Images
  • Avel Table Lamp, , large
  • Avel Table Lamp, , large
  • Avel Table Lamp, , large
  • Avel Table Lamp, , large
  • Avel Table Lamp, , large
  • Avel Table Lamp, , large
  • Avel Table Lamp, , large
  • Avel Table Lamp, , large
  • Avel Table Lamp, , large
  • Avel Table Lamp, , large
  • Avel Table Lamp, , large
  • Avel Table Lamp, , large
  • Avel Table Lamp, , large
  • Avel Table Lamp, , large
  • Avel Table Lamp, , large
  • Avel Table Lamp, , large
  • Avel Table Lamp, , large
  • Avel Table Lamp, , large

HOT BUY

Details

Avel Table Lamp

Item# - L857594
Sale Price $99.99

or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $99.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: White

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Delight in your love of the pug with the adorable Avel table lamp. White on white color combination gives the sweet and playful subject matter a sense of sophistication.
  • Made of ceramic with fabric modified drum shade
  • On-off switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL Listed
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required

Weight

6 lbs. (2.72 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 12.00"
  • Depth: 12.00"
  • Height: 20.88"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 10.00"
  • Shade Depth: 12.00"
  • Shade Height: 8.50"
  • Base Width: 6.00"
  • Base Depth: 9.75"
  • Base Height: 15.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.5 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
1
0
2
0
Great product
I bought this because I love bulldogs and it was better then I expected.
April 20, 2018
Cute
I bought this as a gift and within 2 days the shade "wire arms" that slips over the light bulb broke. As cute as the lamp is I was disappointed that having given this as a gift, that they had to inform me of this. Yes, we glued them to the shade and the lamp is being enjoyed but.....2 days....disappointed.
February 7, 2018
Happy
What a fun lamp! Bought this for my husband's desk and he absolutely loved it. V
January 5, 2018
Very cute
I bought it as a gift, I is perfect! Can’t wait to give it to her.
January 4, 2018
Good features
I am very happy with the purchase in the Abel table lamps.
January 2, 2018
Love the Bulldog
I am a bulldog-nut. I love this lamp lamp. It makes me smile every time I look at it
December 31, 2017
Cute but poorly made
I am an English bulldog fan so had to have this. It is cute, but very poor quality. The post is loose and the shade is horribly cheap looking. I'm going to see if I can find a better quality shade for it.
December 28, 2017
Beautiful lamp
I was looking for a bright white lamp for my bedroom and this is perfect for it. Lots of lamp are marketed as white but are really off-white which ends up being a long trial and error process, not here. This was perfect. Highly recommend it and it is a steal for the sale price advertised.
September 23, 2017
Very fresh and shiny looking. Modern and streamli
Bought this as a gift for a friend who has Theodore the Bulldog as her pet. She was thrilled with the lamp. It looks really nice in person
August 2, 2017
Great Lamp!
Lots of compliments and very well made. Cute and delivery was quick
July 13, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

  • Lamar Table Lamp
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $33.99
    Description

    Let your little ball of energy express his or her love for sports with the Lamar table lamp. Black and white soccer motif decorates the fabric drum shade. Black metal base adds a sturdy foundation to this fun design.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL Listed
    • On-off switch
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $33.99

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $39.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Lamar Table Lamp
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $25.00
    Description

    Let your little ball of energy express his or her love for sports with the Lamar table lamp. Football motif decorates the fabric drum shade. Bronzetone metal base adds a sturdy foundation to this fun design.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal with fabric drum shade
    • On-off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $25.00

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $39.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Nyx Table Lamp
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $67.99
    Description

    Play ball! Whether you have a budding athlete or a young sports fanatic on your hands, Nyx table lamp lets them show off their passion in style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • On/off switch
    • Made of poly resin with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $67.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $79.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Cale Table Lamp
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $47.99
    Description

    Have a blast decorating your kid's room with help from the rocket-themed Cale bedside lamp. With details like star-shaped cutouts adorning the cylindrical drum shade, what a stellar choice.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of ceramic with fabric drum shade
    • On/off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $47.99

    or $1 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $49.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required