Images
  • Antonlini Ottoman, , large
  • Antonlini Ottoman, , large
  • Antonlini Ottoman, , large
  • Antonlini Ottoman, , large
  • Antonlini Ottoman, , large
  • Antonlini Ottoman, , large
  • Antonlini Ottoman, , large
  • Antonlini Ottoman, , large
  • Antonlini Ottoman, , large
  • Antonlini Ottoman, , large
  • Antonlini Ottoman, , large
  • Antonlini Ottoman, , large
  • Antonlini Ottoman, , large
  • Antonlini Ottoman, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Antonlini Ottoman

Item: 2100114
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $314.99
finance icon

or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Fog Antonlini Ottoman, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $314.99
finance icon

or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Antonlini Ottoman, , large
Antonlini Ottoman
Item: 2100114
$349.99
$314.99
finance icon

or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Fog Antonlini Ottoman, , swatch

Item: 2100138
$799.99
$719.99
finance icon

or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Fog Antonlini Sofa, , swatch

Item: 2100123
$699.99
$629.99
finance icon

or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $629.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Fog Antonlini Oversized Chair, , swatch

Item: 2100139
$1,199.99
$1,079.99
finance icon

or $90/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,079.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Fog Antonlini Queen Sofa Sleeper, , swatch

Item: 2100135
$779.99
$701.99
finance icon

or $59/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $701.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Fog Antonlini Loveseat, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

We can’t wait to see the look of comfort on your face when you kick your heels up on the Antonlini ottoman. Plush cushions are covered in linen weave chenille for an incredibly soft hand. You’re going to love elevating your feet as you sink back into the deep seat of your chair. Extended surface gives you lots of room to spread out or show off a tray of decor. And with a neutral hue, it complements your home effortlessly.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

32 lbs. (14.51 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Antonlini Ottoman, , large
  • Width: 43.00"
  • Depth: 23.00"
  • Height: 19.00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 23 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
color
WILLIAM C on Apr 19, 2020
We have the entire set and needed to ottoman too!
Rachael F on Apr 17, 2020
color
WILLIAM C on Apr 19, 2020
added to complete my living room set, which i love
Adrienne C on Apr 17, 2020
We have the entire set and needed to ottoman too!
Rachael F on Apr 17, 2020
very comfortable
Mark L on Apr 13, 2020
needed it to match the chair
V Luquette on Apr 12, 2020
low price
millie b on Apr 5, 2020
I like the size and color. The price was right.
Lisa G on Apr 1, 2020
color
WILLIAM C on Mar 30, 2020
Purchased the sofa,loveseat, and chair.
Tonika P on Mar 27, 2020
I like this ottoman, because it matches the chair!
amanda m on Mar 23, 2020
I have the loveseat and chair already
Joshua H on Feb 3, 2020
The style is very nice, and we needed an ottoman to match the sofa and love seat.
Darrel S on Jan 14, 2020
purchased the sofa
Natalie R on Jan 4, 2020
is beautiful I hope that when I get it looks the same
JIMMY L on Dec 20, 2019
to go with the oversized chairs
kathy b on Dec 2, 2019
We wanted to buy the matching ottoman to the couch we bought a couple months ago.
Brooke W on Dec 1, 2019
Busy Parents deserve to have a place to put your feet up at the end of the day.
Amanda A on Dec 1, 2019
added to complete my living room set, which i love
Adrienne C on Apr 17, 2020
very comfortable
Mark L on Apr 13, 2020
Does it open for storage?
Paulina C on Sep 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This ottoman does not have a storage option available.
What does 'faux wood finish' mean on the feet?
Mikki on Aug 4, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Ottoman feet are made of a hard plastic with a faux wood finish that gives the look of natural wood.
4.1 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
1
4
1
0
Rated 3 out of 5
I love the fabric, the subdued colors and texture
I honestly can’t tell how it looks because that is the only piece I have received
May 28, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful ottoman
I love it. And I can’t wait until our other furniture is delivered. The living room will be perfect
May 10, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Mediocre
Love the look. Doesn’t appear to be best quality. Lots of defects in the sewing and the material does not return to shape. Every time we sit on the furniture and stand up this is what it looks like.
The material on the matching chair does not return to shape.
The material on the matching chair does not return to shape.
March 25, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Wonderful Ottoman!
Great ottoman. Matches well with the couch. Definitely a must have if you purchase this love seat or the sofa.
March 17, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Must have piece
Beautiful color and very sturdy piece of furniture. So happy we decided to add this piece on. It doesn’t take up too much room and can be moved around easily to sit on for extra seating.
November 24, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 2 out of 5
Slanted top cushion
We purchased this ottoman after about a year of owning our Antonlini couch. We loved how it made the couch seem so much bigger. But after a week of having it we noticed the the cushion is severely slanted to one side. Very disappointed because we wanted to love this but it seems to be very poor quality.
October 26, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Uneven upholstery
It looks nice except the upholstery lines aren’t even and can be inconsistent against the other surface it parallels.
July 9, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Make sure you get the feet
Looks very nice. I love the color. Only problem was there were no feet with either one that I purchased???
May 1, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great choice
It's comfortable and accents my home just great!
April 15, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great ottoman!
Comfortable, wide, great fabric. Easy to clean. Feet are plastic and require screwing on if you opt for free shipping.
Sofa, chair, ottoman
Sofa, chair, ottoman
December 27, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Angleton Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Serving up a refined, upscale look—at an incomparable value price—the Angleton ottoman lures from every angle. Crisp box cushioning and black tapered feet lend a clean, contemporary aesthetic. Velvety soft upholstery in a chic sandstone gray takes neutral to another level.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Nemoli Ottoman
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $314.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Nemoli ottoman is the perfect addition for setting a modern scene full of casual flair. In the on-trend slate color, its textured chenille with solid microfiber upholstery provides a luxuriously soft feel that’s inviting; especially for kicking up your heels to relax.

    • Polyester/textured chenille with solid microfiber upholstery
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $314.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Almanza Ottoman
    Original Price $409.99
    Sale Price $368.99
    finance icon

    or $31/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $368.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Almanza ottoman brings a classic look beautifully into the present. Loaded with multi-tonal interest, the ottoman’s wheat-hue upholstery is a fresh choice in neutrals. Clean-lined tapered feet in a dark finish infuse modern appeal.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polypropylene upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $409.99
    $368.99
    finance icon

    or $31/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $368.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Alesandra Ottoman
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $314.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Decidedly modern with a sense of relaxed ease, the Alesandra ottoman looks at home in so many different places and spaces. Sporting a subtle chevron texture, the parchment-tone upholstery takes neutral to new heights. Providing a highly distinctive look: low-to-the-floor block feet in a warm wood-tone finish.

    NEW

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $314.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Corvara Ottoman
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $314.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The sumptuously soft Corvara ottoman invites you to kick up your heels in comfort and contemporary style. Rest assured, the velvet dark grey upholstery feels every bit as wonderful as it looks. Large scale makes this ottoman abundantly accommodating.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $314.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Monaghan Ottoman
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $314.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Firmly cushioned and generously scaled, the Monaghan ottoman provides a leg up on comfort and style. If you appreciate a touch of texture, you’re sure to love the ottoman’s chenille upholstery. Choice of sandstone beige is such a light and lovely style awakening.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $314.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Kanosh Ottoman
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $224.99
    finance icon

    or $27 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Modern comfort never looked so good. Sporting a boxy profile punctuated with jumbo stitching for high-fashion flair, the Kanosh ottoman is the ultimate choice in comfortably cool, contemporary style. Indulging with a suede-like touch and upscale feel, the ottoman's plush upholstery is the stuff dreams are made of.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $224.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Soletren Oversized Ottoman
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $246.99
    finance icon

    or $27 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Flaunting a trendsetting silhouette, the Soletren oversized accent ottoman puts the contemporary in your contemporary home. Surface space is ample, giving you elongated plushness for foot relaxation. Chunky chenille fabric satisfies your need for a piece that feels as good as it looks.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $246.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dorsten Ottoman
    $299.99 - $314.99
    finance icon

    or $27 per month (12 mos) Learn How Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The contemporary Dorsten ottoman has comfort written all over it. From the plush cushion to the textured fabric, it’s a total winner for relaxation. Just throw your feet up and enjoy its warmth. | The contemporary Dorsten ottoman has comfort written all over it. From the plush cushion to the textured fabric, it’s a total winner for relaxation. Just throw your feet up and enjoy its warmth.

    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $299.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii