Images
  • Aramore Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Aramore Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Aramore Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Aramore Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Aramore Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Aramore Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
Details

Aramore Queen Sofa Sleeper

Item# - 1280539
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Fog

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

By keeping with tradition yet infusing some timely twists, the Aramore sofa sleeper impresses with a casual elegance whose time has come. Tightly tailored back cushions, turned legs and cutaway pleated roll arms are classic elements that never go out of style. Sure to lift your spirits: the sofa sleeper's plush chenille fabric in a fabulously neutral fog blue. An easy-lift pullout mattress in comfortable memory foam accommodates overnight guests.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 2 decorative pillows included
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Nailhead trim
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Included bi-fold queen memory foam mattress sits atop a supportive steel frame
  • Memory foam provides better airflow for a cooler night’s sleep
  • Memory foam encased in damask ticking

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

229 lbs. (103.87 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 91.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 23.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 74.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 16.00"
  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Leg height: 4.50"
  • Top of sleeper mattress to floor: 16.00"
  • Distance from end of sleeper to outside back: 89.00"
  • Distance of opened sleeper to arm: 50.00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 9 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
mainly because the mattress was very comfortable.
janet m on Sep 6, 2019
Color and style
CAROLINE H on Jun 4, 2019
mainly because the mattress was very comfortable.
janet m on Sep 6, 2019
The reviews online were very positive and we were looking for a sofa sleeper for our lake house.
Marsha K on Jul 20, 2019
Color and style
CAROLINE H on Jun 4, 2019
Love the color and look, but the deciding factor was that I have a dog who likes to lay on the back of the sofa looking out the window. This sofa back is tight, part of the sofa. I am hoping it holds up better than my former loose back pillow sofa. Loose back pillows or even attached back pillows haven't held up well in the past.
LeeAnn B on May 29, 2019
The reviews online were very positive and we were looking for a sofa sleeper for our lake house.
Marsha K on Jul 20, 2019
Love the color and look, but the deciding factor was that I have a dog who likes to lay on the back of the sofa looking out the window. This sofa back is tight, part of the sofa. I am hoping it holds up better than my former loose back pillow sofa. Loose back pillows or even attached back pillows haven't held up well in the past.
LeeAnn B on May 29, 2019
Is the color definitely blue, or mostly gray?
Jill G on Aug 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Fog is a light gray color with blue undertones.
4.7 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
3
0
0
0
I was looking for a quality made sleep sofa not the kind where the back drops down, one with a mattress stored under. This is exactly what I wanted, the quality is great and it appears to be very stirdy
I would recommend this product to others, it is well made and sturdy.
August 22, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Sofa delivery
Leg defect waiting for new one but overall Looks good
July 15, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Very pleased with the sofa sleeper.
The sofa is very comfortable and the color is nice. Purchased the matching chair and I am pleased with the look.
July 1, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Hopefully a good review later ....
Looks and feels great- we just got it. I promise to review again at 6 months, a year etc etc because I couldn’t find those reviews when I was shopping. Fingers crossed!
June 14, 2019
Love this sofa-sleeper!
First off, our experience at Ashley in Toms River, NJ was great - salesman Sean provided the best customer service! Secondly, the sofa itself is very comfortable, cozy and beautiful. Thirdly, the sleeper is supereasy easy to pull and spread out! Definitely recommend this sofa!
December 30, 2018
perfect for living room and a sofa bed
We like the comfort and size for living room! Nicest sofa bed we saw for living area
October 10, 2018
Aramore Queen Sleeper Sofa
In February of 2018 I purchased the Aramore sleeper sofa. I still enjoy its elegant look and how comfortable this couch is. The sleeper sofa has also already came in handy with many friends commenting how comfortable it is to sleep on too. Very happy with this selection!
Aramore Queen Sleeper Sofa
Aramore Queen Sleeper Sofa
August 15, 2018
Love color and accient pillows, comfort of mattres
Nice and firm, fabric awesome. cushions reversible.
July 19, 2018
Wonderful Improvement to Room
Would give it a 5 if I had opened up the bed yet. I'm very happy with the look and feel.
June 30, 2018
Love this sofa!
It’s so comfortable and an extra place for visitors to sleep! Memory foam mattress makes this the best ever!
January 11, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Aramore Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    By keeping with tradition yet infusing some timely twists, the Aramore loveseat impresses with a casual elegance whose time has come. Tightly tailored back cushions, turned legs and cutaway pleated roll arms are classic elements that never go out of style. Sure to lift your spirits: the loveseat’s plush chenille fabric in a fabulously neutral fog blue. A punch of nailhead trim and pair of ikat pattern pillows perfect the look.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Aramore Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Expect high drama with this classic scalloped wingback chair. Showing just the right amount of leg, this tasteful beauty is dressed in vintage-look jacquard and adorned with a kidney pillow.

    • Attached back and loose seat cushion
    • Polyester upholstery
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Exposed feet
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Aramore Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    By keeping with tradition yet infusing some timely twists, the Aramore sofa impresses with a casual elegance whose time has come. Tightly tailored back cushions, turned legs and cutaway pleated roll arms are classic elements that never go out of style. Sure to lift your spirits: the sofa’s plush chenille fabric in a fabulously neutral fog blue. A punch of nailhead trim and pair of ikat pattern pillows perfect the look.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Raleda 3-Piece Queen Coverlet Set
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$63.99
    Description

    Raleda coverlet set sets the scene for a clean, fresh, less-is-more sense of style. Vertical channel stitching infuses the look with just enough texture. Machine washable fabric is made for easy living.

    • Made of polyester
    • Set includes 1 coverlet and 2 pillow shams
    • Machine washable
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $63.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $63.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Mendez Throw
    Original Price$54.99 Sale Price$43.99
    Description

    Buttery soft in feel, the Mendez throw is perfectly out of line. Off-centered ribbing incorporates such great texture, while the dusty hue is a dream come true.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $43.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Madanere Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$219.99
    Description

    With its sculptural, hexagonal design, the Madanere coffee table set lets modern minimalism beautifully take shape. Chrome-tone metal merged with clear glass is sheer brilliance.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of clear tempered glass with polished edge and metal
    • Metal in light bronze-tone finish
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $219.99

    As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $219.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Harput Area Rug
    $41.24 - $374.99
    Description

    The vibrant and eclectic designs in Surya's Harput collection will set your space apart with a splash of color and edgy style. The tight patterns and vibrant untraditional colors in this polypropylene rug are sure to catch the eye of visitors. This collection is machine made in Turkey and easily cleaned.

    • Machine Made
    • Easy Care, No Shedding, Printed
    • No Bac
    • Pantone Colors: 18-0403, 15-6304, 12-0304
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $104.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $104.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Home Accents Mirror
    Original Price$350.00 Sale Price$322.00
    Description

    With its mirror-on-mirror design, this piece has style on top of style. Simple lines and clean round shape allows the mirror to pair with practically any type of decor.

    • Clean with glass cleaner; wipe dry
    • Strap hanger
    • Glass mirror
    • Handmade wood frame
    View All Details
    $350.00
    $322.00

    As low as $27 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $322.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only