LIMITED STOCK

Details

Audberry Counter Height Dining Bench

Item# - D637-09
Original Price $220.00
Sale Price $187.00
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Tan

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If you agree it’s time for new traditions, feast your eyes on the Audberry upholstered dining room bench. Its classically beautiful profile gets an updated twist with a unique antiqued gray finish that brings out the natural beauty of the wood grain. A sumptuously upholstered seat, punctuated with nailhead trim, is graced with a tan-tone upholstery that feels here and now.
  • Made with solid wood frame
  • Polyester upholstery over foam cushioned seat
  • Nailhead trim
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • : POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

29 lbs. (13.15 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 47.50"
  • Depth: 14.25"
  • Height: 24.88"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 7 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
already own the set and needed the bench
Rachel R on Apr 9, 2020
Replacement for existing furniture set
Craig B on Nov 18, 2019
already own the set and needed the bench
Rachel R on Apr 9, 2020
Saw them in person at another store and we really liked the set - Ashley prices beat the store we were at by 30%!
Sara G on Nov 21, 2019
Replacement for existing furniture set
Craig B on Nov 18, 2019
Fits current table
diana c on Nov 17, 2019
Add to our dining set previously purchased at Ashley's
Matt V on Nov 9, 2019
Beacuase it's LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOONG
Haihan W on Oct 14, 2019
We like the style and look of the piece and prefer counter height.
Rodney C on Oct 12, 2019
Saw them in person at another store and we really liked the set - Ashley prices beat the store we were at by 30%!
Sara G on Nov 21, 2019
Fits current table
diana c on Nov 17, 2019
3.5 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
2
1
2
2
Looks nice, but doubt it will last.
Footrest broke within a week. Feels cheap, wobbly and ready to break more at any time.
September 15, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Cute
Buy it for the look, it is not something to feel comfortable when sitting on. I chose to keep for the look.
June 4, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Cheap wood
A guest rested feet on under bar of bench and it split in middle. Not very sturdy.
April 21, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Description was wrong on color.
The seat fabric is brown not cream and the legs are dark brown not grey . It worked in another room so I kept it.
March 5, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Great
Good set. Love it. Good buy.
October 21, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Pleased
Looks beautiful with the table and fits nicely under the countertop as well.
September 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Awesome
Luv luv luv it 👏🏻
September 11, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Can't complain
Ol lady loves it
June 5, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Perfect!
Ordered online since the Ashley furniture store processing clerk in VA Beach told me that I had to use the SAME credit card that I had used on a previous purchase. She said it was store policy. I was shocked and in disbelief. She called 15 mins later and said that the store manager said it would be ok for me to use another card. I told her that I already ordered it online and she was too late. I wasn’t happy.
February 7, 2019
Not enough stuffing
I bought this a few weeks ago and the stuffing is already worn down
January 29, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Audberry Dining Server
    Original Price $1,039.99
    Sale Price $883.99
    Description

    If you agree it’s time for new traditions, feast your eyes on the Audberry dining room server. Its classically beautiful profile gets an updated twist with a unique antiqued gray finish that brings out the natural beauty of the wood grain. Complete with a built-in 12-bottle wine rack, ample cabinet storage and utensil drawer, it serves your entertainment needs wonderfully well.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 upper cabinets with glass-front doors
    • 12-bottle wine rack
    • 2 lower cabinets with glass-front doors and 2 glass shelves each
    • Bottom center cabinet
    View All Details
    $1,039.99
    $883.99

    or $74/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $883.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Audberry Counter Height Dining Extension Table
    Original Price $759.99
    Sale Price $645.99
    Description

    If you agree it’s time for new traditions, feast your eyes on the Audberry counter height dining extension table with drop-in leaf. Its raised counter height gives classic styling—complete with elegantly turned legs and dual shelf base—an updated twist. A unique antiqued gray finish brings out the natural beauty of the wood grain and spices things up just a touch.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Separate extension leaf
    • Table extends by pulling both ends and dropping in leaf
    • Base with built-in shelf
    • Seats up to 6
    View All Details
    $759.99
    $645.99

    or $54/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $645.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • TarHong Melamine Farmhouse Botanical Serve Bowl
    Original Price $61.99
    Sale Price $44.99
    Description

    A feast for the eyes, this farmhouse botanical serving bowl serves up a sense of rustic sophistication. Crafted of high-quality melamine that’s wonderfully durable, this tasteful serving bowl is BPA free and dishwasher safe.

    $61.99
    $44.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • TarHong Melamine Farmhouse Botanical Appetizer Tray
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price $38.99
    Description

    A feast for the eyes, this farmhouse botanical appetizer tray serves up a sense of rustic sophistication. Crafted of high-quality melamine that’s wonderfully durable, this tasteful tray is BPA free and dishwasher safe.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of melamine
    • BPA free
    • Dishwasher safe
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $38.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • TarHong Acrylic Caravan Etched Beverage Dispenser
    Original Price $134.99
    Sale Price $43.99
    Description

    Party on. With its etched effect, this posh drink dispenser looks so much like the glass. Fortunately, it’s made of acrylic for lightweight convenience and shatterproof fun. Plus, it’s BPA free and dishwasher safe.

    • Includes dispenser with lid and spicket
    • Made of acrylic
    • BPA free
    • Dishwasher safe
    View All Details
    $134.99
    $43.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Tarhong 21.5 oz Scroll Clear Cut Jumbo (Set of 6)
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $44.99
    Description

    For everyday enjoyment or special occasions, this 6-piece acrylic jumbo glass set proves that high style and low maintenance go hand in hand. Looking remarkably like real glass, it's made of shatterproof, chip-resistant and BPA-free clear acrylic that makes it easy to let the good times flow.

    • Set of 6
    • Made of acrylic
    • Shatterproof/chip resistant
    • Dishwasher and refrigerator safe
    • BPA free
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $44.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • TarHong Melamine Farmhouse Botanical Appetizer Plate (Set of 6)
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $54.99
    Description

    A feast for the eyes, this 6-piece farmhouse botanical appetizer plate set serves up a sense of rustic sophistication. Crafted of high-quality melamine that’s wonderfully durable, these tasteful plates are BPA free and dishwasher safe.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 6
    • Made of melamine
    • BPA free
    • Dishwasher safe
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $54.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • TarHong Melamine Farmhouse Botanical Dinner Plate (Set of 6)
    Original Price $120.99
    Sale Price $86.99
    Description

    A feast for the eyes, this 6-piece farmhouse botanical dinner plate set serves up a sense of rustic sophistication. Crafted of high-quality melamine that’s wonderfully durable, these tasteful plates are BPA free and dishwasher safe.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 6
    • Made of melamine
    • BPA free
    • Dishwasher safe
    View All Details
    $120.99
    $86.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • TarHong Melamine Farmhouse Botanical Salad Plate (Set of 6)
    Original Price $93.99
    Sale Price $67.99
    Description

    A feast for the eyes, this 6-piece farmhouse botanical salad plate set serves up a sense of rustic sophistication. Crafted of high-quality melamine that’s wonderfully durable, these tasteful plates are BPA free and dishwasher safe.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 6
    • Made of melamine
    • BPA free
    • Dishwasher safe
    View All Details
    $93.99
    $67.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Tarhong 16.9 oz Scroll Clear Cut Goblet (Set of 6)
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $52.99
    Description

    For everyday enjoyment or special occasions, this 6-piece acrylic goblet set proves that high style and low maintenance go hand in hand. Looking remarkably like real glass, it's made of shatterproof, chip-resistant and BPA-free clear acrylic that makes it easy to let the good times flow.

    • Set of 6
    • Made of acrylic
    • Shatterproof/chip resistant
    • Dishwasher and refrigerator safe
    • BPA free
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $52.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Lettner Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $370.00 set
    Sale Price $314.50
    set ($157.25 each)
    Description

    The Lettner upholstered dining room bar stool brings a tempting mix of comfort and flair to the table. This easy-elegant bar stool with subtle camelback design is covered in an oatmeal-colored fabric that complements anything and everything. Nailhead trim is so on trend.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of wood
    • Oatmeal-color polyester fabric over foam cushioned seat
    • Nailhead trim
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $370.00
    $314.50 set
    ($157.25 each)

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $314.50 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Lettner Curio
    Original Price $849.99
    Sale Price $649.99
    Description

    Add a key ingredient to your dining room experience: the high-style storage and display space perfected in the Lettner curio. So easy on the eyes, the burnished light gray finish is a delightful change of pace. And talk about a welcome use of space. Generously scaled cabinet with glass double doors and shelving invites endless possibilities. Two smooth-gliding drawers and an open cubby beautifully accommodate.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Double glass doors
    • Glass shelving
    • Large storage cubby
    • 2 lower drawers
    View All Details
    $849.99
    $649.99

    or $55/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $649.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Lettner Dining Bench
    Original Price $220.00
    Sale Price $187.00
    Description

    The Lettner upholstered dining room bench brings a tempting mix of comfort and flair to the table. This easy-elegant bench with substantial stretcher design is covered in an oatmeal-colored fabric that complements anything and everything. Nailhead trim is so on trend.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of wood
    • Oatmeal-color polyester fabric over foam cushioned seat
    • Nailhead trim
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $220.00
    $187.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Lettner Counter Height Dining Extension Table
    Original Price $759.99
    Sale Price $645.99
    Description

    Break from tradition with a fresh approach: the Lettner counter height dining room extension table. Two-tone aesthetic is deliciously different. Crafted with acacia veneers for wonderful color variation, the light brown wood tone top is paired with a brilliantly turned base in a contrasting burnished light gray that’s right on trend. Two drop-in extension leaves and open shelving make this easy-elegant dining table all the more inviting.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish: light brown top; burnished light gray base
    • 2 extension leaves
    • Table extends by pulling both ends and dropping in leaves
    • Open display shelf
    View All Details
    $759.99
    $645.99

    or $54/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $645.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items