Images
  • Araminta Throw, , large
  • Araminta Throw, , large
  • Araminta Throw, , large
  • Araminta Throw, , large
  • Araminta Throw, , large
  • Araminta Throw, , large
  • Araminta Throw, , large
  • Araminta Throw, , large
  • Araminta Throw, , large
  • Araminta Throw, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Araminta Throw

Item: A1000392T
Original Price $49.99
Sale Price $44.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Gray

Add to cart options
Product Actions
Item No Longer Available
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Have a ball cozying up with the yummy Araminta throw. Loaded with nubby texture, right down to its flirty fringe, it merges a sumptuous soft feel with a richly artisan sense of style.
  • Dry clean
  • Imported
  • Chenille polyester

Weight

2 lbs. (0.91 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 50.00"
  • Depth: 60.00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.4 / 5.0
22 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
2
4
0
1
Rated 5 out of 5
So soft
I purchased 4 of these. 3 for gifts and one for myself. Everyone loves them! My kids and husband fight over the one i kept.
January 5, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Amazing Throw!
I bought this throw a few wks ago and I’m glad I did!Has a great texture and looks expensive.Its very soft to the touch and would love to have a few more in different colors.Definetly a good purchase!!
January 3, 2018
Rated 4 out of 5
General comments
Good quality and great price! Would look forward to buying again.
December 22, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
Bought it to give as Christmas gift but liked it so much that I decided to keep. Love it. Pretty to look at and very warm.
December 15, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5
Great affordable gift
Bought as a gift. I love these throws so much. Beautiful
December 10, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5
Love item!
Nice and large. Very soft and fluffy. I'm very happy I bought this item.
November 28, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5
Throw
I bought this throw a month ago and I love it, knit look, soft and comfy. Hubby along with puppies love to lay with it while watching tv.
November 24, 2017
Rated 1 out of 5
PURPLE
This is very soft however it is not the color in the photo, I should have listened to reviews, looks like someone will get a purple blanket for xmas...
November 22, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5
So soft and thick
I bought this month ao and love it. The color goes great with my furnitures and it is so soft. It feels and looks expensive! Great throw, great price
November 22, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5
Soft and stylish
I keep this throw on a chair in my living room. Looks great and is super soft.
November 17, 2017

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Madalene Pillow
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $35.99
    Description

    Resembling naturally beautiful erosion, the Madalene throw pillow is so contemporary. Its ivory and charcoal color is punctuated with a dip dye effect and embroidery detail that glimmers and glistens.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Polyester/nylon cover
    • Polyester fill
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $35.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Giancario Pillow
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $42.49
    Description

    Longing for the warm and fuzzies? Loaded with frilly texture and sumptuous softness, the Giancario pillow is pure indulgence for the senses.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Polyester/acrylic
    • Soft polyfill
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $42.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Maureen 3-Piece King Comforter Set
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $93.99
    Description

    Wonderfully whimsy floral design in gray and yellow sweeps us away so sweetly in the Maureen 3-piece king comforter set. Feel like you’re floating in a dream on its plushness.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of polyester microfiber with polyester filling
    • Set includes 1 comforter and 2 pillow shams
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $93.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available