Images
  • Arlenbry 54" TV Stand, , large
  • Arlenbry 54" TV Stand, , large
  • Arlenbry 54" TV Stand, , large
  • Arlenbry 54" TV Stand, , large
  • Arlenbry 54" TV Stand, , large
  • Arlenbry 54" TV Stand, , large
  • Arlenbry 54" TV Stand, , large
  • Arlenbry 54" TV Stand, , large
  • Arlenbry 54" TV Stand, , large
  • Arlenbry 54" TV Stand, , large
  • Arlenbry 54" TV Stand, , large
  • Arlenbry 54" TV Stand, , large
  • Arlenbry 54" TV Stand, , large
  • Arlenbry 54" TV Stand, , large
  • Arlenbry 54" TV Stand, , large
  • Arlenbry 54" TV Stand, , large
  • Arlenbry 54" TV Stand, , large
  • Arlenbry 54" TV Stand, , large
Details

Arlenbry 54" TV Stand

Item: W275-48
Original Price $299.99
Sale Price $214.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $299.99
Sale Price $214.99
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Arlenbry 54" TV Stand, , large
Arlenbry 54" TV Stand
Item: W275-48
$299.99
$214.99

Color: Gray

Item: H275-24
$389.99
$249.99

Color: Gray

Item: H275-17
$149.99
$113.99

Color: Gray

Item: H275-12
$159.99
$101.99

Color: Gray

Item: T275-7
$129.99
$86.99

Color: Gray

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

With its replicated weathered oak finish, cross-buck details and authentic charm, the Arlenbry TV stand is right in tune with your relaxed approach to high style. Beautifully made to accommodate your media equipment, it’s well equipped with adjustable shelving, cutouts for wire management and, of course, a pair of sliding barn doors you can center or place to the side. What a mastery in modern farmhouse living.
  • Made of decorative laminate and engineered wood
  • Replicated weathered oak; gray finish
  • Cross-buck details
  • 2 adjustable center shelves; 4 side shelves
  • Pair of sliding barn doors
  • Metal brackets and hardware
  • Cutouts for wire management
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes

Weight

100 lbs. (45.36 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 54.00"
  • Depth: 15.13"
  • Height: 32.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Center opening Width: 21.25"
  • Center opening Depth: 13.13"
  • Center opening Height: 25.75"
  • Adjustable center shelf (2) Width: 21.25"
  • Adjustable center shelf (2) Depth: 13.13"
  • Adjustable center shelf (2) Height: 1.38"
  • Side opening (2) Width: 12.00"
  • Side opening (2) Depth: 13.13"
  • Side opening (2) Height: 25.75"
  • Adjustable side shelf (4) Width: 13.38"
  • Adjustable side shelf (4) Depth: 12.13"
  • Adjustable side shelf (4) Height: .31"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 11 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Well priced
Alexis A on Apr 21, 2020
Works for my space
Edmod J on Apr 14, 2020
Well priced
Alexis A on Apr 21, 2020
i like the rich albino color
Omar Q on Apr 16, 2020
Works for my space
Edmod J on Apr 14, 2020
looks great in the bedroom I need it for; and<br />it's the right size and color too!
Caroline C on Apr 7, 2020
simple design, color
Elizabeth M on Apr 6, 2020
Just like the looks
randy R on Mar 30, 2020
i like the rich albino color
Omar Q on Apr 16, 2020
looks great in the bedroom I need it for; and<br />it's the right size and color too!
Caroline C on Apr 7, 2020
Can a fireplace insert be added?
Pat W on Mar 22, 2020
BEST ANSWER: TV stand is not compatible with a fireplace insert.
Does anyone have an image of what is behind the sliding barn doors? I can't seem to find one.
heathaamarie93 on Sep 14, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Dimensions
Width: 54.00"Depth: 15.13"Height: 32.13"
Additional Dimensions
Center opening Width: 21.13"
Center opening Depth: 13.13"
Center opening Height: 25.88"
Adjustable center shelf (2) Width: 21.13"
Adjustable center shelf (2) Depth: 13.00"
Adjustable center shelf (2) Height: 1.38"
Side opening (2) Width: 12.13"
Side opening (2) Depth: 12.50"
Side opening (2) Height: 25.88"
Adjustable side shelf (4) Width: 13.50"
Adjustable side shelf (4) Depth: 12.13"
Adjustable side shelf (4) Height: .63"
4.5 / 5.0
19 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
1
1
1
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Great experience all around!!
I really love my new tv stand! Called customer service to remove the warranty plan and the gentleman was very helpful. I ordered this stand on a Saturday morning online when it was back in stock and received it on Monday when I got home from work. Great experience all around. Thank you.
March 3, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love my tv stand
Very nice we are very satisfied
February 22, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great product
Love it wasn’t hard to assemble
User submitted image
Added Jan 24, 2021
January 24, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Easy and nice looking
Very easy to put together and looks very nice- does not look like diy furniture.
January 23, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 2 out of 5
Defective part
It looks great, however, there was a defective piece for the door. One of the doors does not close correctly because the roller is defective. Very disappointed in that.
January 17, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Tv stand
Happy with the way it looks
January 12, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Arlenbry TV Stand
Very good product overall. Delivered without damage and no missing parts. Assembly took an hour and a half with no issues. Solid feel overall and looks good.
User submitted image
Added Jan 11, 2021
January 11, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Horrible piece of furniture
Horrible, very unstable and wobbles
January 4, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
TV Stand
I love my new tv stand!!!! This took my son and myself approximately 2-3 hours to put together, but definitely worth it!!!
January 4, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Absolutely recommend!!!!!
so in love with it!!!!!!!!!!!
Color is beautiful, is very solid and goes perfect in my home.
User submitted image
Added Dec 22, 2020
December 22, 2020

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Trinell 60" TV Stand
    Original Price $269.99
    Sale Price $216.99
    Description

    Entertain a rugged yet refined sense of style with the Trinell TV stand. Rustic finish and plank-style details pay homage to reclaimed barn wood, while faux metal banding with nailhead accents infuses a touch of industrial cool. Ultra clean lines ensure a look that can go from the country to the city and feel equally at home. Opt for the optional fireplace insert (sold separately) for added warmth.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Rustic plank finish and replicated oak grain
    • 2 storage cabinets (each with an adjustable shelf) and removable/adjustable center shelf
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • Cutouts for wire management and ventilation
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $216.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Budmore 70" TV Stand
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $599.99
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Add a big touch of country style to your living area with the Budmore extra large 70" TV stand. It’s visually appealing with the flexibility you need. Adjustable end shelves offer lots of storage, while the two stationary middle shelves are roomy for housing media equipment. Two sliding barn doors can easily be positioned as you desire. For an uncluttered look, slide the doors over the two ends and use those areas for hidden storage—what a deal.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with metal components
    • 4 adjustable side shelves, 2 stationary middle shelves
    • 2 sliding barn doors with wheels and track
    • Industrial black finished hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $599.99
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Harpan 72" TV Stand
    Original Price $849.99
    Sale Price $489.99
    finance icon

    or $41/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $489.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Whether your style is contemporary or more traditional, the Harpan TV stand is beautifully in tune—thanks to clean, straightforward lines and a simply striking presence. Its hearty profile is enhanced by mango veneers, so rich and earthy. This TV stand is designed to work seamlessly with the optional fireplace insert with flame feature, allowing you to enjoy the cozy feel of a cracklin’ fireplace without the hassle, maintenance or cleanup.

    • Made of mango veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 3 adjustable shelves (remove center shelf for optional fireplace insert)
    • 2 glass-front cabinet doors
    • Open media equipment cubby
    • Cutouts for wire management
    View All Details
    $849.99
    $489.99
    finance icon

    or $41/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $489.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Derekson 60" TV Stand
    Original Price $269.99
    Sale Price $187.99
    finance icon

    or $41 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $489.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Make the Derekson 63-inch TV stand with fireplace option the center of attention with its popular urban eclectic style. Its rustic finish over a replicated pine grain creates an authentic natural look for your home entertainment area. You'll love its functionality. Open and closed-door storage with adjustable shelving accommodate media needs.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Butcher block finish over replicated pine grain
    • Pulls in gunmetal finish
    • Center open storage area
    • 2 side storage areas with cabinet doors
    View All Details
    $269.99
    $187.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mozanburg 72" TV Stand
    Original Price $849.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    finance icon

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Get a double take on rustic beauty and functionality with the Mozanburg 72-inch TV stand. Its extra wide design captivates with two spacious double door cabinets. Shelf storage and cutouts for wires are concealed behind cabinet doors. A light brown glaze accentuates the pine wood features seen on the planked door fronts. Industrial elements, such as its faux metal top/sides, lengthy cabinet handles and nailhead trim add modern charm—what a stylish addition for entertaining at home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Rustic gray/brown finish
    • Silvertone hardware
    • 2 cabinets with double doors, shelf storage
    • Faux metal top and sides
    View All Details
    $849.99
    $679.99
    finance icon

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Sommerford 62" TV Stand
    Original Price $849.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    finance icon

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Sommerford TV stand sets a casual mood in the heart of the city. Its earthy style is clean, yet sophisticated, with a rustic gray-brown finish and planked top—an homage to reclaimed barn wood. Bring a touch of romance and warmth to the scene with the addition of an LED fireplace insert (sold separately).

    • TV stand only
    • Made of solid pine wood
    • 2 side cabinets
    • 3 storage cubbies
    • 2 center shelves (1 adjustable)
    View All Details
    $849.99
    $679.99
    finance icon

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Roddinton 72" TV Stand
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $569.99
    finance icon

    or $48/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $569.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The beauty of the Roddinton TV stand will immediately engage you. The slight breakfront shape is a rare find and an ideal fit among traditional and eclectic tastes. Soft black undertones highlight the warm finish. Multiple cubbies and glass-door enclosed shelves organize your audio/video components and plenty of extras. Sold separately, an electric fireplace fits neatly in the center cubby.

    • 2 storage cubbies
    • Cutouts for wire management
    • Assembly required
    • 1 adjustable shelf
    • 2 cabinets with tempered glass doors and 1 adjustable shelf, each
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $569.99
    finance icon

    or $48/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $569.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app