Images

  • Athlone Power Recliner, , large
  • Athlone Power Recliner, , large
  • Athlone Power Recliner, , large
  • Athlone Power Recliner, , large
  • Athlone Power Recliner, , large
  • Athlone Power Recliner, , large
  • Athlone Power Recliner, , large
  • Athlone Power Recliner, , large
  • Athlone Power Recliner, , large
  • Athlone Power Recliner, , large

Details

Athlone Power Recliner

Item# - 2000113
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Charcoal

Add to cart options

Arrives by Premium Home Delivery Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

A cozy power reclining is yours to keep with this Athlone recliner. Upholstered in a plush chenille, this recliner invites you to kick back with the one-touch power control for the ultimate in stylish reclining. Adjustable headrest support ensures you stay comfortable, and the convenient USB charging port on the power control keeps you connected. Enjoy the muted charcoal palette for the very best in contemporary design.
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest
  • Includes USB charging port in the power control
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100 %)

Weight

122 lbs. (55.34 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 38.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Distance between arms: 16.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Footrest height: 21.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 66.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Athlone Power Recliner is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected Did not want electric recliners on each end, but glad we did get them!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sofa with recliner I purchased this furniture the week before Thanksgiving.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric and color! I just received this a few days ago and I love it! Very comfortable and nice to sit on!
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firm Very supportive and comfy couch at a great price.!
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and features and This fit perfectly in space we have and great for watching our new flatscreen tv together.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking forward to new furniture being delivered! We went to Ashley in search of a stationary sofa and ottoman and we left ordering this set of power recliner sofa and love seat. Our salesman Beau was terrific! He showed us exactly what we asked for but as we moved thought the store we sat on these and loved them. Very comfortable and wide and smooth enough surface you can lie down to sleep on the sofa if you have a snoring mate you need to escape!
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features Finally I have received my power recliner loveseat & sofa & love the USB port feature available.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable This is a beautiful piece of furniture that is so comfortable. The reclining motor is very quiet and easy to use.
Date published: 2018-10-10
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_2000113, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ashleyfurniture
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • reviews, product

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Athlone Power Reclining Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Satisfy your longing for kicking back in style with the Athlone power reclining sofa in charcoal gray. Taking the art of reclining to another level, the sumptuous sofa is heads above the rest thanks to an Easy View™ power adjustable headrest, so you can recline and still have a great view of the TV. Factor in the added perk of a USB charging port, and you’ve got a power reclining sofa that truly caters with style, comfort and convenience.

    4.3 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.3  (40)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Athlone Power Reclining Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Cozy, dual-sided power reclining is yours to keep with this Athlone loveseat. Upholstered in plush chenille, this recliner invites you to kick back with the one-touch power control for the ultimate in stylish reclining. Adjustable headrest and lumbar support ensure you stay comfortable, and the convenient USB charging port on the power control keeps you connected. Enjoy the muted charcoal palette for the very best in contemporary design.

    4.3 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.3  (40)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Roddinton End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price$309.99 Sale Price$263.49
    Description

    The beauty of the Roddinton end table will immediately engage you. An ideal fit among traditional and eclectic decor, its classic profile is elevated with double X side panels and an open cubby with USB and power plug-ins—perfect for keeping your mobile phone and laptop at the ready.

    4.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.0  (4)
    $309.99 $263.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Roddinton 50" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    The beauty of the Roddinton TV stand will immediately engage you. The classic shape is an ideal fit among both traditional and eclectic tastes. Soft black undertones highlight the warm finish. Multiple cubbies and glass-door enclosed shelves organize your audio/video components and plenty of extras. Sold separately, an electric fireplace or integrated audio fits neatly in the center cubby.

    LIMITED STOCK

    5.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    5.0  (2)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Roddinton Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$349.99 Sale Price$297.49
    Description

    The beauty of the Roddinton sofa table will immediately engage you. An ideal fit among traditional and eclectic decor, its classic profile is elevated with double X side panels for striking flair. Blending drawer storage with open display space, this sofa table is sure to serve you beautifully, whether in a living room, entry or home office.

    5.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    5.0  (3)
    $349.99 $297.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Roddinton Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$519.99 Sale Price$441.99
    Description

    The beauty of the Roddinton lift-top coffee table will immediately engage you. An ideal fit among traditional and eclectic decor, its classic profile is elevated with double X side panels for string flair. With dual side drawers and open display space, it’s a rich blend of form and function.

    3.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    3.0  (2)
    $519.99 $441.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Roddinton 50" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    Description

    The beauty of the Roddinton TV stand with LED fireplace insert will immediately engage you. The slight breakfront shape is a rare find and an ideal fit among traditional and eclectic tastes. Soft black undertones highlight the warm finish. Bringing a cozy feel to the scene with realistic logs and glowing embers, the provided LED fireplace operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety. The fireplace insert fits seamlessly once you remove the adjustable shelf and back panel on the right.

    LIMITED STOCK

    5.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    5.0  (1)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice