Images
  • Baceno 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Baceno 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Baceno 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Baceno 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Baceno 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Baceno 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Baceno 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise

Item# - APK-81202-R4
Original Price$2,149.99
Sale Price
$1,827.49

or $36/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Hemp

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Lighten things up in a comfortably chic way with the Baceno 4-piece sectional in “hemp” beige. Traditional elements such as t-cushion styling and prominent piping are modified with slanted roll arms for a beautiful balance of classic and contemporary. Linen-weave textural fabric is paired with posh designer pillows that truly perfect the look.
  • Includes 4 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise, armless loveseat, armless chair and left-arm facing sofa with corner wedge
  • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 6 toss pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery; polyester and polyester/rayon/linen pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Linen (11)%,Polyester (57)%,Rayon (32)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

364 lbs. (165.11 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 153.00"
  • Depth: 96.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Left-arm facing sofa with corner wedge Width: 96.00"
  • Left-arm facing sofa with corner wedge Depth: 40.00"
  • Left-arm facing sofa with corner wedge Height: 38.00"
  • Armless loveseat Width: 49.00"
  • Armless loveseat Depth: 40.00"
  • Armless loveseat Height: 38.00"
  • Right-arm facing corner chaise Width: 38.00"
  • Right-arm facing corner chaise Depth: 68.00"
  • Right-arm facing corner chaise Height: 38.00"
  • Armless chair Width: 26.00"
  • Armless chair Depth: 40.00"
  • Armless chair Height: 38.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 14 questions Browse 14 questions and 23 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT IT. LOOK,COLOR,CLASSINESS OF IT.
JANEE K on Apr 21, 2020
NEED FURNITURE
Luz D on Apr 17, 2020
LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT IT. LOOK,COLOR,CLASSINESS OF IT.
JANEE K on Apr 21, 2020
Because we have a large living room and always have friends over so we needed a big couch with lots of seating.
Kate A on Apr 20, 2020
NEED FURNITURE
Luz D on Apr 17, 2020
I love the color.
LORI L on Apr 16, 2020
i needed a piece of furniture that would fit my space but still function with my large family
Taylar A on Mar 6, 2020
Spacious and great price
Stephanie M on Jan 31, 2020
My daughter says it's good quality.
Jonathan W on Nov 29, 2019
Firm cushion, neutral colors & right size for my living room
veerendra v on Aug 13, 2019
Saw it at a friend's house. Good color and big.
Laura Z on Aug 7, 2019
It was perfect for my livingroom and the style and color for great!
Sonja B on Jul 18, 2019
Because we have a large living room and always have friends over so we needed a big couch with lots of seating.
Kate A on Apr 20, 2020
I love the color.
LORI L on Apr 16, 2020
What is the total width along the backside? 113 ?
Mary B on Mar 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. The sofa side with wedge is 96" and the chaise side to the wedge is 153".
Is there an ottoman to purchase with this set? Are there accent chairs that would match or go with this set?
Stephanie S on Jul 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Baceno Oversized Ottoman is not available online. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore for availability as each location is independently owned and operated.
Will this sectional fit though a 30 inch doorway?
Katie on Jun 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The minimum width of doorway for delivery is 34".
Am I able to remove the armless chair if I want to and attach the loveseat to the corner wedge?
Rachel I on Apr 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello Rachel,
Thanks for your inquiry. You can attach the armless loveseat to the chaise and the left arm sofa. If you do not want the armless chair, the configuration you are referring to is at the link below.
Baceno 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise
Baceno 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise
Does this couch have a cuddler option for one end?
Brittany v on Jul 5, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Baceno collection does not have a cuddler option available.
Are the seat cushions reversible and is the chaise cushion attached to the back of the couch?
Jen2169 on Aug 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The back cushions are attached and so is the chaise. The seat cushions are not reversible.
Does this sectional have springs in it?
Kelly Hart on Jul 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it does have springs.
is the cushioned ottoman available to purchase with the sectional? where can it be found?
julie on Jul 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The ottoman is not available online.

Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you.
Does the armless chair have full fabric on the sides or is it the black felt stuff?
Emily C on Jun 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The sides of the armless chair are not finished in the same fabric. It is unfinished and has a metal connecting bracket on the lower portion.
Are the back cushion fabric pieces able to be taken off to be washed?
Amanda M on Jun 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Baceno sectional has attached back cushions that cannot be removed.
How firm is it?
Patrick P on May 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This is medium firm because of the high resiliency foam cushions.
Is it possible to order 4 more pillows?
Gale T on May 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The throw pillows with this Sectional are not sold separately online. Thanks for the inquiry.
what is the seat height?
romit g on Mar 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Seat height: 20"
Thank you for the inquiry!!
5.0 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
0
0
0
0
Great!
My first purchase from Ashely’s, and I’m amazed !
Definitely recommend.
June 15, 2020
No regrets on this sectional
Love love love our sectional it’s beautiful well made and perfect for our family
User submitted image
User submitted image
August 17, 2019
So cute!
Great quality, stylish, and perfect size for a big family! Love the fabric, color and how nice it looks in my living room.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
January 23, 2019
Amazing
I purchased this 4 piece set with the ottoman and it is much bigger in my space than what It looked like in the store but I moves some things around and I love it.. Its very sturdy.
January 23, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Baceno 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$2,149.99
    Sale Price
    $1,827.49

    or $36/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Lighten things up in a comfortably chic way with the Baceno 4-piece sectional in “hemp” beige. Traditional elements such as t-cushion styling and prominent piping are modified with slanted roll arms for a beautiful balance of classic and contemporary. Linen-weave textural fabric is paired with posh designer pillows that truly perfect the look.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 4 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise, armless loveseat, armless chair and right-arm facing sofa with corner wedge
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,149.99
    Sale Price
    $1,827.49

    or $36/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $2,149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Baceno 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$1,799.99
    Sale Price
    $1,529.99

    or $30/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Lighten things up in a comfortably chic way with the Baceno 3-piece sectional in “hemp” beige. Traditional elements such as t-cushion styling and prominent piping are modified with slanted roll arms for a beautiful balance of classic and contemporary. Linen-weave textural fabric is paired with posh designer pillows that truly perfect the look.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 3 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise, armless loveseat and left-arm facing sofa with corner wedge
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,799.99
    Sale Price
    $1,529.99

    or $30/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Baceno 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$1,799.99
    Sale Price
    $1,529.99

    or $30/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Lighten things up in a comfortably chic way with the Baceno 3-piece sectional in “hemp” beige. Traditional elements such as t-cushion styling and prominent piping are modified with slanted roll arms for a beautiful balance of classic and contemporary. Linen-weave textural fabric is paired with posh designer pillows that truly perfect the look.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 3 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise, armless loveseat and right-arm facing sofa with corner wedge
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,799.99
    Sale Price
    $1,529.99

    or $30/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dazzelton End Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Pining for vintage-inspired beauty and quality at a price sure to entice? Be dazzled by the Dazzelton end table. It's crafted of reclaimed pine wood with planked styling and decorative metal stretchers that enhance its rustic charm. The table's knotty, perfectly imperfect wood is finished with a lightly glazed effect to showcase the natural wonder.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of reclaimed pine, solid pine and engineered wood
    • Metal stretchers in black finish
    • Fixed base shelf
    • Planked styling
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dazzelton Coffee Table
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $271.99
    Description

    Pining for vintage-inspired beauty and quality at a price sure to entice? Be dazzled by the bench-style Dazzelton coffee table. It's crafted of reclaimed pine wood with a planked tabletop and decorative metal stretchers that enhance its rustic charm. The table's knotty, perfectly imperfect wood is finished with a lightly glazed effect to showcase the natural wonder.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of reclaimed pine wood, solid pine wood and engineered wood
    • Metal stretchers in black finish
    • Planked styling
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $271.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dazzelton Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $509.99
    Sale Price $433.49
    Description

    Pining for vintage-inspired beauty and quality at a price sure to entice? Be dazzled by the Dazzelton sofa table. It's crafted of reclaimed pine wood with planked styling and decorative metal stretchers that enhance its rustic charm. The table's knotty, perfectly imperfect wood is finished with a lightly glazed effect to showcase the natural wonder. Two smooth-gliding drawers are framed by a scalloped apron that’s pure artistry. Whether flanking a sofa or gracing an entryway, what a special piece.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of reclaimed pine, solid pine and engineered wood
    • Metal drawer pulls and stretchers in black finish
    • Fixed base shelf
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Planked styling
    View All Details
    $509.99
    $433.49

    or $37/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $433.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sommerford 62" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    Original Price$1,079.99
    Sale Price
    $862.98

    or $72/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $862.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Sommerford TV stand with fireplace insert sets a casual mood in the heart of the city. Its earthy style is clean, yet sophisticated, with a rustic gray-brown finish and planked top—an homage to reclaimed barn wood. Adding a show-stopping element: an LED fireplace insert that operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety. The fireplace insert comes with optional faux glass crystals and natural stones, so you can customize the look of the flame bed.

    • Includes TV stand and electric fireplace insert (W100-02)
    • Made of solid pine wood
    • 2 cabinets, each with 1 shelf
    • 3 storage cubbies
    • Removable/adjustable center shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,079.99
    Sale Price
    $862.98

    or $72/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $862.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sommerford 62" TV Stand
    Original Price $779.99
    Sale Price $662.99
    Description

    The Sommerford TV stand sets a casual mood in the heart of the city. Its earthy style is clean, yet sophisticated, with a rustic gray-brown finish and planked top—an homage to reclaimed barn wood. Bring a touch of romance and warmth to the scene with the addition of an LED fireplace insert (sold separately).

    • TV stand only
    • Made of solid pine wood
    • 2 side cabinets
    • 3 storage cubbies
    • 2 center shelves (1 adjustable)
    View All Details
    $779.99
    $662.99

    or $56/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $662.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app