Images
  • Baceno 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Baceno 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Baceno 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Baceno 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Baceno 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Baceno 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Baceno 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise

Item# - APK-81202-L4
Original Price$2,049.99
Sale Price
$1,742.49

or $35 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,049.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Hemp

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Lighten things up in a comfortably chic way with the Baceno 4-piece sectional in “hemp” beige. Traditional elements such as t-cushion styling and prominent piping are modified with slanted roll arms for a beautiful balance of classic and contemporary. Linen-weave textural fabric is paired with posh designer pillows that truly perfect the look.
  • Includes 4 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise, armless loveseat, armless chair and right-arm facing sofa with corner wedge
  • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 6 toss pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery; polyester and polyester/rayon/linen pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Linen (11)%,Polyester (57)%,Rayon (32)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

364 lbs. (165.11 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 144.00"
  • Depth: 96.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 16 questions Browse 16 questions and 11 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
This Baceno Sectional measurements fit perfectly for our open floor plan. I suffer from lower back and leg pain. When I sat on the chase I did not feel any pain in my back or legs. The cost was excellent for the quality of the sectional.
JIMMY B on Jan 18, 2020
This Baceno Sectional measurements fit perfectly for our open floor plan. I suffer from lower back and leg pain. When I sat on the chase I did not feel any pain in my back or legs. The cost was excellent for the quality of the sectional.
JIMMY B on Jan 18, 2020
Love the color, shape, and it feels very comfortable.
Pamela K on Oct 27, 2019
Love the color, shape, and it feels very comfortable.
Pamela K on Oct 27, 2019
what size are the toss pillows?
Casie V on Aug 18, 2019
How does the fabric feel? Is it soft?
Marie S on Nov 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is very comfortable! It's not a microfiber but more of a weave. The color is amazing! Nice and neutral. I get a ton of complements on it. It's so nice and affordable I also purchased the smaller size for my basement. I bought online during COVID and took a chance but I'm so glad I did. LOVE THIS COUCH!
What is the total width for the left side and the right side?
Mary E on Apr 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. The width along the back of the sectional with the chaise is 153". The depth of the sofa on the right side is 96".
I'm looking for fabric that is easy to clean...how is this fabric? Thank you
Karen C on Apr 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. The cleaning code for this sectional is WS - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Can chaise be moved to the other side?
Brittany C on Aug 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Chaise is one piece and is not reversible. To view Baceno 4-Piece Sectional with right-facing chaise, please click on the link below.
Baceno 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise
Baceno 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise
Does this come in any other color?
Cathy S on May 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Baceno sectional is only available in the Hemp color.
Do the pieces clip together?
Tara H on Apr 29, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thanks for the inquiry.
There are connecting brackets to connect the pieces together.
Can this be purchased in a large L-shape instead of having the chaise on one end? I don't think I have the room for the chaise but would like that to be a normal couch seat instead.
CindyMack on Mar 7, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello! We would not be able to customize the configuration online but a store location should be able to do this for you.
Can you get the Baceno without the chaise?
Kimberly M on Aug 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Baceno collection is not available without the chaise option online.
do the back cushion remove from the couch?
ricka on May 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Sectional has attached back and loose seat cushions. Thanks for your inquiry.
Does anyone know what size the toss pillows are that it comes with?
Jillian M on Aug 5, 2020
What size are the throw pillows that are included?
Karen L on Jul 20, 2020
I know the back cushions are attached but do they have a zipper so you can ad
d more filling if they start to lose their shape over time?
JennM on Jul 9, 2020
What size rug would you recommend for the Baceno 4 - Piece Sectional with Chaise ?
Vintagebeauty_ on Jun 17, 2020
What size rug would you recommend for the Baceno 4 - Piece Sectional with Chaise ?
Vintagebeauty_ on Jun 17, 2020
5.0 / 5.0
1 Review
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1
0
0
0
0
Love!!!
Super cute love the material! And the price is very reasonable deff getting a bang for your buck! And customer service is awesome
April 12, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Baceno 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$1,699.99
    Sale Price
    $1,444.99

    or $29 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Lighten things up in a comfortably chic way with the Baceno 3-piece sectional in “hemp” beige. Traditional elements such as t-cushion styling and prominent piping are modified with slanted roll arms for a beautiful balance of classic and contemporary. Linen-weave textural fabric is paired with posh designer pillows that truly perfect the look.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 3 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise, armless loveseat and left-arm facing sofa with corner wedge
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,699.99
    Sale Price
    $1,444.99

    or $29 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Baceno 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$1,699.99
    Sale Price
    $1,444.99

    or $29 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Lighten things up in a comfortably chic way with the Baceno 3-piece sectional in “hemp” beige. Traditional elements such as t-cushion styling and prominent piping are modified with slanted roll arms for a beautiful balance of classic and contemporary. Linen-weave textural fabric is paired with posh designer pillows that truly perfect the look.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 3 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise, armless loveseat and right-arm facing sofa with corner wedge
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,699.99
    Sale Price
    $1,444.99

    or $29 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Baceno 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$2,049.99
    Sale Price
    $1,742.49

    or $35 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,049.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Lighten things up in a comfortably chic way with the Baceno 4-piece sectional in “hemp” beige. Traditional elements such as t-cushion styling and prominent piping are modified with slanted roll arms for a beautiful balance of classic and contemporary. Linen-weave textural fabric is paired with posh designer pillows that truly perfect the look.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 4 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise, armless loveseat, armless chair and left-arm facing sofa with corner wedge
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,049.99
    Sale Price
    $1,742.49

    or $35 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,049.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dazzelton End Table
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price $183.99
    Description

    Pining for vintage-inspired beauty and quality at a price sure to entice? Be dazzled by the Dazzelton end table. It's crafted of reclaimed pine wood with planked styling and decorative metal stretchers that enhance its rustic charm. The table's knotty, perfectly imperfect wood is finished with a lightly glazed effect to showcase the natural wonder.

    • Made of reclaimed pine, solid pine and engineered wood
    • Metal stretchers in black finish
    • Fixed base shelf
    • Planked styling
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $183.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $279.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dazzelton Coffee Table
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $199.99
    Description

    Pining for vintage-inspired beauty and quality at a price sure to entice? Be dazzled by the bench-style Dazzelton coffee table. It's crafted of reclaimed pine wood with a planked tabletop and decorative metal stretchers that enhance its rustic charm. The table's knotty, perfectly imperfect wood is finished with a lightly glazed effect to showcase the natural wonder.

    • Made of reclaimed pine wood, solid pine wood and engineered wood
    • Metal stretchers in black finish
    • Planked styling
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $199.99

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Dazzelton Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $489.99
    Sale Price $428.99
    Description

    Pining for vintage-inspired beauty and quality at a price sure to entice? Be dazzled by the Dazzelton sofa table. It's crafted of reclaimed pine wood with planked styling and decorative metal stretchers that enhance its rustic charm. The table's knotty, perfectly imperfect wood is finished with a lightly glazed effect to showcase the natural wonder. Two smooth-gliding drawers are framed by a scalloped apron that’s pure artistry. Whether flanking a sofa or gracing an entryway, what a special piece.

    • Made of reclaimed pine, solid pine and engineered wood
    • Metal drawer pulls and stretchers in black finish
    • Fixed base shelf
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Planked styling
    View All Details
    $489.99
    $428.99

    or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $489.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Sommerford 62" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    Original Price$1,049.99
    Sale Price
    $856.48

    or $18 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,049.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Sommerford TV stand with fireplace insert sets a casual mood in the heart of the city. Its earthy style is clean, yet sophisticated, with a rustic gray-brown finish and planked top—an homage to reclaimed barn wood. Adding a show-stopping element: an LED fireplace insert that operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety. The fireplace insert comes with optional faux glass crystals and natural stones, so you can customize the look of the flame bed.

    • Includes TV stand and electric fireplace insert (W100-02)
    • Made of solid pine wood
    • 2 cabinets, each with 1 shelf
    • 3 storage cubbies
    • Removable/adjustable center shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,049.99
    Sale Price
    $856.48

    or $18 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,049.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Sommerford 62" TV Stand
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $637.49
    Description

    The Sommerford TV stand sets a casual mood in the heart of the city. Its earthy style is clean, yet sophisticated, with a rustic gray-brown finish and planked top—an homage to reclaimed barn wood. Bring a touch of romance and warmth to the scene with the addition of an LED fireplace insert (sold separately).

    • TV stand only
    • Made of solid pine wood
    • 2 side cabinets
    • 3 storage cubbies
    • 2 center shelves (1 adjustable)
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $637.49

    or $13 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $749.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items