Images
  • Ashlor Nuvella® Ottoman, , large
  • Ashlor Nuvella® Ottoman, , large
  • Ashlor Nuvella® Ottoman, , large
  • Ashlor Nuvella® Ottoman, , large
  • Ashlor Nuvella® Ottoman, , large
  • Ashlor Nuvella® Ottoman, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Ashlor Nuvella® Ottoman

Item: 4600508
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $314.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Slate Ashlor Nuvella® Ottoman, , swatch

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Performance infuses with style in the Ashlor oversized ottoman. Casual aesthetic is suitable for a range of room design preferences. Plush and supportive cushion is at your service as a comfortable footrest or viable tabletop for decor. Slate hue maintains its color on fade- and stain-resistant Nuvella® fabric. Wool-like menswear herringbone weave upgrades the look with effortless appeal.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Firmly cushioned
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Easy-clean polyester (Nuvella®) upholstery remains vibrant and resists stains
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Color may vary depending on lighting

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

46 lbs. (20.87 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Ashlor Nuvella® Ottoman, , large
  • Width: 36.00"
  • Depth: 36.00"
  • Height: 18.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Leg height: 2.25"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Ottoman Width: 36.00"
  • Ottoman Depth: 36.00"
  • Ottoman Height: 19.00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 10 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matches my couch
Eric C on Jan 18, 2020
matches sectional
Lyn H on Jan 1, 2020
Matches my couch
Eric C on Jan 18, 2020
This ottoman matches our couch.
Joseph H on Jan 16, 2020
matches sectional
Lyn H on Jan 1, 2020
Gift for my daughter
Jody T on Dec 14, 2019
I already have the sofa and love it!
Amy U on Nov 20, 2019
GOOD PRETTY GOOD
brian g on Oct 16, 2019
We already have the sectional
Lance M on Sep 13, 2019
Nice material, comfortable and good price
Adrienne K on Sep 12, 2019
To match our Ashlor Sectional set.
Koren I on May 22, 2019
Bought the couch and needed ottomans
tracey b on Apr 29, 2019
This ottoman matches our couch.
Joseph H on Jan 16, 2020
Gift for my daughter
Jody T on Dec 14, 2019
4.5 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
0
3
0
0
Rated 3 out of 5
Decent Quality
Overall the fabric and color of the ottoman are very good. The ottoman did arrive with a scrape/scratch on the top and a large tear in the box. The stitching on the top sides of the ottoman were loose.
May 12, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Not bad
Much darker in real life than the picture shows. Not to happy but tired of shopping....
October 28, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect!
Love love love my new ottoman!!
Perfect size and so comfy!
Perfect size and so comfy!
August 5, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Best purchase ever!!
So perfect for our family of four!
June 28, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Serves its purpose
I love it, however, I do wish it had storage in it. Unfortunately, that was not an option for this sofa set. Maybe make it customizable?
February 1, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice size
A great center piece, a plus for the whole sectional
November 30, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
We bought this with the matching sectional and couldn’t be happier. It looks great and it’s all super comfortable.
November 30, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Fits perfectly with the set
Just bought the sectional and ottoman about a week ago and can't get over looking at it in our living room!
November 18, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Comfy
Living room is complete. And delivery guys were AMAZING!!!
November 13, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Well made
Went with the larger ottoman to match, and though the walking space between couch and ottoman is narrow, it works for us.
October 17, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.