Images
  • Augeron Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Augeron Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Augeron Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Augeron Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Augeron Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Augeron Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Augeron Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Augeron Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Augeron Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Augeron Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Augeron Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Augeron Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Augeron Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Augeron Table (Set of 3), , large
Details

Augeron Table (Set of 3)

Item: T003-13
Original Price $249.99
Sale Price $136.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Black

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

This metal and glass coffee table set serves up a less-is-more look sure to satisfy your sophisticated taste. Cross-bar stretcher design is simply striking. Clear glass tabletops serve an open-and-airy aesthetic.
  • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
  • Made of metal and glass
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes

Weight

76 lbs. (34.47 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Augeron Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Width: 48.00"
  • Depth: 24.00"
  • Height: 19.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • End table (2) Width: 24.00"
  • End table (2) Depth: 24.00"
  • End table (2) Height: 24.00"
  • Cocktail table Width: 48.00"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 24.00"
  • Cocktail table Height: 19.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 14 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
This item was beautiful. And to help me eliminate clutter, because theirs no extra shelves to store things.
Dionntae I on Apr 21, 2020
open and airy
mary r on Apr 13, 2020
This item was beautiful. And to help me eliminate clutter, because theirs no extra shelves to store things.
Dionntae I on Apr 21, 2020
The clean lines and color
Samuel B on Apr 14, 2020
open and airy
mary r on Apr 13, 2020
Love the glass design.
Charles H on Dec 2, 2019
We were looking for a glass table set for a reasonable price. And this fit all the features we were looking for!
Kathy N on Nov 29, 2019
I was looking for a glass table set and this one looks very nice, besides it is at a very good price.
Diana M on Nov 25, 2019
Great deal, and it looked very modern.
BREEMCOUMAR B on Nov 23, 2019
goes with my furniture...very good price
John F on Nov 21, 2019
They were shown with my new furniture and the price is fantastic.
Catherine M on Nov 19, 2019
it is going to look good in my brothers apartment
Sharnette D on Nov 1, 2019
inexpensive, simple, right size for space
Karen A on Sep 21, 2019
Simple
Neveen A on Aug 7, 2019
For our daughter's first apartment. Great price and size.
Nina D on Aug 5, 2019
Good price
Emily K on Aug 2, 2019
The clean lines and color
Samuel B on Apr 14, 2020
Love the glass design.
Charles H on Dec 2, 2019
4.8 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
1
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
I would recommend Ashley furniture store to other people thanks so much for my Augeron sets.
I love my Augeron set it's looks beautiful in my living room. Only problem I with it we couldn't get the two end tables together but we did thanks so much.
User submitted image
User submitted image
April 29, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Best ever
Love it. Best quality furniture I got in a while
December 15, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Fine for outdoor entertaining in my courtyard
Great for my courtyard
November 18, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great tables!
Great looking tables. What a deal!
September 27, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Brace Sofa
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $449.99
    finance icon

    or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Embrace a higher form of style and comfort with the alluring Brace sofa. Blocky, linear profile is enhanced with low-track arms and punctuated with a top-and-bottom rim of silvertone nailhead trim. Seat cushions are not only reversible but also crafted with individually wrapped coils for extraordinary comfort and support. Richly textured, the steel chenille upholstery steals the show.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 2 accent pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $449.99
    finance icon

    or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Brace Loveseat
    Original Price $879.99
    Sale Price $703.99
    finance icon

    or $59/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $703.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Embrace a higher form of style and comfort with the alluring Brace loveseat. Blocky, linear profile is enhanced with low-track arms and punctuated with a top-and-bottom rim of silvertone nailhead trim. Seat cushions are not only reversible but also crafted with individually wrapped coils for extraordinary comfort and support. Richly textured, the steel chenille upholstery steals the show.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 2 accent pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $879.99
    $703.99
    finance icon

    or $59/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $703.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Brace Chair
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $199.00
    finance icon

    or $59 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $703.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Embrace a higher form of style and comfort with the alluring Brace chair. Blocky, linear profile is enhanced with low-track arms and punctuated with a top-and-bottom rim of silvertone nailhead trim. The seat cushion is not only reversible but also crafted with individually wrapped coils for extraordinary comfort and support. Richly textured, the steel chenille upholstery steals the show.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • Seat cushion with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Nailhead trim
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $199.00
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Brace Chair
    Original Price $679.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    finance icon

    or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Embrace a higher form of style and comfort with the alluring Brace accent chair. Classic wingback profile feels here and now with modern art upholstery. Supportive lumbar pillow in steel chenille is a pretty coordinate.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 1 lumbar pillow
    • Pillow with soft polyfill
    • Polyester/linen upholstery; polyester pillow
    View All Details
    $679.99
    $509.99
    finance icon

    or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Brace Ottoman
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $239.99
    finance icon

    or $43 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Embrace a higher form of style and comfort with the alluring Brace ottoman. Rim of silvertone nailhead trim infuses an added punch of personality. Richly textured, the steel chenille upholstery steals the show.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Nailhead trim
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $239.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Brace Sofa and Loveseat
    Original Price $1,779.98
    Sale Price
    $1,153.98
    finance icon

    or $97/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,153.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Embrace a higher form of style and comfort with the alluring Brace 2-piece living room set. Blocky, linear profile is enhanced with low-track arms and punctuated with a top-and-bottom rim of silvertone nailhead trim. Seat cushions are not only reversible but also crafted with individually wrapped coils for extraordinary comfort and support. Richly textured, the steel chenille upholstery steals the show.

    HOT BUY

    • Living room set with sofa and loveseat
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 4 accent pillows included
    View All Details
    Original Price $1,779.98
    Sale Price
    $1,153.98
    finance icon

    or $97/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,153.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items