Images
  • Antonlini Oversized Chair, , large
  • Antonlini Oversized Chair, , large
  • Antonlini Oversized Chair, , large
  • Antonlini Oversized Chair, , large
  • Antonlini Oversized Chair, , large
  • Antonlini Oversized Chair, , large
  • Antonlini Oversized Chair, , large
  • Antonlini Oversized Chair, , large
  • Antonlini Oversized Chair, , large
  • Antonlini Oversized Chair, , large
  • Antonlini Oversized Chair, , large
  • Antonlini Oversized Chair, , large
  • Antonlini Oversized Chair, , large
  • Antonlini Oversized Chair, , large
  • Antonlini Oversized Chair, , large
  • Antonlini Oversized Chair, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Antonlini Oversized Chair

Item: 2100123
Original Price $699.99
Sale Price $559.99
finance icon

or $47/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $559.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Fog Antonlini Oversized Chair, , swatch

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

We can’t wait to see the look of comfort on your face when you sit on the Antonlini oversized chair. Plush cushions are covered in linen weave chenille for an incredibly soft hand. Roll arms maintain the casual cool look. Extended seat gives you lots of room to spread out and relax. And with a neutral hue, it complements your home effortlessly.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushion
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

93 lbs. (42.18 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 53.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Distance between arms: 32.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 23.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 12 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
matched the sofa
Hal C on Apr 17, 2020
the chair looks like it is good quality, and large enough for two people to lay on comfortably. I saw it on instagram, and knew that it would make the most perfect addition to my bedroom. cozy and sleek.
amanda m on Mar 23, 2020
matched the sofa
Hal C on Apr 17, 2020
was a nice chair for price
V Luquette on Apr 12, 2020
the chair looks like it is good quality, and large enough for two people to lay on comfortably. I saw it on instagram, and knew that it would make the most perfect addition to my bedroom. cozy and sleek.
amanda m on Mar 23, 2020
comfy
Stephanie B on Mar 19, 2020
Price, comfort, farmhouse style and fabric.
Linda P on Feb 25, 2020
Tries out in the store. Can sit here for hours!
Crystal R on Feb 1, 2020
for comfort
kathy b on Dec 2, 2019
Big and comfy, goes with my decor, will fit through my front door
Diana C on Sep 1, 2019
was a nice chair for price
V Luquette on Apr 12, 2020
comfy
Stephanie B on Mar 19, 2020
Can someone tell me they cleaning care "code" listed on this collection?
Sonia J on Oct 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello there,

The cleaning code for this is S - Solvent. For this cleaning code, we advise " Clean only with dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to
restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned."

Best,
- Stanley
Is the Fog color more gray or beige?
Marie C on Apr 29, 2021
BEST ANSWER: Fog is a cloudy gray color with beige undertones.
4.7 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
0
2
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Comfortable!
Absolutely love our new chair it is sooo comfortable!!
Absolutely love our new chair it is so comfortable!!
Absolutely love our new chair it is so comfortable!!
May 7, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent choice
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it. It is exactly what I wanted. I kind of thought it would be too big for my room, but it fits perfect.

The only con was putting the feet on it when I received it. Yes, the feet are plastic (like a lot of comments had indicated), but it was VERY hard to screw them into the wood.
March 16, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Looks great, performance could be better.
It looks great, but is pretty stiff to sit on. Also, the ottoman arrived with the top cushion shifted to the side within the upholstery - we’ve tried to nudge it into place, but that’s not easy and we’ve had no luck.
March 5, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Amazing experience
The best experience I would highly recommend them!The customer service was wonderful.
July 12, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Sofa
Awesome sofa
June 22, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Comfortable but ....
I love the comfort of this chair. However it gets VERY DIRTY very easily. Not recommended for a house w kids or animals.
May 18, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Quality, comfortable, attractive
Very comfortable and wide. Fabric is easy to clean. The feet on the ottoman and chair are plastic and do require you to screw them on after purchase if you opt for free shipping. Quality is great and we hope this chair and sofa will last for years!
Sofa, chair, and ottoman
Sofa, chair, and ottoman
December 27, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Classic and comfortable
Looks great. Pretty comfortable so far. Very sturdy and steady, unlike our prior living room set. So far, we absolutely love it.
User submitted image
Added Oct 7, 2019
October 7, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect oversized chair
My living room is too small to accomodate a large sectional couch but I still wanted extra seating. This oversized chair is perfect for what I needed. Most importantly, it's incredibly comfortable. The color is a great neutral color and the fabric is soft. Very happy with it.
October 7, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Antonio oversized chsir
I love love love this chair it is so comfy
June 14, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code