Images
  • Antonlini Sofa, , large
  • Antonlini Sofa, , large
  • Antonlini Sofa, , large
  • Antonlini Sofa, , large
  • Antonlini Sofa, , large
  • Antonlini Sofa, , large
  • Antonlini Sofa, , large
  • Antonlini Sofa, , large
  • Antonlini Sofa, , large
  • Antonlini Sofa, , large
  • Antonlini Sofa, , large
  • Antonlini Sofa, , large
  • Antonlini Sofa, , large
  • Antonlini Sofa, , large
  • Antonlini Sofa, , large
  • Antonlini Sofa, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Antonlini Sofa

Item: 2100138
Original Price $799.99
Sale Price $679.99
finance icon

or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Fog Antonlini Sofa, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $799.99
Sale Price $679.99
finance icon

or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Antonlini Sofa, , large
Antonlini Sofa
Item: 2100138
$799.99
$679.99
finance icon

or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Fog Antonlini Sofa, , swatch

Item: 2100123
$699.99
$594.99
finance icon

or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Fog Antonlini Oversized Chair, , swatch

Item: 2100139
$1,199.99
$1,019.99
finance icon

or $85/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,019.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Fog Antonlini Queen Sofa Sleeper, , swatch

Item: 2100114
$349.99
$297.49

Color: Fog Antonlini Ottoman, , swatch

Item: 2100135
$779.99
$662.99
finance icon

or $56/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $662.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Fog Antonlini Loveseat, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

We can’t wait to see the look of comfort on your face when you sit on the Antonlini sofa. Plush cushions are covered in linen weave chenille for an incredibly soft hand. Roll arms maintain the casual cool look. Vine motif pillows bring in a calm and steady piece of nature as crosshatch kidney pillow infuses a trendsetting pattern. Solid charcoal color velvet pillows pile on the texture—perfect to curl up with as you sink back into the deep seats. And with a neutral hue, it complements your home effortlessly.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 5 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body and Oneside Toss and Kidney: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Kidney Pillow: Polyester (100)%
  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

146 lbs. (66.22 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Antonlini Sofa, , large
  • Width: 98.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Distance between arms: 77.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 23.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • 16" x 23" Kidney Pillow Width: .00"
  • 16" x 23" Kidney Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 16" x 23" Kidney Pillow Height: .00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 17 questions Browse 17 questions and 85 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
simple look in just the color I was looking for. All for a good price
Gail M on Apr 21, 2020
looks good, hopefully it's comfortable and durable.
Julian V on Apr 21, 2020
simple look in just the color I was looking for. All for a good price
Gail M on Apr 21, 2020
Price and color
Pamela A on Apr 21, 2020
looks good, hopefully it's comfortable and durable.
Julian V on Apr 21, 2020
It's the look I was going for.
Marlenia S on Apr 20, 2020
based on reviews, size, look, vibes, color.
Diane V on Apr 19, 2020
Beautiful, affordable, good quality. <br />Great reviews
Caely B on Apr 19, 2020
I wanted something new a new style and I liked the look, I wish I could have sat on it though, but covid 19 happen.
Melissa F on Apr 18, 2020
Sat on it in the store and it was very comfortable. i love the color. and the price so much i had to buy it.
GAIL S on Apr 18, 2020
Color, style, and price
Hal C on Apr 17, 2020
It had a lot of good reviews.
Bevin C on Apr 17, 2020
It looks amazing!
Jami A on Apr 16, 2020
the color was neutral and it looks like someone could sleep on it in comfort. its pretty wide. and flat. plus, I didn't realize that it comes with accent pillows. that's pretty nice!
Samantha J on Apr 16, 2020
like style and color
charlotte n on Apr 15, 2020
I like the design and the fabric. The pillows are cute and modern. Its the perfect size for the spot I will place it in.
DEANNE A on Apr 14, 2020
was exactly what we were looking for
V Luquette on Apr 12, 2020
wife made me
Jason C on Apr 10, 2020
The color and style is different than what i usually pick. But i really think this is stylish.
Linda C on Apr 5, 2020
Firm and classic !
Monet B on Apr 2, 2020
I saw this set in the store and Loved It, but the price was a little more than I wanted to spend. This price is a wonderful! I'm planning on buying the chair and ottoman once they go on sale too.
Kelly G on Mar 31, 2020
It's style and color.
Sandy L on Mar 31, 2020
color
WILLIAM C on Mar 30, 2020
COLOR, FABRIC AND SIZE I NEEDED
JOE O on Mar 27, 2020
reviews, size and comfort
heather y on Mar 21, 2020
This was the most comfortable sofa we found for my mom.
Paula G on Mar 21, 2020
liked it
susan m on Mar 13, 2020
Comfort
Mike B on Jan 19, 2020
ITS LONG
charles z on Jan 6, 2020
COLOR AND QUALITY
CARLA W on Jan 5, 2020
We went to the actual store to see sofas in person before purchasing. This one worked best for us because it is firm. It doesn't sink when you sit down. My husband is tall so the height was better suited for him, making standing back up an easier task. It also has a simple modern look and the perfect shade of light gray.
Ashley L on Jan 5, 2020
Super comfortable and stylish
Valerie H on Jan 4, 2020
Sofa looks great and is affordable. Exactly what I was looking for.I ordered online so I hope I am not disappointed.
Ana P on Dec 28, 2019
Nice, flat sofa with low armrests.
Jason B on Dec 2, 2019
I liked the style and color. It was just what I had in mind. Thank you
Flora O on Dec 2, 2019
Value for money and a nice color to go with the living room wall. Neither too soft nor too firm.
Rahul M on Nov 28, 2019
I went to my local store in Toledo and saw it in person and liked how comfy it was
Linda M on Nov 27, 2019
NIce size and very comfortable.
Bobby B on Nov 23, 2019
Good compromise comfort and price. It's large enough to fit in an apartment. Charcoal color would have been great.
BREEMCOUMAR B on Nov 23, 2019
we have the loveseat and love it
melissa h on Nov 20, 2019
I love the style, neutral color and price of this sofa.
Kevin B on Nov 18, 2019
Great color and style
Daniel M on Nov 18, 2019
price and comfort
ERIC on Nov 18, 2019
comfortable. appears well made
Bonnie K on Nov 16, 2019
looks nice, comfortable to sit on and excellent price
Muhammad S on Nov 12, 2019
Very pretty fabric and very comfortable. I like that the seat is not too deep, but deep enough to lay back and relax.
Sharla S on Nov 9, 2019
I saw this model in my local store and my wife and I loved the feel and color.
Andrew D on Aug 26, 2019
comfy and the right color. We wanted a couch that had deep cushions and a tall back and this one was great for that.
Tanna A on Jul 30, 2019
Comfortable, fits in our space, soft fabric, and looks great.
Arianna J on Jul 6, 2019
looks great
jeremy j on Mar 22, 2019
Price and color
Pamela A on Apr 21, 2020
It's the look I was going for.
Marlenia S on Apr 20, 2020
Does it come in another color?
Eileen S on May 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Antonlini Sofa is currently only available in the fog color.
What is the fabric? Is it soft to the touch like microfiber feel or linen?
MariaL on Nov 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello, this is a soft chenille fabric made from 100% polyester
What is minimum height of elevator required for delivery?
ABHISHEK K. on Sep 9, 2019
What is the actual color of the couch? Is it gray or tan (so hard to tell online).
Leonard L on Sep 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The "Fog" color is a creamy white/light gray color.
Are the seat cushions soft or firm? I do not want a super soft type that you sink down into.
Diane E on Nov 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I find the seat cushions too firm. My tailbone aches after thirty minutes of sitting on this sofa.
What is the cleaning code?
Lisa s on Feb 21, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Cleaning code for Antonlini collection is S (Solvent) - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned or laundered.
Are the seat cushions reversible?
Wings on Aug 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This sofa has attached back and loose seat cushions that are not reversible.
Is this model able to dissemble?
Angel G on Mar 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The sofa feet and seat cushions would be removable. Thank you for the inquiry.
I notice depth is 40". I know that back cushions will take some of that up, but when you sit on it, is it too deep? Hard for feet to touch floor?
Margie P on May 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Seat depth is 23" and the Seat height is 20".
Thanks for the inquiry!
Do the seat cushions have zippers?
Leslie M on Nov 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, they do! Love this couch!
When will this coach be available?
Carrie on May 24, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Due to large order volume, online restocking dates are not currently available.
What is the item number for that rug in the picture? I need to order it too!
Logan on Oct 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The rug is sku: R400742 in the Jag collection.
Jag 5' x 8' Rug
Jag 5' x 8' Rug
is this good for a small apartment?
Tyler on Jul 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This sofa is 98" wide. It depends on the size of your apartment but it may be too large. You can also reference this page for recommendations for small apartments. https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/c/furniture/small-spaces/living-room/
Does antonlini come in loveseat?
Susan D on Feb 26, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello. Please see the attached link for the matching loveseat.
Antonlini Loveseat
Antonlini Loveseat
How much did this couch cost? I can’t find a price
Dominique O on Dec 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: To determine current pricing for the item, please enter your zip code at the top of the website under "Location". If no price is shown and it shows "Find Store" it means the item is out of stock and no current pricing is available.
what is the fabric?
Sharon T on Oct 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Plush cushions are covered in linen weave chenille.
4.7 / 5.0
44 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
36
5
2
1
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Simply Fantastic
Personally I love everything about this sofa. Wish I had room for the whole set. I know everyone has their likes and dislikes and different comfort standards but, I would recommend this couch. Feels nice to sit and prop my feet up and I had major back surgery a year ago.
Fantastic
Fantastic
May 31, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Comfortable
I love it! Very comfortable and good value for the price. We like it so much that we ordered a second one.
May 26, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great!
Very comfortable! I love it
May 14, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Very happy
Very good value. I admit I was a little disappointed to see that the upholstery fabric didn’t cover the cushions entirely—they used cheaper material on the bottom of the cushions to save money. This means we can’t turn the cushions over to even out wear and tear. But it’s a very nice sofa and love seat for the price and we are happy with it.
April 3, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love!!
I brought this sofa on clearance and got it for a great buy! It’s very comfortable and easy to clean.
April 1, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
GORGEOUS!
This sofa is gorgeous! It looks exactly like the pic. It is firm yet comfortable. Feels very solid. Do not hesitate on this purchase. The price has dropped since I bought it, so you will get an even better deal!
User submitted image
Added Mar 24, 2021
March 24, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Great purchase!
Color is perfect very comfy yet firm.
March 5, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love my Sofa !
I absolutely love my new sofa , I can’t wait to get the Oversized Chair and Ottoman ! It is so comfortable and love the color with all the Pillows !
March 4, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great couches for the price
Just bought 2 weeks ago, I love them so far! Hopefully they hold up through the years with a large family.
Large chair, about 1/3rd size of a loveseat!
Nice fabric and pillows
February 27, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love the set
Beautiful set well made
Sofa
Loveseat
February 20, 2021

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Belcampo Sofa
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $799.99
    finance icon

    or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The sumptuously comfortable Belcampo sofa makes it easy to camp out in style. Inspired by quality menswear, the linen-weave upholstery naturally works in a rich jute tone. Crisply tailored box cushions and roll arms give the sofa a modern classic shape sure to complement so many aesthetics. Sporting shades of warm terracotta and indigo blue, four decorative pillows add fashionable flair.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $799.99
    finance icon

    or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Kananwood Sofa
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    finance icon

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The sumptuously styled Kananwood sofa proves that a richly traditional look doesn’t have to break the bank. Flared effect gives the classic roll arms a relaxed feel, while the choice of a plush chenille upholstery in oatmeal is earthy elegance at its best. Distinctively turned bun feet in a dark finish add to the sofa's substantial presence.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 5 accent pillows included
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $679.99
    finance icon

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Morren Sofa
    Original Price $1,199.99
    Sale Price $1,019.99
    finance icon

    or $85/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,019.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    A triumph in transitional design, the Morren sofa invites you to indulge in eye-catching texture and cozy comfort. Flared roll arms and loose, reversible cushions give this classically styled sofa a sense of everyday ease. Soothing blue-hue accent pillows add a wonderful layer of interest.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose, reversible cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 5 accent pillows included
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details
    $1,199.99
    $1,019.99
    finance icon

    or $85/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,019.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Alandari Sofa
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    finance icon

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Sporting a pleasing roll arm and classic 3-over-3 cushion styling, the Alandari sofa in soft gray exudes an easy elegance sure to please. Feel-good upholstery with linen texturing is made for everyday luxury. Muted-tone toss pillows are a soothing, sophisticated complement.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $679.99
    finance icon

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Alessio Sofa
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $359.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Whether your home is adorned with contemporary or American classic furnishings, the Allesio sofa has a timeless sense of elegance that’s sure to fit right in. Signature elements include roll arms and cutaway side profiling for added flair. Ultra neutral and plush to the touch, the sesame-hued fabric is a brilliant reflection of your good taste. Rounded cornering gives the box cushions a softened, tailored aesthetic.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose seat and reversible back cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • 2 throw pillows included
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $359.99
    finance icon

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items