Images
  • Ashlor Nuvella® 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Ashlor Nuvella® 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Ashlor Nuvella® 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Ashlor Nuvella® 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Ashlor Nuvella® 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Ashlor Nuvella® 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Ashlor Nuvella® 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Ashlor Nuvella® 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Ashlor Nuvella® 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Ashlor Nuvella® 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Ashlor Nuvella® 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Ashlor Nuvella® 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Ashlor Nuvella® 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Ashlor Nuvella® 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Ashlor Nuvella® 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Ashlor Nuvella® 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Ashlor Nuvella® 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Ashlor Nuvella® 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Ashlor Nuvella® 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Ashlor Nuvella® 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Ashlor Nuvella® 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Ashlor Nuvella® 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Ashlor Nuvella® 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Ashlor Nuvella® 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Ashlor Nuvella® 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large
  • Ashlor Nuvella® 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Ashlor Nuvella® 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise

Item# - APK-46005-L2
Original Price$1,099.99
Sale Price
$949.99

or $80/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $949.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Slate

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Clean, contemporary style is so easy to love. And it just got a whole lot easier with the Ashlor 2-piece sectional in slate gray. That’s because the rich, woolen-like upholstery—inspired by tailored menswear—is made of high-performing Nuvella® fabric. Fade-resistant, stain-resistant and a breeze to clean, Nuvella is so fantastic it’s used on outdoor furniture. Relax. It’s also indulgently soft, making it a wonderfully welcome addition to indoor living spaces, too.
  • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm corner chaise and right-arm facing loveseat
  • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Loose back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Stain- and abrasion-resistant Nuvella® (polyester) upholstery
  • Clean fabric with mild soap and water, let air dry; for stubborn stains, use a solution of 1 cup bleach to 1 gallon water
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

209 lbs. (94.05 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 68.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 24.00"
  • Chaise seat depth: 52.00"
  • Chaise seat width: 29.00"
  • Left-arm facing corner chaise Width: 37.00"
  • Left-arm facing corner chaise Depth: 68.00"
  • Left-arm facing corner chaise Height: 37.00"
  • Leg height: 2.25"
  • Loveseat seat depth: 24.00"
  • Loveseat seat width: 52.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Right-arm facing loveseat Width: 60.00"
  • Right-arm facing loveseat Depth: 41.00"
  • Right-arm facing loveseat Height: 37.00"
  • Seat height: 19.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 11 questions Browse 11 questions and 12 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
IT looks amazing!
Peter M on Nov 1, 2019
loved the depth of the cushions. Felt it was deep enough to lounge but not so deep that it was hard to get out of. loved the length, felt it was a great size for only a 3 cushion sofa. loved the gray pattern as well and the feel of the fabric. hoping it holds up to my two young daughters.
Ashley D on Apr 25, 2019
IT looks amazing!
Peter M on Nov 1, 2019
the price, size, and the dog friendly fabric appealed to me
Rebecca W on Oct 23, 2019
loved the depth of the cushions. Felt it was deep enough to lounge but not so deep that it was hard to get out of. loved the length, felt it was a great size for only a 3 cushion sofa. loved the gray pattern as well and the feel of the fabric. hoping it holds up to my two young daughters.
Ashley D on Apr 25, 2019
In the store this couch caught my eye. It is gray in real life not tan like the picture. It was comfortable, the fabric is a special fabric that is supposed to be stain resistant, and good for homes with dogs. I am hoping I love it as much long term as I did in store.
Stephanie M on Apr 15, 2019
the price, size, and the dog friendly fabric appealed to me
Rebecca W on Oct 23, 2019
In the store this couch caught my eye. It is gray in real life not tan like the picture. It was comfortable, the fabric is a special fabric that is supposed to be stain resistant, and good for homes with dogs. I am hoping I love it as much long term as I did in store.
Stephanie M on Apr 15, 2019
Is this couch height good for a 6ft tall person?
ERika H on Dec 26, 2019
How does the fabric hold up to spills and dogs?
Barb Ray on May 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for asking! Nuvella fabric is a very durable fabric and resistant to stains.
What color is slate????
c f on Aug 17, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Ashlor Nuvella® 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise is a light grey color.
can the feet be removed to accommodate entering a smaller door width?
Darian A on Aug 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Sofa feet will be attached after delivery into the home. Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00".
Does it come in a darker grey or black?
Billy M on Apr 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Ashlor only comes in the slate color only.
Are the chaise and the loveseat section attached together after delivery?
Anna C. on Jul 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, they are attached.
If the chase is left arm facing, does it mean when you sit on the couch the chase is to your right?
Gvega29 on Dec 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, that is exactly correct.
Thanks for the inquiry.
5.0 / 5.0
3 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
0
0
0
0
amazing
After years of searching for a couch I like that will last me a while, I decided on this couch in grey. Ordered during the pandemic so delivery took a little longer than expected but once it arrived, I fell in love the first five minutes. It’s been two months now, I still love this couch. It was such a good purchase. I have a cat who sometimes likes to scratch the sides and (now the sides are covered) there isn’t any pulls or marks from his claws. Luckily. Other than that he loves it, sleeps on it all day.

It’s firm when it first arrives but it softens a little after sitting on it. Not so much to where it looks bad or is uncomfortable but it’s definitely not as firm.
Ashlor Nuvella® 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
Ashlor Nuvella® 2-Piece Sectional with Chaise
November 17, 2020
SUCH AN AWESOME COUCH!
We went to one of the homestores in Miami and looked at many, many couches. This was the first one we looked at because it was closest to the door and apparently it's one of the top sellers. We kept going back to this one and ended up getting it. It's firm but comfortable. It has a homey feel to it and I love love love the fabric. I'm excited to get it in the house next week and put it to the real test!
June 9, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Marilu Table Lamp
    Original Price $44.99
    Sale Price $40.99
    Description

    Who knew geometry could be so stylish? Marilu table lamp's hexagonal base sports a stunning gray washed finish over faux wood. Angular silhouette brightens up your space with the right amount of style and light.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of gray wash finished faux wood with rectangular hardback shade
    • On/off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $44.99
    $40.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Wysleigh Medium Rug
    $238.99 - $464.99
    Description

    Refreshingly simple, the Wysleigh hand-tufted abstract accent rug adds contemporary elegance to your home. The gray, brown and ivory color palette is pleasing to the eye and perfect for any room.

    • Made of wool/polyester blend
    • Backed with cotton
    • Abstract design
    • Hand-tufted
    • pile
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $464.99

    or $39/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $464.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Danell Ridge Coffee Table
    Original Price $289.99
    Sale Price $179.99
    Description

    The Danell Ridge coffee table is so much better for the wear. Its clean, straightforward profile is enriched with solid pine wood treated to a complex finish melding gray and brown hues. Sporting iron-tone industrial brackets and a distinctive display shelf, it’s loaded with charm and packed with possibilities.

    • Made of veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish with light wire-brushed texture
    • Dark iron-tone brackets
    • Fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $179.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Yasmin Throw
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $33.99
    Description

    Wrap yourself in color, comfort and cozy texture with the Yasmin throw in deep green. A treat for the senses, this cotton throw is beautified with a waffle weave design and fringe details for a flirty touch.

    • Made of cotton
    • Waffle weave
    • Fringe detail
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $33.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Arlenbry 54" TV Stand
    Original Price $334.99
    Sale Price $204.99
    Description

    With its replicated weathered oak finish, cross-buck details and authentic charm, the Arlenbry TV stand is right in tune with your relaxed approach to high style. Beautifully made to accommodate your media equipment, it’s well equipped with adjustable shelving, cutouts for wire management and, of course, a pair of sliding barn doors you can center or place to the side. What a mastery in modern farmhouse living.

    • Made of decorative laminate and engineered wood
    • Replicated weathered oak; gray finish
    • Cross-buck details
    • 2 adjustable center shelves; 4 side shelves
    • Pair of sliding barn doors
    View All Details
    $334.99
    $204.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Asterson End Table
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $144.99
    Description

    With its tapered peg legs and low, linear profile, the Asterson end table with cabinet storage space is a mastery in mid-century minimalism. The look may be high-end gallery, but the price is beautifully down to earth.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Cabinet storage space
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $144.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app