Details

Austere Power Reclining Sofa

Item# - 3840047
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Brown

  • G
  • B
  • global.selected Color B

Add to cart options

Arrives by Premium Home Delivery Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Austere power reclining sofa lives up to its name—if we’re talking sparing that "puffy" look you might expect from a recliner. When it comes to contemporary style, it doesn't hold back. Subtle touches such as sporty jumbo stitching, nailhead trim and a "weather worn" effect on the upholstery give this handsome piece a buttoned-up appeal and fresh feel. One touch power means infinite ways to recline in style.
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • Power cord included; UL listed
  • Dual-sided recliner
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Nailhead trim with antiqued goldtone finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (97 %), PU (3 %)

Weight

233.09 lbs. (105.73 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 91.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Austere Power Reclining Sofa is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome couch We absolutely love our new couch! It’s so comfy! My husband and I are so happy we chose this one.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couch and Love seat Love the comfort. The great power recline. Color is beautifull. Have the charcoal gray. Wasn't sure when I bought this color. But seeing it in my house. Perfect.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable a So soft and comfortable. Happy that I decided to purchase this
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Bought this a week ago. My husband and I are enjoying the couch. We love the electric reclining.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable ! The sofa complete my movie room... I'm so happy !!!
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Online Ordering I went to visit someone and they had this couch . I instantly fell in love and ordered this one on line .
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style We Love the style and split reclining capabilities.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great furniture I bought it a few days ago, at this moment I love it. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2018-11-30
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_3840047-Master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ashleyfurniture
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Austere Reclining Loveseat with Console
    N/A
    Description

    The Austere reclining loveseat with console lives up to its name—if we’re tal sparing that "puffy" look you might expect from a recliner. When it comes to contemporary style, it doesn't hold back. Subtle touches such as sporty jumbo stitching, nailhead trim and a "weather worn" effect on the upholstery provide a buttoned-up appeal and fresh feel. Center console with dual cup holders brings a handy element to this handsome piece.

    EVENT FEATURED

    4.9 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.9  (22)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Brisbane Coffee Table
    Original Price$319.99 Sale Price$239.99
    Description

    Pairing reclaimed fir wood with sturdy black metal, this striking coffee table is a mastery in modern industrial style. Antiqued finish gives the distressed wood a driftwood feel. Open and airy mesh shelf adds a unique twist.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $319.99 $239.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gately Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$254.99
    Description

    If beautifully warm and rustic suits your style, the Gately sofa console table might be the perfect fit for that empty space—especially if you appreciate the beauty of clean-lined design. Rich finish is enhanced with antiqued bronze-tone hardware for that vintage touch and homey feel.

    5.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    5.0  (10)
    $299.99 $254.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gately Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$549.99 Sale Price$467.49
    Description

    With its clean lines and ample storage space, the Gately coffee table proves you don’t have to sacrifice style for functionality. Subtle moulding adds flair, while table’s finish blends well with a variety of color schemes. Hate clutter? Store books, throws, remotes and more in table’s two drawers or two storage cubbies. Lift top reveals additional storage underneath.

    4.5 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.5  (18)
    $549.99 $467.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gately Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$599.99 Sale Price$479.99
    Description

    Talk about having the “total package.” Beyond its strikingly good looks, Gately ottoman coffee table serves up serious functionality. A cool lift top (revealing a storage compartment underneath) makes the impromptu TV meal or laptop use a lot more comfortable. Softly upholstered top does double duty as tabletop space fit for serving trays.

    4.6 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.6  (16)
    $599.99 $479.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gately End Table with Storage & Power Outlets
    Original Price$369.99 Sale Price$314.49
    Description

    With the Gately end table, style and functionality go hand in hand. Subtle moulding adds flair, while the finish blends well with a variety of color schemes. Hate clutter? Store books, remotes and other odds and ends in table’s handy drawer or on fixed shelf above. Gately’s hinged top opens to reveal power strip with three electrical outlets.

    3.3 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    3.3  (20)
    $369.99 $314.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii