Details

Aramore Loveseat

Item# - 1280535
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Fog

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

By keeping with tradition yet infusing some timely twists, the Aramore loveseat impresses with a casual elegance whose time has come. Tightly tailored back cushions, turned legs and cutaway pleated roll arms are classic elements that never go out of style. Sure to lift your spirits: the loveseat’s plush chenille fabric in a fabulously neutral fog blue. A punch of nailhead trim and pair of ikat pattern pillows perfect the look.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 2 decorative pillows included
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Nailhead trim
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

133 lbs. (60.33 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 67.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 23.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 49.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 16.00"
  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Leg height: 4.50"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 13 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
price cheaper than in store & sofa seats well and very supportive
Brandon D on Oct 9, 2019
Perfect neutral blue gray color loveseat.
Amy T on Sep 27, 2019
price cheaper than in store & sofa seats well and very supportive
Brandon D on Oct 9, 2019
looked at it in store was attractive and comfortable
Denise K on Sep 29, 2019
Perfect neutral blue gray color loveseat.
Amy T on Sep 27, 2019
It matches the couch!
Wendy S on Sep 25, 2019
This piece looks very well built, sturdy, <br />Goes very well will current color scheme of my living room. <br />Great value.
KANISHA H on Sep 22, 2019
We previously purchased the Aramore Queen Sleeper Sofa and like it. Just moved to a bigger place and now have room for the loveseat. I think it will look great.
Marilyn K on Aug 6, 2019
Liked how the piece of furniture looked.
Edward H on Jul 17, 2019
Love this beachy look that isn't too casual. Great price.
Kathy W on Jul 14, 2019
Decided on this loveseat to match our Aramore couch and accent chair. The Fog color is nice and the couch is comfy.
Brian B on Jul 2, 2019
I liked the size, the turned legs, the fabric texture, and the color.
Christine B on Jun 7, 2019
color and style
CAROLINE H on Jun 4, 2019
looked at it in store was attractive and comfortable
Denise K on Sep 29, 2019
It matches the couch!
Wendy S on Sep 25, 2019
Is it blue or grey?
delores h on May 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Fog is a gray color with blue undertones. Thanks for the inquiry.
4.6 / 5.0
20 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
4
0
0
1
Ashley
Good quality and good stuff
November 8, 2019
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Great updated look!
Love the Aramore loveseat! It’s a really nice shade of gray. The pillows that come with it are really pretty but a little hard so I replaced with a feather insert.
October 28, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
I’m a happy online purchaser!
I was nervous to buy furniture online, but I loved the features & the reviews were positive. I was not disappointed. The color is exactly what I expected. The furniture was delivered exactly when promised. Simply put...I love my new furniture!
I love this set. The color is exactly what I hoped it would be. Firm , comfortable & good looking!
I love this set. The color is exactly what I hoped it would be. Firm , comfortable & good looking!
September 12, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Much firmer than showroom display
I absolutely loved the comfort of these sofas in the showroom. So soft and comfortable. I finally decided to purchase the sofa and loveseat. I hate to say but I'm disappointed that the ones I received are much much firmer and bouncy. Nothing like the ones they have on display. I can't believe a showroom the size of Ashley would have any sofa long enough to fully break it in that much. I would swear the cushions are filled with something cheaper and different than that in the showroom based on the difference. I love the look and they appear to be well constructed but the comfort is not what was advertised. I've made many purchases from Ashley and have had such good experiences I didn't think twice. I will in the future.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
February 14, 2019
Disappointed
Bought this couch 3 1/2 months ago and I loved it! Very comfortable and perfect fit in our space. Until tonight when something in the back broke and is pushing out of the back of the loveseat. I sure hope Ashley Furniture stands behind their warranty
December 7, 2018
Love seat
I bought this love seat a week ago. Very happy on how the love seat looks in my living room. The salesman Andrew was very nice didnt pressure me at all. Will go back and by the Chair.
My new love seat.
My new love seat.
August 26, 2018
Great Comfort and Softness
I bought this a few weeks ago and I am glad I need. Fits perfectly in my apartment.
August 12, 2018
Quality product
Like the color, style, and soft material. Very comfortable and fits perfectly in our small living room
July 25, 2018
Looks and feels great
I bought this without trying it out and it exceeded expectations
July 14, 2018
Perfect!
Beautiful, sturdy, and very well made. I am so happy with this sofa and loveseat. It sits a bit higher than some sofas but is not too high. It is very comfortable.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
July 7, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Aramore Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    By keeping with tradition yet infusing some timely twists, the Aramore sofa impresses with a casual elegance whose time has come. Tightly tailored back cushions, turned legs and cutaway pleated roll arms are classic elements that never go out of style. Sure to lift your spirits: the sofa’s plush chenille fabric in a fabulously neutral fog blue. A punch of nailhead trim and pair of ikat pattern pillows perfect the look.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and reversible seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Aramore Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    By keeping with tradition yet infusing some timely twists, the Aramore sofa sleeper impresses with a casual elegance whose time has come. Tightly tailored back cushions, turned legs and cutaway pleated roll arms are classic elements that never go out of style. Sure to lift your spirits: the sofa sleeper's plush chenille fabric in a fabulously neutral fog blue. An easy-lift pullout mattress in comfortable memory foam accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Aramore Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Expect high drama with this classic scalloped wingback chair. Showing just the right amount of leg, this tasteful beauty is dressed in vintage-look jacquard and adorned with a kidney pillow.

    • Attached back and loose seat cushion
    • Polyester upholstery
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Exposed feet
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Fraloni End Table
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$149.99
    Description

    Simply eloquent. Organic droplet shapes grace the sides of the Fraloni round end table and pay homage to art nouveau style. Bronze-tone finish brings warmth. Table top and shelf glass with polished edges gives the illusion of more space in the room.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of tube steel and glass
    • Tempered glass top
    • Display shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $149.99

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $149.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Fraloni Coffee Table
    Sale Price$249.99
    Description

    Simply eloquent. Organic droplet shapes grace the sides of the Fraloni oval coffee table and pay homage to art nouveau style. Bronze-tone finish brings warmth. Table top and shelf glass with polished edges gives the illusion of more space in the room.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of tube steel and glass
    • Assembly required
    • Display shelf
    • Tempered glass top
    View All Details
    $249.99

    As low as $21 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $249.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Heloise Table Lamp
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    With antiqued goldtone finish and a naturistic style, the Heloise table lamp evokes an earthy and romantic design. Two love birds complete the look.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 3-way switch
    • Made of metal and cast resin with fabric drum shade
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $99.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Haiden Throw
    Original Price$54.99 Sale Price$43.99
    Description

    Make room for a touch of luxury with the Haiden throw. Subtle striped pattern and a lighter weight feel give its delightfully soft weave so much appeal.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $43.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Denae Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$95.99
    Description

    You can't deny the natural beauty of Denae home accents. Metal bird sculptures rise to the occasion in copper-tone, goldtone and silvertone finishes. Turned candle holders are pure delight.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of wood and metal
    • Includes 2 candle holders (pillar candles not included) and 3 sculptures
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $95.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $95.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Madanere Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$219.99
    Description

    With its sculptural, hexagonal design, the Madanere coffee table set lets modern minimalism beautifully take shape. Chrome-tone metal merged with clear glass is sheer brilliance.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of clear tempered glass with polished edge and metal
    • Metal in light bronze-tone finish
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $219.99

    As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $219.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required