Images
  • Austere Reclining Loveseat with Console, Brown, large
  • Austere Reclining Loveseat with Console, Brown, large
  • Austere Reclining Loveseat with Console, Brown, large
  • Austere Reclining Loveseat with Console, Brown, large
  • Austere Reclining Loveseat with Console, Brown, large
  • Austere Reclining Loveseat with Console, Brown, large
  • Austere Reclining Loveseat with Console, Brown, large
  • Austere Reclining Loveseat with Console, Brown, large
  • Austere Reclining Loveseat with Console, Brown, large
  • Austere Reclining Loveseat with Console, Brown, large
Details

Austere Manual Reclining Loveseat with Console

Item: 3840094
Original Price $1,199.99
Sale Price $959.99
finance icon

or $80/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $959.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Brown B

  • B
  • G
  • global.selected Color B
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Austere Reclining Loveseat with Console, Brown, large
Austere Manual Reclining Loveseat with Console
Item: 3840094
$1,199.99
$959.99
finance icon

or $80/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $959.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Brown B

Item: 3840081
$1,199.99
$959.99
finance icon

or $80/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $959.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Brown B

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Brown B

  • B
  • G
  • global.selected Color B
Item: 3840052
$999.99
$799.99
finance icon

or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Brown B

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Brown B

  • B
  • G
  • global.selected Color B
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

The Austere reclining loveseat with console lives up to its name—if we’re talking sparing that "puffy" look you might expect from a recliner. When it comes to contemporary style, it doesn't hold back. Subtle touches such as sporty jumbo stitching, nailhead trim and a "weather worn" effect on the upholstery provide a buttoned-up appeal and fresh feel. Center console with dual cup holders brings a handy element to this handsome piece.
  • Dual-sided recliner
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Nailhead trim with antiqued goldtone finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (97)%,PU (3)%

Weight

227 lbs. (102.97 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 80.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 22.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 20.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 69.00"
  • Console opening Width: 8.31"
  • Console opening Depth: 3.35"
  • Console opening Height: 12.13"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Arm height: 28.00"
  • Console width: 12.50"
  • Seat Width: 22.50"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 20.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 31 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Love the nail head and traditional leather look
Laura K on Mar 10, 2020
Great quality, super comfy
Matthew M on Dec 22, 2019
Love the nail head and traditional leather look
Laura K on Mar 10, 2020
It is the matching love seat to our couch.
Kevin T on Feb 20, 2020
Great quality, super comfy
Matthew M on Dec 22, 2019
Look, Style and affordability.
Teri H on Dec 2, 2019
The color, style and leather
laura e on Nov 20, 2019
it goes with the sofa set I ordered yesterday.
Nnenna F on Sep 2, 2019
great reviews!
Nancy R on Aug 22, 2019
It's a good match with our existing sofa
Scott H on Jun 18, 2019
We purchased another one and wanted to get one to match.
David H on Jun 12, 2019
We have had the Couch that goes with this love seat for years. It has survived a smelly shedding dog, baby messes and more. It's surprisingly very easy to wipe down and is so very comfortable.
JaclynG219305343 on Jun 6, 2019
color and console
Peggy B on Apr 25, 2019
It is the matching love seat to our couch.
Kevin T on Feb 20, 2020
Look, Style and affordability.
Teri H on Dec 2, 2019
Does pet hair cling to this fabric or is it easy to remove?
Kimbra S on Nov 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I have a little chihuahua and yes pet hair does cling to the fabric, but it is easy to remove.
How wide is the console?
Robin V on Oct 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The console width is 12.5"
Does the loveseat or sofa come with the usb ports?
SHARON S on Jun 24, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No, the Austere Loveseat does not have a usb port.
is it a wall hugger? want to put this where there is a window and don't want to worry about hitting the window
Jane R on Mar 19, 2021
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this is a wall hugger recliner. Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
4.8 / 5.0
32 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
28
3
0
0
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Easy to unfold and fold back
Very comfortable and unique in style
April 10, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Great
Great sofa I thought the sofa was leather material, but overall I love it
November 30, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love this
Exactly what I wanted. Great quality at a great price
July 10, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Amazing
These couches are great. Very comfortable and look great.
June 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Front desk clerk
I bought this last month my husband and i love it very comfortable
February 11, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
So comfortable!
I bought this as a Christmas present for my husband. He loves it. The fabric was a great surprise—so sturdy but soft. Looks good in our living room.
December 24, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful!
Recently purchase this beautiful love seat. I made an excellent choice. So can you!
November 30, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Very comfortable!
We love this reclining loveseat! Very well constructed and durable, so far haven't found anything that's not to dis-like about the loveseat. Again it is extremely comfortable!
July 21, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent
Happy so far. Product is wonderful. I almost made a mistake by under estimating their size. Almost didn’t fit in my town house.
October 21, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5
Most comfortable sofa ever!!!
If u have any doubts about purchasing, don’t cause you’ll be so glad you did. This is the sofa to lounge around in, take a nap or enjoying good movies w/ family and friends.
October 21, 2017

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FLoveseat%2DManual%5FDK?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FLoveseat%2DManual%5F2%5FDK?$A%2DPlus%2DContent$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FLoveseat%2DManual%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FLoveseat%2DManual%5F2%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Alzena Manual Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $799.99
    finance icon

    or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Crafted to fit like a glove and cradle you in comfort, the Alzena reclining loveseat with console is just the right blend of tough and tender—offering the look of weathered leather you treasure, with the luxurious feel of supple suede that never gets old. Stylish details such as jumbo stitching—along with a split back for extra lumbar support and double-stuffed armrests—complete this fine faux leather piece.

    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $799.99
    finance icon

    or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Boxberg Manual Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $899.99
    finance icon

    or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Rock the cool look of leather minus the hefty price tag with the Boxberg reclining loveseat with console. Rich with tonal variation, the indulgently soft upholstery sure looks like the real thing. And talk about indulgent comfort. Double stuffed armrests and sumptuous cushions cradle and support in all the right places. Distinctive scooped stitching enhances this reclining loveseat’s contemporary flair. Cup holders and hidden storage complete the experience.

    • Attached cushions
    • Lift-top console with 2 cup holders
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $899.99
    finance icon

    or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Follett Manual Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $699.99
    finance icon

    or $59/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    A classic split personality, the Follett overstuffed reclining loveseat is a real softie on the inside, but all business on the outside. Rest assured, the soft suede-like material is a perfect complement to the faux leather exterior giving it just the right amount of interest and character. A perfectly paired piece, comfortably priced.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Pull-tab reclining motion
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $699.99
    finance icon

    or $59/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Hazenburg Manual Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $1,079.99
    Sale Price $863.99
    finance icon

    or $72/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $863.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    For those that love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, the Hazenburg reclining loveseat delivers both with ease. Its high-performance padded faux leather is remarkably durable and easy to clean, just the thing for family spaces. When it’s time to relax, the pull tab puts the perfect position at your fingertips. Channel-stitched back cushions provide indulgent lumbar support for maximum seating comfort—not to mention fashion-forward flair.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • EZ pull reclining (inside armrest)
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,079.99
    $863.99
    finance icon

    or $72/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $863.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Stoneland Manual Reclining Loveseat with Console
    $863.99 - $879.99
    finance icon

    or $72 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $863.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    For those that love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, the Stoneland reclining loveseat with console delivers both with ease. Its high-performance padded faux leather is remarkably durable and easy to clean, just the thing for family spaces. Channel-stitched back cushions provide indulgent lumbar support for maximum comfort—not to mention fashion-forward flair.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Tab pull reclining motion
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,079.99
    $863.99
    finance icon

    or $72/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $863.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items