Images
  • Arrowrock Accent Bench, , large
  • Arrowrock Accent Bench, , large
  • Arrowrock Accent Bench, , large
  • Arrowrock Accent Bench, , large
  • Arrowrock Accent Bench, , large
  • Arrowrock Accent Bench, , large
  • Arrowrock Accent Bench, , large
  • Arrowrock Accent Bench, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Arrowrock Accent Bench

Item: A3000112
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $321.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: White/Gray Arrowrock Accent Bench, , swatch

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Modern farmhouse style has your name written all over it with the Arrowrock settee. Pillow back and pillow top seat are as comfortable as they look, making your house more homey. Soft cream fabric boasts a timeless gray pin stripe. How charming is that?
  • Made of wood
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Foam cushioned seat
  • Exposed legs with faux wood finish
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

65 lbs. (29.48 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Arrowrock Accent Bench, , large
  • Width: 45.50"
  • Depth: 32.00"
  • Height: 39.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 43.50"
  • Seat depth: 16.50"
  • Seat height: 20.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 18 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It looked comfy to sit and play card for hours. I needed a new chair.
barb b on Apr 21, 2020
Unique piece.
Julie F on Apr 3, 2020
It looked comfy to sit and play card for hours. I needed a new chair.
barb b on Apr 21, 2020
Super cute! Love it as an accent to our living room
Tori H. on Apr 8, 2020
Unique piece.
Julie F on Apr 3, 2020
LOVED IT LOOKS SO COMFORTABLE
wanda h on Mar 31, 2020
It looks like what I wanted. The reviews were all positive.
LaurieM35838322 on Feb 28, 2020
Love the style
Kathy K on Feb 25, 2020
functionality
Andrea D on Feb 2, 2020
Right color and right size
Craig L on Jan 5, 2020
Simple and elegant. Not flashy at all. Wanted something somewhat more masculine in design as well.
Eric R on Dec 20, 2019
Not many options, but I can sit on this in my bedroom to watch tv, put on shoes, etc.
Suzanne W on Nov 4, 2019
Looks good & will work in the small area we have.
diane g on Oct 12, 2019
It matches my other funinture
Michele P on Oct 7, 2019
small size, pattern, comfy in store.
Robert h on Sep 9, 2019
Comfortable and matches my decor
Jenny C on Sep 1, 2019
Comfort and space
Ben H on Jun 15, 2019
This is going to look awesome in our bedroom!!!!
Johnny C on May 25, 2019
great quality & price
Ann M on Apr 15, 2019
Super cute! Love it as an accent to our living room
Tori H. on Apr 8, 2020
LOVED IT LOOKS SO COMFORTABLE
wanda h on Mar 31, 2020
What is the cleaning code/instructions for this item?
Lewis M on Oct 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
4.4 / 5.0
25 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
17
4
2
2
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice piece
Looks and sits nice
March 4, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome versatility at its best
I love this bench and sure even more when my window treatments are done! It is very comfortable, versatile can be pulled into family room for quick additional seating as well as adding seating to my 42 inch dining table. I loved my table but was too small until I found this bench now everything works fine!
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
February 7, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
bench
The bench is really nice but getting the legs on was very hard. I still cant get them screwed in all the way. Frustrating with an allen wrench.
January 25, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Hi, we’re sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your purchase. We would be happy to try to help you. Please feel free to send an email to reviewfeedback@ashleyfurniture.com for further assistance.
Thank you,
January 26, 2021
Erin S
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
It’s just darling
November 28, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
I would recommend Ashley! Thanks 👍
It's a little stiffer than I like. And an hour to screw the legs on,lol. Size and color is great.
November 1, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good quality
Very sturdy and looks great in the dining room. It is pretty comfortable too.
October 21, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great bang for your buck!
I bought 2 of these 2 years apart, they’re versatile and comfortable. They’re light enough to move around between guest seating in the living room and dining.
I used two for banquette seating along the back wall in my dining room. Love these!
I used two for banquette seating along the back wall in my dining room. Love these!
October 14, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Comfy Dining bench seating
It is very nice, sturdy and seems good quality.
September 21, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Modern industrial Farmhouse Chic
It’s super chic!! I’m in love with my settee. Came exactly as pictured.
Exactly as pictured! Stoked about my purchase. Now all I need is my curtains and a small side table.
Exactly as pictured! Stoked about my purchase. Now all I need is my curtains and a small side table.
August 28, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 2 out of 5
Arrowhead Review
It’s a good size and it look nice but the comfort level is not good. The back cushions is too stuffed leaving less space to sit and the seat cushions is not stuffed enough, it indent too much when you sit on it for awhile.
June 23, 2020

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Masood Pillow
    Original Price $34.99
    Sale Price $33.24
    Description

    Blending soothing shades of taupe and silver with an artful leaf design, the Masood toss pillow is a natural fit. Cord outlining gives this earthy-elegant pillow a hint of cool texture.

    • Cotton cover with zipper closure
    • Soft polyfill
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $34.99
    $33.24
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • 4’ Fiddle Leaf Artificial Tree in White Tower Planter
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $88.99
    Description

    You can’t help but notice the distinctive shape and luster of this Fiddle Leaf fig tree’s leaves. And this faux specimen will fit your carefree lifestyle to a tee. Standing at four feet high, it’s guaranteed to never outgrow its charming white planter. Although native to African rainforests, it’ll look right at home in your home or office space. Natural green moss is included.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of plastic, iron wire, moss, foam and ceramic
    • Plastic leaves attached to container with foam and moss
    • Decorative ceramic container included
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $88.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Rowena Throw
    Original Price $34.99
    Sale Price $33.24
    Description

    Designed using richly textured fabric and tassel edges, the Rowena throw is sure to be a go-to decor essential. Add a touch of warm to your space by draping over a chair or sofa.

    • Made of polyester
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $34.99
    $33.24
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Brewer Accent Mirror
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $103.99
    Description

    Contemporary style is stacking up beautifully in this metal framed accent mirror with stacked circle design. Whether gracing an entryway or brightening up a hallway or vanity area, what a simply striking way to round out a room.

    • Metal frame
    • Textured black finish
    • Mirrored glass
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • For vertical hanging
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $103.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Taylen Wall Decor
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $89.99
    Description

    Dream weaver. What else would you call this wonderfully textural tapestry in soothing neutral tones? Channeling the spirit of boho-chic design, this wall hanging will add interest to your wall-scape, inside or out.

    • Made of polyester
    • Shades of black, gray and natural
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Braided cord for hanging
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $89.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii