Images
  • Azaline Sofa, Umber, large
  • Azaline Sofa, Umber, large
  • Azaline Sofa, Umber, large
  • Azaline Sofa, Umber, large
  • Azaline Sofa, Umber, large
  • Azaline Sofa, Umber, large
  • Azaline Sofa, Umber, large
  • Azaline Sofa, Umber, large
  • Azaline Sofa, Umber, large
  • Azaline Sofa, Umber, large
  • Azaline Sofa, Umber, large
  • Azaline Sofa, Umber, large
  • Azaline Sofa, Umber, large
  • Azaline Sofa, Umber, large
  • Azaline Sofa, Umber, large
  • Azaline Sofa, Umber, large
  • Azaline Sofa, Umber, large
  • Azaline Sofa, Umber, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Azaline Sofa

Item# - 9320338
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Umber

  • S
  • U
  • global.selected Color U
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If you can’t decide what’s more important: cool style or cozy comfort, you’re in luck. The Azaline sofa is the perfect compromise. Covered in a decadently plush yet practical fabric, this exceptionally chic sofa in dark tan entices with indulgently thick pillow top armrests sure to please. And the comfortable price might well put you at ease.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Recessed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

129 lbs. (58.51 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 89.00"
  • Depth: 38.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 19.00"
  • Arm height: 30.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 20.00"
  • Distance between arms: 63.00"
  • Leg height: 2.25"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 2 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.7 / 5.0
44 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
33
9
2
0
0
Azaline sofa
Great sofa and love the color, very comfy and the fabric is great quality.
February 13, 2019
Nicely designed very plush
Good quality for price.... very plush...good deal A+
January 23, 2019
Looks great
Looks great in our living room and is very comfortable to sit on!!
January 11, 2019
Nice material and counch
I love the material and feeling of the counch very comfortable would of been nice if the pillows came with it
December 31, 2018
Sleek Look
Purchased about a month ago and I am very pleased with the fabric, comfort and look. Extremely comfortable. Searched for quite a while however, found exactly what I needed. So much I have ordered the matching recliner.
December 9, 2018
So comfy.
I love my new Azaline sofa. Lots of room, as comfortable as it looks. You don't quite sink into it but that's okay because then it's easier to get up. If you are looking for a big comfy couch at a really great price, this is the one!
September 26, 2018
So comfortable
Gorgeous, comfortable, great color and exceptionally price
September 26, 2018
Really soft and comfortable
I bought this a little over a month ago. Delivery came much quicker than I thought it would. It is very comfortable
September 14, 2018
No slipping back cushions!
Great for sitting or lying down and love the material.
September 2, 2018
Very comfy
Haven’t had lot of time yet to sit on sofa but when I have say on it very pleased with it.
August 31, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Azaline Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    If you can’t decide what’s more important: cool style or cozy comfort, you’re in luck. The Azaline loveseat is the perfect compromise. Covered in a decadently plush yet practical fabric, this exceptionally chic loveseat in dark tan entices with indulgently thick pillow top armrests sure to please. And the comfortable price might well put you at ease.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Azaline Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    You’ll be proud to recline in the contemporary design of the Azaline recliner. Clean, straightforward cushion style spares you the “puffy” look of some recliners, but rest assured, the feel is plenty comfortable. Covered in a decadently plush yet practical fabric, this nicely neutral recliner in dark tan entices with indulgently thick pillow top armrests sure to please.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Gentle rocking motion
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Harpan Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$289.99 Sale Price$246.49
    Description

    Talk about mixing things up. Blending the earthiness of mango veneers with dark bronze-tone metal, the Harpan coffee table set masters the art of mixed media design. Striking elements include diamond pattern wire lattice end panels and X base stretchers for added stability.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Assembly required
    • Base made of tubular metal in a bronze-tone fleck finish
    • Tabletops made of mango veneers over engineered wood
    • Includes coffee table and 2 end tables
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $246.49

    As low as $21 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $246.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Harpan 42" TV Stand
    Original Price$399.99 Sale Price$319.99
    Description

    Need a stylish home for your television? The classic Harpan TV stand is masterfully crafted with entertainment needs in mind. You'll be fascinated with the robust feel and functionality of this remarkable stand. The recessed top center shelf accommodates a sound bar or other technology, while the lower adjustable center shelf is ideal for media storage. Two side cabinets with handsome glass doors allow more space to neatly keep things.

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • 1 storage cubby: allows room for sound bar technology
    • 1 adjustable center shelf
    • 2 cabinets with framed glass doors
    • Cutouts for wire management
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $319.99

    As low as $27 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $319.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jandor Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$319.99 Sale Price$239.99
    Description

    Looking for a splash of contemporary style? Make some waves with the Jandor coffee table set. Crafted of tubular metal in a black powdercoat finish, the double X-frame design beautifully goes with the flow. Clear glass tabletops bring an open-and-airy feel to your space.

    HOT BUY

    • Made of tubular metal with clear beveled glass
    • Assembly required
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $239.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $239.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required