Images
  • Athlone Power Recliner, , large
  • Athlone Power Recliner, , large
  • Athlone Power Recliner, , large
  • Athlone Power Recliner, , large
  • Athlone Power Recliner, , large
  • Athlone Power Recliner, , large
  • Athlone Power Recliner, , large
  • Athlone Power Recliner, , large
  • Athlone Power Recliner, , large
  • Athlone Power Recliner, , large
  • Athlone Power Recliner, , large
  • Athlone Power Recliner, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Athlone Power Recliner

Item# - 2000113
Original Price $899.99
Sale Price $764.99

or $15 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Charcoal

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Premium In-Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

A cozy power reclining is yours to keep with this Athlone recliner. Upholstered in a plush chenille, this recliner invites you to kick back with the one-touch power control for the ultimate in stylish reclining. Adjustable headrest support ensures you stay comfortable, and the convenient USB charging port on the power control keeps you connected. Enjoy the muted charcoal palette for the very best in contemporary design.
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Includes USB charging port in the power control
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

122 lbs. (55.34 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 38.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Distance between arms: 16.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Footrest height: 21.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 66.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.5 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
2
1
1
0
Chair from heaven
This chair is wonderful. Each time is sit in it, I fall asleep.
it is really relaxing
September 13, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Very professional!
I love it!!
August 10, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Very comfortable
Bought this recliner for my husband and he loves it. It is very comfortable and fit nicely. I love the color (charcoal grey).
February 27, 2019
Perfect fit
Been very happy with my choice. Comfortable and looks great too
January 25, 2019
Delivered broken
I bought this specifically for a nursery to rock my baby. It was delivered and it won't rock. It just catches in the middle. I have to wait 2 more weeks for a technician to come fix it. The power recliner is also kind of loud and jerky which is tough when trying to keep the baby asleep. Hopefully I'll like it better once it's fixed.
January 16, 2019
Recliner has good features
Received delivery on 1/4/19. Found it to have a glitch on right side recliner. Snagged and wont open up all the way. Called customer service and waited 55 minutes for an answer. Unable to get a service call until 1/24/19 with none sooner. Dissatisfied with customer service, product is OK if all was working correctly after using it two times.
January 13, 2019
Fantastic
We bought this and two matching love seats almost a month ago and are so glad we did!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
December 24, 2018
Excellent
Very happy with my purchase. Excellence on delivery.
December 17, 2018
Comfortable Chair
I recently bought this chair. I love the fabric and the headrest features. However, the motor is not silent enough for me.
September 6, 2018
Comfy
This was exactly what we wanted. No other stores we went to carries this that we could find. So comfortable you could fall asleep in it.
September 5, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Athlone Power Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,249.99
    Sale Price $1,062.49
    Description

    Satisfy your longing for kicking back in style with the Athlone power reclining sofa in charcoal gray. Taking the art of reclining to another level, the sumptuous sofa is heads above the rest thanks to an Easy View™ power adjustable headrest, so you can recline and still have a great view of the TV. Factor in the added perk of a USB charging port, and you’ve got a power reclining sofa that truly caters with style, comfort and convenience.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • One-touch power controls with adjustable positions
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached backs and seat cushions
    View All Details
    $1,249.99
    $1,062.49

    or $21 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,249.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Athlone Power Reclining Loveseat
    Original Price $1,229.99
    Sale Price $1,045.49
    Description

    Cozy, dual-sided power reclining is yours to keep with this Athlone loveseat. Upholstered in plush chenille, this recliner invites you to kick back with the one-touch power control for the ultimate in stylish reclining. Adjustable headrest and lumbar support ensure you stay comfortable, and the convenient USB charging port on the power control keeps you connected. Enjoy the muted charcoal palette for the very best in contemporary design.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power controls with adjustable positions
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached backs and seat cushions
    View All Details
    $1,229.99
    $1,045.49

    or $21 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,229.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Roddinton End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price $252.99
    Description

    The beauty of the Roddinton end table will immediately engage you. An ideal fit among traditional and eclectic decor, its classic profile is elevated with double X side panels and an open cubby with USB and power plug-ins—perfect for keeping your mobile phone and laptop at the ready.

    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Plank-style tabletop
    • Double X end panels in dark bronze-tone finish
    • 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging ports
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $252.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $279.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Roddinton 50" TV Stand
    Original Price $624.99
    Sale Price $468.74
    Description

    The beauty of the Roddinton TV stand will immediately engage you. The classic shape is an ideal fit among both traditional and eclectic tastes. Soft black undertones highlight the warm finish. Multiple cubbies and glass-door enclosed shelves organize your audio/video components and plenty of extras. Sold separately, an electric fireplace or integrated audio fits neatly in the center cubby.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 2 storage cubbies
    • Cutouts for wire management
    • Assembly required
    • 1 adjustable shelf
    • 2 cabinets with tempered glass doors and 1 adjustable shelf, each
    View All Details
    $624.99
    $468.74

    or $11 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $624.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Roddinton Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    The beauty of the Roddinton sofa table will immediately engage you. An ideal fit among traditional and eclectic decor, its classic profile is elevated with double X side panels for striking flair. Blending drawer storage with open display space, this sofa table is sure to serve you beautifully, whether in a living room, entry or home office.

    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Plank-style tabletop
    • Double X end panels in dark bronze-tone finish
    • 1 adjustable shelf
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Roddinton Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    The beauty of the Roddinton lift-top coffee table will immediately engage you. An ideal fit among traditional and eclectic decor, its classic profile is elevated with double X side panels for striking flair. With dual side drawers and open display space, it’s a rich blend of form and function.

    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Plank-style tabletop
    • Double X end panels in dark bronze-tone finish
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • 1 fixed shelf
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $424.99

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Roddinton 50" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    Original Price$824.99
    Sale Price
    $668.74

    or $14 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $824.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The beauty of the Roddinton TV stand with LED fireplace insert will immediately engage you. The slight breakfront shape is a rare find and an ideal fit among traditional and eclectic tastes. Soft black undertones highlight the warm finish. Bringing a cozy feel to the scene with realistic logs and glowing embers, the provided LED fireplace operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety. The fireplace insert fits seamlessly once you remove the adjustable shelf and back panel on the right.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • LED-lit flame operating with or without heat
    • 6-level temperature setting; 5 levels of flame brightness
    • Fireplace provides up to 4608 BTU/1400W, warms up to 400 square feet (heats a mid-size room) and includes:
    • Breakfront moulding with natural marble inset
    • Cutouts for wire management
    View All Details
    Original Price$824.99
    Sale Price
    $668.74

    or $14 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $824.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material