Images
  • Arrowrock Accent Bench, , large
  • Arrowrock Accent Bench, , large
  • Arrowrock Accent Bench, , large
  • Arrowrock Accent Bench, , large
  • Arrowrock Accent Bench, , large
  • Arrowrock Accent Bench, , large
  • Arrowrock Accent Bench, , large
  • Arrowrock Accent Bench, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Arrowrock Accent Bench

Item: A3000112
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $297.49
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: White/Gray Arrowrock Accent Bench, , swatch

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Modern farmhouse style has your name written all over it with the Arrowrock settee. Pillow back and pillow top seat are as comfortable as they look, making your house more homey. Soft cream fabric boasts a timeless gray pin stripe. How charming is that?
  • Made of wood
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Foam cushioned seat
  • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

65 lbs. (29.48 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Arrowrock Accent Bench, , large
  • Width: 45.50"
  • Depth: 32.00"
  • Height: 39.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 43.50"
  • Seat depth: 16.50"
  • Seat height: 20.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 20 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It looked comfy to sit and play card for hours. I needed a new chair.
barb b on Apr 21, 2020
Unique piece.
Julie F on Apr 3, 2020
It looked comfy to sit and play card for hours. I needed a new chair.
barb b on Apr 21, 2020
Super cute! Love it as an accent to our living room
Tori H. on Apr 8, 2020
Unique piece.
Julie F on Apr 3, 2020
LOVED IT LOOKS SO COMFORTABLE
wanda h on Mar 31, 2020
It looks like what I wanted. The reviews were all positive.
LaurieM35838322 on Feb 28, 2020
Love the style
Kathy K on Feb 25, 2020
functionality
Andrea D on Feb 2, 2020
Right color and right size
Craig L on Jan 5, 2020
Simple and elegant. Not flashy at all. Wanted something somewhat more masculine in design as well.
Eric R on Dec 20, 2019
Not many options, but I can sit on this in my bedroom to watch tv, put on shoes, etc.
Suzanne W on Nov 4, 2019
Looks good & will work in the small area we have.
diane g on Oct 12, 2019
It matches my other funinture
Michele P on Oct 7, 2019
small size, pattern, comfy in store.
Robert h on Sep 9, 2019
Comfortable and matches my decor
Jenny C on Sep 1, 2019
Comfort and space
Ben H on Jun 15, 2019
This is going to look awesome in our bedroom!!!!
Johnny C on May 25, 2019
great quality & price
Ann M on Apr 15, 2019
Super cute! Love it as an accent to our living room
Tori H. on Apr 8, 2020
LOVED IT LOOKS SO COMFORTABLE
wanda h on Mar 31, 2020
What is the cleaning code/instructions for this item?
Lewis M on Oct 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Can you get this in another color???
Shirley V on May 26, 2021
BEST ANSWER: For any special orders please contact your local Ashley Furniture.
4.5 / 5.0
27 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
19
4
2
2
0
Rated 5 out of 5
So cute. Looks comfortable. I need it in a another color..
Can you get in other colors??
May 26, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Cute and comfy
This is so adorable, perfect for a small space in my family room. Two people could sit comfortably. I also like that it’s fairly light weight so we can move it if we need extra seating. I am considering getting another one and putting them side by side.
Adorable, perfect size for a small space
Adorable, perfect size for a small space
May 9, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice piece
Looks and sits nice
March 4, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome versatility at its best
I love this bench and sure even more when my window treatments are done! It is very comfortable, versatile can be pulled into family room for quick additional seating as well as adding seating to my 42 inch dining table. I loved my table but was too small until I found this bench now everything works fine!
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
February 7, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
bench
The bench is really nice but getting the legs on was very hard. I still cant get them screwed in all the way. Frustrating with an allen wrench.
January 25, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Hi, we’re sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your purchase. We would be happy to try to help you. Please feel free to send an email to reviewfeedback@ashleyfurniture.com for further assistance.
Thank you,
January 26, 2021
Erin S
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
It’s just darling
November 28, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
I would recommend Ashley! Thanks 👍
It's a little stiffer than I like. And an hour to screw the legs on,lol. Size and color is great.
November 1, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good quality
Very sturdy and looks great in the dining room. It is pretty comfortable too.
October 21, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great bang for your buck!
I bought 2 of these 2 years apart, they’re versatile and comfortable. They’re light enough to move around between guest seating in the living room and dining.
I used two for banquette seating along the back wall in my dining room. Love these!
I used two for banquette seating along the back wall in my dining room. Love these!
October 14, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Comfy Dining bench seating
It is very nice, sturdy and seems good quality.
September 21, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Gwendale Storage Bench
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $271.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Finally, a storage option that’s a fabulous focal point. Whether gracing an entryway or adding a finishing touch to a family room, the Gwendale storage bench is sitting pretty. Armless styling is especially space efficient. Deep button tufting lends such a luxurious look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Beige polyester fabric
    • Foam cushioning
    • Button tufting
    • Wood legs in dark brown finish
    • Engineered wood bench interior
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $271.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jeanay Accent Bench
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $349.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Jeanay settee boasts couture-inspired detailing with modern allure. Channel tufted arms and back design with wood tapered legs in dark brown elevate its luxe appeal with feel-good beige colored polyester fabric putting comfort in style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Beige polyester upholstery
    • Wood legs with dark brown finish
    • Attached seat cushion
    • Easy assembly
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $349.99
    finance icon

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Beauland Accent Bench
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Beauland settee boasts couture-inspired detailing with modern allure. Tufted wingback design is elevated with silvertone nailhead trim. Its luxe appeal with feel-good oatmeal colored fabric puts comfort in style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Foam cushioned seat
    • Button tufting
    • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99
    finance icon

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Carondelet Accent Bench
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $212.49
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $29 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Today’s casual lifestyles call for updates to familiar profiles. The Carondelet settee is a refreshing take on traditional seating. Upholstered in a distressed faux leather with button-tufting and nailhead accents, this clean-lined bench is ready to supply extra seating in the dining room, den or entry.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Distressed faux leather upholstery
    • Button-tufted back cushion
    • Brass-tone nailhead accents
    • Wood legs with a dark brown finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Collbury Accent Bench
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $29 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Collbury settee boasts couture-inspired detailing with its curved sides and contemporary/mid-century allure. Channel stitched back design with natural wood tapered legs elevates its luxe appeal with feel-good cognac brown colored polyester fabric putting comfort in style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Beige polyester upholstery
    • Wood legs with natural finish
    • Attached back and seat cushion
    • Easy assembly
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii