Images
  • Auren Table Lamp, , large
  • Auren Table Lamp, , large
  • Auren Table Lamp, , large
  • Auren Table Lamp, , large
  • Auren Table Lamp, , large
  • Auren Table Lamp, , large
  • Auren Table Lamp, , large
  • Auren Table Lamp, , large
  • Auren Table Lamp, , large
  • Auren Table Lamp, , large
  • Auren Table Lamp, , large
  • Auren Table Lamp, , large
  • Auren Table Lamp, , large
  • Auren Table Lamp, , large
  • Auren Table Lamp, , large
  • Auren Table Lamp, , large
  • Auren Table Lamp, , large
  • Auren Table Lamp, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Auren Table Lamp

Item# - L857604
Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$95.99

As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $95.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Pink

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Unapologetically feminine, the Auren table lamp will delight your ultimate girly girl. Feather rim and satiny sheen fabric are so pretty in pink.
  • Made of acrylic with fabric bell shade
  • On-off switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL Listed
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required

Weight

4 lbs. (1.81 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 12.00"
  • Depth: 12.00"
  • Height: 24.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 6.00"
  • Shade Depth: 12.00"
  • Shade Height: 9.50"
  • Base Width: 4.75"
  • Base Depth: 4.75"
  • Base Height: 17.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 5 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I chose this lamp because it has so much femininity, and I am sure that my granddaughter will love it. It'll be a great complement to her pink/purple bedroom.
Doretha C on May 30, 2019
I wanted something for my granddaughters room. I saw this and it was perfect.
Paula A on Apr 18, 2019
I chose this lamp because it has so much femininity, and I am sure that my granddaughter will love it. It'll be a great complement to her pink/purple bedroom.
Doretha C on May 30, 2019
for my granddaughter
CONSTANCE M on May 28, 2019
I wanted something for my granddaughters room. I saw this and it was perfect.
Paula A on Apr 18, 2019
Yes
joslyn p on Apr 5, 2019
It was exactly what I had been looking for to complement my silver bedroom set.
Sherrilynda N on Mar 23, 2019
for my granddaughter
CONSTANCE M on May 28, 2019
Yes
joslyn p on Apr 5, 2019
4.9 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
1
0
0
0
Perfect over-the-top finish to our granddaughter’s room.
It’s perfect for our granddaughter’s room
June 13, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Beautiful accent to my daughter bedroom
I bought this lamp and it really gives off great lighting and adds beauty to my daughter bedroom
December 27, 2018
Excellent Staff, helpful and very knowledgeable ab
I bought this 2 weeks ago and love how it looks in my daughter room
August 22, 2018
Great quality
We bought this lamp for our granddaughter and she loves it. Very well made and came packaged very well.
January 3, 2018
Good
Great deal . My daughter loves this lamp so much !!
December 9, 2017
Compliments!
We have been receiving so many compliments on this lamp for our baby girl's room. It's very cute!
March 7, 2017
Luis
Excellent the perfect gift for my princess add shine to my Bright princess as shiny start
March 3, 2017
Up And Coming Beautiful
I purchased the pink and purple Auren Lamp that are both equally classy and beautiful for a coming of age teenager.
February 25, 2017
Very cute
Very cute. Love it. I've been looking for a pink lamp for months. It's perfect.
February 20, 2017
Absolutely beautiful
The lamp is a hot pink. Feathers look great. Well made lamp. So so happy I made this purchase.
February 6, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Renegade Pillow
    Sale Price$29.99
    Description

    Have a thing for a touch of bling? Make yourself at home with the Renegade accent pillow. Silvertone sequins glisten with sheen, shine and texture for standout style.

    • Qualifies for Free Standard Shipping
    • Polyester cover
    • Plastic sequins
    • Polyester fill insert
    • Hidden zipper closure
    View All Details
    $29.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Newry Pillow
    Sale Price$39.99
    Description

    Make a lovely style statement with the Newry accent pillow. For those who adore a touch of sheen and shimmer, the scripted sequins speak volumes.

    • Dry clean
    • Imported
    • Qualifies for Free Standard Shipping
    • Polyester cover
    • Plastic sequin details on front
    View All Details
    $39.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mariaville Pillow
    Original Price$29.99 Sale Price$22.49
    Description

    One day she wants to be a fairy princess. The next, a ballerina. Indulge her dreams with this sweet accent pillow that’s sure to catch her eye and capture her imagination.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    • Polyester fill insert
    • Cotton cover
    View All Details
    $29.99
    $22.49

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Canvas Wall Art
    Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$56.99
    Description

    This tiny dancer is dressed to perfection in her pale pink tutu. Canvas wall art is the perfect accessory for any aspiring ballerina with a flair for fashion and an eye for art.

    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Unframed
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry or slightly damp cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $56.99

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $56.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only