Images
  • Astro Wall Art, , large
  • Astro Wall Art, , large
  • Astro Wall Art, , large
  • Astro Wall Art, , large
  • Astro Wall Art, , large
  • Astro Wall Art, , large
  • Astro Wall Art, , large
  • Astro Wall Art, , large
  • Astro Wall Art, , large
  • Astro Wall Art, , large
  • Astro Wall Art, , large
  • Astro Wall Art, , large
Details

Astro Wall Art

Item# - A8000050
Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$149.99

As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $149.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Multi

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

An extraordinary giclee reproduction, this waterscape scene captures the essence of escapism. Amidst the vividly colored leaves, reddish reeds and rising mist, you can almost feel the crispness of fall in the air. Wrapped in canvas, it exudes gallery-quality style worthy of a special place in your home.
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Sawtooth hanger
  • Giclee reproduction
  • Blue/green/rust/gold/cream
  • Gallery wrapped canvas

Weight

9 lbs. (4.08 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 48.00"
  • Depth: 1.50"
  • Height: 35.88"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 5 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I loved the colors and the scenery and size.
Donna B on Oct 23, 2019
Beautiful Picture!
Valerie H on May 9, 2019
I loved the colors and the scenery and size.
Donna B on Oct 23, 2019
beautiful painting! and canvas is the trendiest format right now
Tracie L on May 13, 2019
Beautiful Picture!
Valerie H on May 9, 2019
I have been looking for a nice picture for one of my walls and I think this is going to be perfect! It's such a peaceful looking photo. I can't wait to receive it!
Maryann W on May 7, 2019
scene and colors and size
Jeremy M on Apr 14, 2019
beautiful painting! and canvas is the trendiest format right now
Tracie L on May 13, 2019
I have been looking for a nice picture for one of my walls and I think this is going to be perfect! It's such a peaceful looking photo. I can't wait to receive it!
Maryann W on May 7, 2019
4.8 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
2
0
0
0
Beautiful
The picture was shipped promptly and packaged well to prevent any damage. We were updating an existing bedroom and loved the look of this picture on your website. Once we received the painting, we actually decorated the room by pulling colors out of this print for wall color, bedding, and curtains. The painting looks great in our redecorated bedroom!
November 11, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Great Picture
Looks even nicer and more real when put on the wall.
July 22, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
I think it's nice.
I think it's nice.
July 14, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Art fits above my desktop
Our room always has nautical art, fishing, beach scenes as nd now the rowboat
My desk and picture
My desk and picture
June 28, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Beautiful!
Peaceful picture. I can almost put myself in scene.
November 29, 2018
Beautiful Picture!
We live next to a lake with an old fishing boat on it. This picture fits in perfectly with our design scheme. It looks great on a large wall. So happy with this purchase!
November 18, 2018
Nice Wall Art
We love the colors, and the mist in the background gives the painting a mystical/dreamy effect. Strangely, the on-line price for this piece was 1/4 of the listed in-store price!
February 26, 2018
Beautiful colors
Very well made and the colors are bright. Very peaceful.
February 19, 2018
Great colors
This art work is so colorful and the details are so good except for one place on the corner of the painting that looks like it should not be there.
February 19, 2018
Rich coloring and a great size!
I purchased this piece about three weeks ago and I absolutely LOVE it! The rich colors are very versatile! If I change the color of my living room this print will still work. I love the wrapped sides! This is a large piece, but it's surprisingly light weight and was quite easy to hang!
February 13, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Elias Wall Art
    Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$143.99
    Description

    Reaching an impressive five feet tall, the Elias gallery wrapped wall art is beauty to behold—and a natural choice for incorporating a sense of the great outdoors. Thanks to its hand-painted detailing, which adds an authentic touch of texture, you can be sure you’re getting a one-of-a-kind piece of art.

    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Unframed
    • Due to the hand-texturing process, no two will be exactly the same
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $143.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $143.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Fernando Wall Art
    Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$69.99
    Description

    Bring an element of the outdoors inside your home in the most elegant way possible. Fernando wall art has warm gold and rust tones that bring depth to the cool colors of the waterscape.

    HOT BUY

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Wired for hanging
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $69.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $69.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Ogin Wall Art
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$239.99
    Description

    Ogin wrapped canvas wall art takes you off the beaten path in fine style. With its rich, seasonal hues and shifting light, this giclee reproduction captures the imagination.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Unframed
    • Due to the hand-texturing process, no two will be exactly the same
    • Sawtooth hanger
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $239.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $239.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dragan Wall Art
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$111.99
    Description

    Dragan wall art creates a feeling of peaceful solitude with a landscape depicting a freestanding barn against the backdrop of a forest. Painted in warm, happy tones, it reminds us to take things slow, stay calm and cherish the small moments in life.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $111.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $111.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Baran Wall Art
    Sale Price$419.99
    Description

    Baran instantly transforms your home into a seaside escape. Luxurious gold leaf embellishments catch the light in such a lovely way. Add in its grand scale and this striking piece of art is a standout in practically any space.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Gold/brown/gray/aqua palette
    • Due to the hand-texturing and leafing process, no two will be exactly the same
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Gold finish frame
    View All Details
    $419.99

    As low as $35 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $419.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Stringer Reclining Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    If your home is your castle then comfort is king with the Stringer reclining sofa. Stylish accent stitching, faux leather upholstery and sumptuously plush cushioning display the comfortable side of contemporary design.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats and footrests
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Cross Island 60" Home Office Desk
    Sale Price$329.99
    Description

    If you’re on a mission to bring character-rich style into your home workspace, the Mission-inspired Cross Island home office desk has you covered. Notice how little touches—including mortise decorative accents—make all the difference. A drop-down keyboard tray incorporates function without detracting from form. Pair with the tall hutch (sold separately) for additional storage.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Assembly required
    • Keyboard tray with drop-down front
    • Hand-finished
    • Aged bronze-tone hardware
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $329.99

    As low as $28 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $329.99)

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Cross Island Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$349.99 Sale Price$279.99
    Description

    If you’re on a mission to warm up your space with rustic refinement, the Mission-inspired Cross Island console sofa table is a lovely discovery. Two smooth-gliding drawers are ideal for menus, phone directories, keys and anything else you please. Classic details such as mortise-and-tenon accents and Mission bail hardware feel richly authentic.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, engineered wood and wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Iron-tone hardware
    • 2 drawers
    • 1 fixed shelf
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $279.99

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $279.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Morena Stripe 84" Rod Pocket Panel
    Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$83.99
    Description

    The Morena window curtain panel extends your impeccable taste from the furniture to the walls. Versatile gray stripe design sits beautifully against the durable jacquard fabric. Panel filters light through the windows to add privacy to your elegant home.

    • Sold as individual panels
    • Made of polyester
    • Rod pocket top
    • Unlined, light filtering
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $83.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $83.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only