Images
  • Baceno 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Baceno 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Baceno 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Baceno 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Baceno 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Baceno 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Baceno 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise

Item# - APK-81202-L3
Original Price$1,699.99
Sale Price
$1,444.99

or $29 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Hemp

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Lighten things up in a comfortably chic way with the Baceno 3-piece sectional in “hemp” beige. Traditional elements such as t-cushion styling and prominent piping are modified with slanted roll arms for a beautiful balance of classic and contemporary. Linen-weave textural fabric is paired with posh designer pillows that truly perfect the look.
  • Includes 3 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise, armless loveseat and right-arm facing sofa with corner wedge
  • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 6 toss pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery; polyester and polyester/rayon/linen pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Linen (11)%,Polyester (57)%,Rayon (32)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

318 lbs. (144.24 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 129.00"
  • Depth: 96.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 16 questions Browse 16 questions and 26 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Our last Ashley couch is just old, worn. We have had it for 9 years and it has survived through two babies growing up and two puppies growing up. Still in good condition but wanted something new, larger, but would still fit into our small home. Love the color and how it seems to fit our style. Cant wait to get it in our home and hope its comfortable as we are doing an online purchase.
James B on Apr 23, 2020
Our friends bought this couch and we loved it - so we bought it, too. Good quality, comfortable but firm, and plenty of seating space.
Victoria J on Apr 17, 2020
Our last Ashley couch is just old, worn. We have had it for 9 years and it has survived through two babies growing up and two puppies growing up. Still in good condition but wanted something new, larger, but would still fit into our small home. Love the color and how it seems to fit our style. Cant wait to get it in our home and hope its comfortable as we are doing an online purchase.
James B on Apr 23, 2020
My living space is small and square, this couch was the only set up that actually fit in the area we have.
AMY V on Apr 18, 2020
Our friends bought this couch and we loved it - so we bought it, too. Good quality, comfortable but firm, and plenty of seating space.
Victoria J on Apr 17, 2020
It fits in our front room where we want it and the color matches the room.
Nicholas S on Apr 17, 2020
It was the right size I needed, I wanted a light color sectional with a chaise lounge and it was within our budget!
Melissa S on Apr 10, 2020
I bought this because of the reviews, color, dimensions, and style. The pillows are not my style; therefore, I plan to change them out.
Crystal B on Apr 9, 2020
Wanted a sectional
James K on Apr 2, 2020
Style, color, orientation
Carlos A on Jan 26, 2020
Loved the color and the size.
Juliette D on Nov 19, 2019
IT WAS BEAUTIFUL SECTIONAL VERY CLASSY
MARIA V on Sep 8, 2019
Size and neutral beige color
Christina P on Jul 22, 2019
Great fabric and color. Glad it's available for smaller or larger areas.
Michael B on May 28, 2019
My living space is small and square, this couch was the only set up that actually fit in the area we have.
AMY V on Apr 18, 2020
It fits in our front room where we want it and the color matches the room.
Nicholas S on Apr 17, 2020
What is the overall length of the back section?
Jonny on Apr 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. The length of this sectional is 129".
How far does the right arm facing sofa come out (inches please)?
Ashley L on Apr 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for inquiring on the Baceno 3-Piece Sectional. The Right-Facing Sofa with Wedge is 96".
Will this fit through a 30 inch doorway?
Katie on Jun 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The minimum door width for successful delivery on this item is 34".
Do the pieces connect/hook into each other?
Michele N on Apr 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, there are furniture connecting brackets on the pieces to hook them together.
Do the legs screw in? Or do they come attached?
Joey M on Apr 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Sectional feet screw into the frame.
Are the seat cushions reversible?
Kristen H on Nov 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This Sectional has attached back and loose seat cushions that are not reversible.
Does it comes with an ottoman?
Preya S on Oct 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Baceno Sectional is not available online with the matching ottoman. Your local HomeStore may have availability and additional purchasing options as they are independently owned and operated.
Are the cushions washable?
Leah M on Aug 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Is this light beige or a darker beige? It looks dark on my phone, and light colored in the reviews and on my laptop.
Brittany W on Jul 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hemp is a light beige color.
We're building & chose agreeable gray for our paint. We're worried the hemp color of this sectional might look too yellow with the gray walls. Anyone have a warm gray wall color with this sectional to tell how it looks?
Samantha H on Jun 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I do. My walls are agreeable gray and it looks amazing.
What is the height of the arms?
Lyn57 on May 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The arm height of the Baceno sectional is 25".
I would like to know that depth of the seat cushions? So how much actual sitting room is there?
Marijo N on May 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The seat depth of the chaise is 51.5". All other cushions are 23" deep.
Is the corner wedge a separate piece?
Lori H on Apr 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. It is not a separate piece. The corner wedge is built into the right-arm facing sofa.
What is the height from the floor to the seat?
CAROLYN R on Apr 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. The seat height of the Baceno sectional is 20".
3.2 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
0
1
1
1
Not great fabric quality
The couch is nice looking but after a few months of owning it, the fabric is pilling all over. It also sounds like the armchair is going to break when a person sits on it...adults and kids.
May 11, 2020
UNSATISFIED
Unsatisfied, wouldn't reccomend these sectionals. Bought them about two months ago at a great price. It makes an annoying load squeaking noise when you sit on the center part of the sofa. As you try to get comfortable or move it squeaks. Everyone in the room can hear the noise.
April 14, 2020
Looks good, but not ideal for lounging
Just got it delivered a few days ago. I love how it looks! It looks amazing. It just isn’t the most comfortable. I wish it would a little more comfortable to sit on.
Looks amazing, isn’t ideal for lounging though.
Looks amazing, isn’t ideal for lounging though.
March 3, 2020
Perfect in our living room
Love this sectional. It was exactly what I was looking for, it’s comfortable and inviting, we love it.
Baceno 3 piece sectional
Baceno 3 piece sectional
May 18, 2019
We love our sectional
Absolutely love this sectional. Very firm, but oh so comfortable at the same time. I wasn't a fan of the pillows so I ordered more. The color is very neutral and changing up the pillows gives you so many options. My children lounge around on it while watching tv and there is still plenty of room for my husband and I. You wont be disappointed with this purchase
User submitted image
Added May 15, 2019
May 15, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Baceno 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$2,049.99
    Sale Price
    $1,742.49

    or $35 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,049.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Lighten things up in a comfortably chic way with the Baceno 4-piece sectional in “hemp” beige. Traditional elements such as t-cushion styling and prominent piping are modified with slanted roll arms for a beautiful balance of classic and contemporary. Linen-weave textural fabric is paired with posh designer pillows that truly perfect the look.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 4 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise, armless loveseat, armless chair and right-arm facing sofa with corner wedge
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,049.99
    Sale Price
    $1,742.49

    or $35 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,049.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Baceno 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$1,699.99
    Sale Price
    $1,444.99

    or $29 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Lighten things up in a comfortably chic way with the Baceno 3-piece sectional in “hemp” beige. Traditional elements such as t-cushion styling and prominent piping are modified with slanted roll arms for a beautiful balance of classic and contemporary. Linen-weave textural fabric is paired with posh designer pillows that truly perfect the look.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 3 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise, armless loveseat and left-arm facing sofa with corner wedge
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,699.99
    Sale Price
    $1,444.99

    or $29 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Baceno 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$2,049.99
    Sale Price
    $1,742.49

    or $35 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,049.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Lighten things up in a comfortably chic way with the Baceno 4-piece sectional in “hemp” beige. Traditional elements such as t-cushion styling and prominent piping are modified with slanted roll arms for a beautiful balance of classic and contemporary. Linen-weave textural fabric is paired with posh designer pillows that truly perfect the look.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 4 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise, armless loveseat, armless chair and left-arm facing sofa with corner wedge
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,049.99
    Sale Price
    $1,742.49

    or $35 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,049.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dazzelton End Table
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price $183.99
    Description

    Pining for vintage-inspired beauty and quality at a price sure to entice? Be dazzled by the Dazzelton end table. It's crafted of reclaimed pine wood with planked styling and decorative metal stretchers that enhance its rustic charm. The table's knotty, perfectly imperfect wood is finished with a lightly glazed effect to showcase the natural wonder.

    • Made of reclaimed pine, solid pine and engineered wood
    • Metal stretchers in black finish
    • Fixed base shelf
    • Planked styling
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $183.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $279.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dazzelton Coffee Table
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $199.99
    Description

    Pining for vintage-inspired beauty and quality at a price sure to entice? Be dazzled by the bench-style Dazzelton coffee table. It's crafted of reclaimed pine wood with a planked tabletop and decorative metal stretchers that enhance its rustic charm. The table's knotty, perfectly imperfect wood is finished with a lightly glazed effect to showcase the natural wonder.

    • Made of reclaimed pine wood, solid pine wood and engineered wood
    • Metal stretchers in black finish
    • Planked styling
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $199.99

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Dazzelton Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $489.99
    Sale Price $416.49
    Description

    Pining for vintage-inspired beauty and quality at a price sure to entice? Be dazzled by the Dazzelton sofa table. It's crafted of reclaimed pine wood with planked styling and decorative metal stretchers that enhance its rustic charm. The table's knotty, perfectly imperfect wood is finished with a lightly glazed effect to showcase the natural wonder. Two smooth-gliding drawers are framed by a scalloped apron that’s pure artistry. Whether flanking a sofa or gracing an entryway, what a special piece.

    • Made of reclaimed pine, solid pine and engineered wood
    • Metal drawer pulls and stretchers in black finish
    • Fixed base shelf
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Planked styling
    View All Details
    $489.99
    $416.49

    or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $489.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Sommerford 62" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    Original Price$1,049.99
    Sale Price
    $856.48

    or $18 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,049.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Sommerford TV stand with fireplace insert sets a casual mood in the heart of the city. Its earthy style is clean, yet sophisticated, with a rustic gray-brown finish and planked top—an homage to reclaimed barn wood. Adding a show-stopping element: an LED fireplace insert that operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety. The fireplace insert comes with optional faux glass crystals and natural stones, so you can customize the look of the flame bed.

    • Includes TV stand and electric fireplace insert (W100-02)
    • Made of solid pine wood
    • 2 cabinets, each with 1 shelf
    • 3 storage cubbies
    • Removable/adjustable center shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,049.99
    Sale Price
    $856.48

    or $18 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,049.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Sommerford 62" TV Stand
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $637.49
    Description

    The Sommerford TV stand sets a casual mood in the heart of the city. Its earthy style is clean, yet sophisticated, with a rustic gray-brown finish and planked top—an homage to reclaimed barn wood. Bring a touch of romance and warmth to the scene with the addition of an LED fireplace insert (sold separately).

    • TV stand only
    • Made of solid pine wood
    • 2 side cabinets
    • 3 storage cubbies
    • 2 center shelves (1 adjustable)
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $637.49

    or $13 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $749.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items