceramic and soft shapes of the Donaver duo vase set. Gray and white pops on the ribbed texturing for added appeal.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of ceramic
    • Crackle glazed finish
    • Imported
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $67.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Luz Table Lamp
    Original Price $331.99
    Sale Price$115.99
    Description

    Leaning toward an ultra-modern look? This fashion-forward table lamp is pure delight. Smooth curves and high-sheen chrome create a crisp, clean aesthetic. What a way to bring form and function to a desk, side table or console.

    • Made of metal
    • Chrome finish
    • In-line switch
    • 1 type G45 bulb (not included); 40 watts max
    • UL Listed
    View All Details
    $331.99
    $115.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store