Images
  • Areclia Arc Lamp, , large
  • Areclia Arc Lamp, , large
  • Areclia Arc Lamp, , large
  • Areclia Arc Lamp, , large
  • Areclia Arc Lamp, , large
  • Areclia Arc Lamp, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Areclia Arc Lamp

Item: L725079
Original Price $478.99
Sale Price $383.19
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Chrome Finish

Add to cart options
Product Actions
Item No Longer Available
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Overarching style. Making a beautifully sweeping statement, Areclia arc lamp shines a light on cool, contemporary design. Marble base provides stability and an upscale touch.
  • Made of white marble and metal with fabric drum shade
  • Dimmer switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required

Weight

48 lbs. (21.77 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Areclia Arc Lamp, , large
  • Width: 48.00"
  • Depth: 17.63"
  • Height: 88.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 17.50"
  • Shade Depth: 17.50"
  • Shade Height: 10.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 7 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I was looking for an arc lamp and it had all the measurements of the lamp so I could figure out if the size was correct for the area I needed.
Maria M on Nov 21, 2019
It looks beautiful and good reviews
LaVette J on Aug 11, 2019
I was looking for an arc lamp and it had all the measurements of the lamp so I could figure out if the size was correct for the area I needed.
Maria M on Nov 21, 2019
no room for lamps since getting a new sectional
SANDRA A on Sep 6, 2019
It looks beautiful and good reviews
LaVette J on Aug 11, 2019
Look good with the lamps I purchased for my family room can't wait to see them together.
Vanessa P on Apr 6, 2019
I liked the look.
Charles D on Mar 31, 2019
no room for lamps since getting a new sectional
SANDRA A on Sep 6, 2019
Look good with the lamps I purchased for my family room can't wait to see them together.
Vanessa P on Apr 6, 2019
How do you do the wiring for the lamp? I twisted them but they don’t fit into the tiny holes in the plastic holder!? I assume I jab to remove the plastic covers over the wires??? HELP!!!
Randi B on Nov 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Please click on the link below to view assembly instructions.

https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/L725079_i.pdf
3.7 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
1
2
1
0
Rated 4 out of 5
Love the lamp
I wish different lamp shades were available
July 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love my lamp! It is large but what I need!
May 23, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Why I love my lamp
The lamp completes my family room. I think it is so sexy and rich.
November 13, 2017
Rated 3 out of 5
It's ok.
The switch to turn on the light was not working properly after 3 months. I had to call Customer Service to get a Replacement and they sent me a new lamp the next day.
October 18, 2017
Rated 2 out of 5
it's okay
It doesn't stand up straight and its much bigger than I thought it would be.
July 10, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5
love this lamp
This lamp swivels around has a dim switch it has worked out perfect
December 22, 2016

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Donal Sculpture
    Original Price $59.99
    Sale Price $50.99
    Description

    Your home is your refuge. Make it peaceful with the Donal sculpture. Remarkably crafted Buddha head gleams in crisp white. Place it inside or outside to complete your global decor with a sense of calmness.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $50.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2)
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $44.99
    Description

    Whoever said you couldn’t illuminate in style? This set of Diedrick lanterns act as beautiful vessels for the romantic glow of pillar candles, whether placed in an indoor or outdoor space. The galvanized metal offers decor versatility, and the top metal handle and glass hurricane shade make it oh-so-easy to transport.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of galvanized metal with antiqued finish and glass hurricane shade
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Holds two 3" pillar candles (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $44.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Laurentia Table Lamp
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $57.99
    Description

    Transparency is in style with the Laurentia table lamp. A unique pattern reflects in the faceted base as light passes through. Antique bronze-tone metal beautifully complements the champagne glass finish. Burlap shade adds texture to the smooth design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of glass and metal with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $57.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Octavian Tray
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $101.99
    Description

    Round out a space in ultra-contemporary style with the Octavian tray. High-grained wood is quite the counterpoint to the high-sheen chrome-tone metal. Together, what a simply stunning look.

    HOT BUY

    • Chrome-tone metal and rustic wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $101.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mariah Pillow
    Sale Price $29.99
    Description

    Inspired by an ethnic motif, the suzani pattern Mariah throw pillow stuns. Shades of blue and chocolate are perfect for setting a fashionable coastal vibe or beautiful Bohemian aesthetic.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Polyester/nylon cover
    • Polyester fill
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $29.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Jocelin Pendant Light
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Light up your space in the vintage style of the hanging Jocelin pendant light. Its antiqued white finish add a chic touch to any casual setting.

    • Made of wood and metal
    • 4 E12 sockets; type B bulbs recommended (not included); 40-watt max or CFL 12-watt max; UL Listed
    • Hardwired fixture; professional installation recommended
    • Indoor use only
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Osian Pillow
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $33.99
    Description

    With its soothing, earthy hues and sinuous flow, the Osian lumbar pillow is a mastery in the art of abstraction. With a machine washable cover, it's also designed for everyday ease.

    • Cotton cover
    • Soft polyfill
    • Zipper closure
    • Machine washable
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $33.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii