Images
  • Antonlini Loveseat, , large
  • Antonlini Loveseat, , large
  • Antonlini Loveseat, , large
  • Antonlini Loveseat, , large
  • Antonlini Loveseat, , large
  • Antonlini Loveseat, , large
  • Antonlini Loveseat, , large
  • Antonlini Loveseat, , large
  • Antonlini Loveseat, , large
  • Antonlini Loveseat, , large
  • Antonlini Loveseat, , large
  • Antonlini Loveseat, , large
  • Antonlini Loveseat, , large
  • Antonlini Loveseat, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Antonlini Loveseat

Item# - 2100135
Original Price $729.99
Sale Price $479.99

or $40 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Fog

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

We can’t wait to see the look of comfort on your face when you sit on the Antonlini loveseat. Plush cushions are covered in linen weave chenille for an incredibly soft hand. Roll arms maintain the casual cool look. Vine motif pillows bring in a calm and steady piece of nature—perfect to curl up with as you sink back into the deep seats. And with a neutral hue, it complements your home effortlessly.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 2 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

119 lbs. (53.98 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 73.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Distance between arms: 51.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 23.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 28 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I had the couch and I just downsized and need something smaller. Love the material. It goes with any color. Comfortable!
Aimee C on Apr 22, 2020
Comfortable, durable with pets, and has nice color that is easy to mix with other furniture.
angela g on Apr 16, 2020
I had the couch and I just downsized and need something smaller. Love the material. It goes with any color. Comfortable!
Aimee C on Apr 22, 2020
Price and color
Pamela A on Apr 21, 2020
Comfortable, durable with pets, and has nice color that is easy to mix with other furniture.
angela g on Apr 16, 2020
wife made me buy it
Jason C on Apr 10, 2020
It is the matching love seat to the sofa i picked.
Linda C on Apr 5, 2020
low price
millie b on Apr 5, 2020
I saw this set in the store and Loved It, but the price was a little more than I wanted to spend. This price is a wonderful!
Kelly G on Mar 31, 2020
Just gorgeous. Firm and classy
Katherine B on Mar 31, 2020
color
WILLIAM C on Mar 30, 2020
It's a beautiful piece. I hope it will look as lovely as pictured.
Maribel C on Mar 30, 2020
COLOR, FABRIC AND SIZE I NEEDED
JOE O on Mar 27, 2020
COLOR AND QUALITY
CARLA W on Jan 5, 2020
Super comfortable and stylish
Valerie H on Jan 4, 2020
it fits in my space
kathy b on Dec 2, 2019
Value for money and a nice color to go with the living room wall. Neither too soft nor too firm.
Rahul M on Nov 28, 2019
I love this piece. It's beautiful.
Kam P on Nov 26, 2019
Great color and style
Daniel M on Nov 18, 2019
price and comfort
ERIC on Nov 18, 2019
comfortable appears well made
Bonnie K on Nov 16, 2019
We tried it at the store a few months ago and love it
Ricky A on Nov 15, 2019
MATCHED EXISTING SOFA
Patricia S on Nov 15, 2019
looks nice, comfortable to sit on and excellent price
Muhammad S on Nov 12, 2019
Very pretty fabric and very comfortable. I like that the seat is not too deep, but deep enough to lay back and relax.
Sharla S on Nov 9, 2019
I saw this model in my local store and my wife and I loved the feel and color.
Andrew D on Aug 26, 2019
I saw it in store. Much cheaper online.
Patricia S on Apr 21, 2019
Price and color
Pamela A on Apr 21, 2020
wife made me buy it
Jason C on Apr 10, 2020
Firmness of seat cushion ?
Vic T on Sep 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: These cushions would be a medium firmness.
Are seat cushions and back pillows reversible?
Larry D on Oct 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The back cushions are attached and the seat cushions are loose but they are not reversible.
4.3 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
1
1
0
0
Generally okay
Looks very nice but I’ve already noticed, after only using it for 3 weeks, that the cushion I use exclusively (to watch tv, etc) is getting less firm than the others. Hope that’s not an indication of continued sagging.
July 21, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Looks great!
It looks great. A little firm but I believe the more it is sat on the softer it will get. Beautiful colors.
It is a little firm but we love it!
It is a little firm but we love it!
July 6, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Loveseat
Super cute and comfy fits right in
December 12, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Perfect Size
This loveseat is the perfect size and just really looks lovely with the couch. I'm so pleased with my purchase.
July 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Antonlini Sofa
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $499.99
    Description

    We can’t wait to see the look of comfort on your face when you sit on the Antonlini sofa. Plush cushions are covered in linen weave chenille for an incredibly soft hand. Roll arms maintain the casual cool look. Vine motif pillows bring in a calm and steady piece of nature as crosshatch kidney pillow infuses a trendsetting pattern. Solid charcoal color velvet pillows pile on the texture—perfect to curl up with as you sink back into the deep seats. And with a neutral hue, it complements your home effortlessly.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 5 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $499.99

    or $42 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Antonlini Oversized Chair
    Original Price $629.99
    Sale Price $535.49
    Description

    We can’t wait to see the look of comfort on your face when you sit on the Antonlini oversized chair. Plush cushions are covered in linen weave chenille for an incredibly soft hand. Roll arms maintain the casual cool look. Extended seat gives you lots of room to spread out and relax. And with a neutral hue, it complements your home effortlessly.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushion
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $629.99
    $535.49

    or $45 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $535.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Antonlini Ottoman
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $271.99
    Description

    We can’t wait to see the look of comfort on your face when you kick your heels up on the Antonlini ottoman. Plush cushions are covered in linen weave chenille for an incredibly soft hand. You’re going to love elevating your feet as you sink back into the deep seat of your chair. Extended surface gives you lots of room to spread out or show off a tray of decor. And with a neutral hue, it complements your home effortlessly.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $271.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Danell Ridge Chairside End Table
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $144.99
    Description

    The Danell Ridge chairside end table is so much better for the wear. Its clean, straightforward profile is enriched with solid pine wood treated to a complex finish melding gray and brown hues. Cabinet door with wire mesh front infuses a farmhouse fresh element that’s right on trend. Talk about loaded with charm and packed with possibilities.

    • Made of veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish with light wire-brushed texture
    • Cabinet door with inset wire mesh revealing single-shelf storage
    • Dark iron-tone hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $144.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Jarmaine Throw
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price $40.99
    Description

    Style on the fringes. Tantalizing with casually cool fringed texture, the Jarmaine throw is definitely a main attraction. Cotton/acrylic weave in muted black and white is soft to the touch and easy on the eyes.

    • Made of cotton/acrylic
    • Handwoven fringe detail
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $40.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bernadate Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $120.99
    Description

    With its whitewash finish, the Bernadate table lamp is full of character and style. Its detailed knob design and drum shade will add a dose of casual chicness to your living space.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of cast resin with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $120.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dyani Wall Art (Set of 4)
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $116.99
    Description

    Create your own gallery wall with this 4-piece wall art set. Framed botanical prints are simply striking and such a natural complement in the dining room, kitchen or foyer.

    • Set of 4
    • Print on paper
    • Glass-front frames
    • Sawtooth hangers
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $116.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Danell Ridge End Table
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $220.99
    Description

    The Danell Ridge end table is so much better for the wear. Its clean, straightforward profile is enriched with solid pine wood treated to a complex finish melding gray and brown hues. Cabinet doors with wire mesh front infuse a farmhouse fresh element that’s right on trend. Talk about loaded with charm and packed with possibilities.

    • Made of veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish with light wire-brushed texture
    • Double cabinet doors with inset wire mesh revealing single-shelf storage
    • Dark iron-tone hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $220.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Roskos 5' x 7' Rug
    $134.99 - $259.99
    Description

    If you appreciate the art of subtlety, you’re sure to be overjoyed with the overdyed Roskos area rug. Soothing shades of black and gray form an intriguing abstract sure to elevate your space with contemporary flair.

    • Polypropylene pile
    • Machine woven
    • Jute bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $259.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available