EVENT FEATURED

Details

Antonlini Sofa

Item# - 2100138
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Fog

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

We can’t wait to see the look of comfort on your face when you sit on the Antonlini sofa. Plush cushions are covered in linen weave chenille for an incredibly soft hand. Roll arms maintain the casual cool look. Vine motif pillows bring in a calm and steady piece of nature as crosshatch kidney pillow infuses a trendsetting pattern. Solid charcoal color velvet pillows pile on the texture—perfect to curl up with as you sink back into the deep seats. And with a neutral hue, it complements your home effortlessly.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 5 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body and Oneside Toss and Kidney: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Kidney Pillow: Polyester (100)%
  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%

Weight

146 lbs. (66.22 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 98.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Distance between arms: 77.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 23.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 24" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • 16" x 23" Kidney Pillow Width: .00"
  • 16" x 23" Kidney Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 16" x 23" Kidney Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 11 questions Browse 11 questions and 27 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
looks nice, comfortable to sit on and excellent price
Muhammad S on Nov 12, 2019
I saw this model in my local store and my wife and I loved the feel and color.
Andrew D on Aug 26, 2019
looks nice, comfortable to sit on and excellent price
Muhammad S on Nov 12, 2019
Very pretty fabric and very comfortable. I like that the seat is not too deep, but deep enough to lay back and relax.
Sharla S on Nov 9, 2019
I saw this model in my local store and my wife and I loved the feel and color.
Andrew D on Aug 26, 2019
comfy and the right color. We wanted a couch that had deep cushions and a tall back and this one was great for that.
Tanna A on Jul 30, 2019
Comfortable, fits in our space, soft fabric, and looks great.
Arianna J on Jul 6, 2019
looks great
jeremy j on Mar 22, 2019
Very pretty fabric and very comfortable. I like that the seat is not too deep, but deep enough to lay back and relax.
Sharla S on Nov 9, 2019
comfy and the right color. We wanted a couch that had deep cushions and a tall back and this one was great for that.
Tanna A on Jul 30, 2019
Does it come in another color?
Eileen S on May 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Antonlini Sofa is currently only available in the fog color.
What is minimum height of elevator required for delivery?
Abhishek K on Sep 9, 2019
Is this model able to dissemble?
Angel G on Mar 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The sofa feet and seat cushions would be removable. Thank you for the inquiry.
What is the actual color of the couch? Is it gray or tan (so hard to tell online).
Leonard L on Sep 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The "Fog" color is a creamy white/light gray color.
Are the seat cushions reversible?
Wings on Aug 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This sofa has attached back and loose seat cushions that are not reversible.
Are the seat cushions soft or firm? I do not want a super soft type that you sink down into.
Diane E on Nov 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I really like his set. I purchased the sofa and loveseat . The cushion are NOT soft. The cushions are not hard either . They r perfect. Antonilini is large sofa and loveseat. There are no springs which I love. No sagging. I purchased online and was kind of concerned because I did not sit on the cushions. I am very pleased with my purchase ! 👍🏻😁
Do the seat cushions have zippers?
Leslie M on Nov 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, they do! Love this couch!
What is the item number for that rug in the picture? I need to order it too!
Logan on Oct 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The rug is sku: R400742 in the Jag collection.
Jag 5' x 8' Rug
Jag 5' x 8' Rug
what is the fabric?
Sharon T on Oct 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Plush cushions are covered in linen weave chenille.
is this good for a small apartment?
Tyler on Jul 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This sofa is 98" wide. It depends on the size of your apartment but it may be too large. You can also reference this page for recommendations for small apartments. https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/c/furniture/small-spaces/living-room/
5.0 / 5.0
3 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
0
0
0
0
Great style and value
Love a clean and stylish look of this sofa! Goes well with the cream and gray in my rug! Love how long this 98 sofa is!
Pairs well with the gray and cream colors in my rug!
Love the clean and stylish look of this sofa!
August 30, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Gorgeous Couch
While the fabric looks like it would be rough, it is actually very soft to the touch. Very fluffy couch and the pillows definitely add to the look. Love my living room!
July 17, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Comfortable
Love these couches
May 7, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Antonlini Oversized Chair
    N/A
    Description

    We can’t wait to see the look of comfort on your face when you sit on the Antonlini oversized chair. Plush cushions are covered in linen weave chenille for an incredibly soft hand. Roll arms maintain the casual cool look. Extended seat gives you lots of room to spread out and relax. And with a neutral hue, it complements your home effortlessly.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushion
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Antonlini Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    We can’t wait to see the look of comfort on your face when you sit on the Antonlini sofa. Plush cushions are covered in linen weave chenille for an incredibly soft hand. Roll arms maintain the casual cool look. Vine motif pillows bring in a calm and steady piece of nature as crosshatch kidney pillow infuses a trendsetting pattern. Solid charcoal color velvet pillows pile on the texture—perfect to curl up with as you sink back into the deep seats. And with a neutral hue, it complements your home effortlessly. Pull-out queen mattress in quality memory foam comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 5 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Antonlini Ottoman
    Original Price$279.99 Sale Price$209.99
    Description

    We can’t wait to see the look of comfort on your face when you kick your heels up on the Antonlini ottoman. Plush cushions are covered in linen weave chenille for an incredibly soft hand. You’re going to love elevating your feet as you sink back into the deep seat of your chair. Extended surface gives you lots of room to spread out or show off a tray of decor. And with a neutral hue, it complements your home effortlessly.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $209.99

    As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $209.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Antonlini Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    We can’t wait to see the look of comfort on your face when you sit on the Antonlini loveseat. Plush cushions are covered in linen weave chenille for an incredibly soft hand. Roll arms maintain the casual cool look. Vine motif pillows bring in a calm and steady piece of nature—perfect to curl up with as you sink back into the deep seats. And with a neutral hue, it complements your home effortlessly.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Borlofield End Table
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$143.99
    Description

    Looking for a functional end table? The casually-styled Borlofield rectangular end table offers handy drawer space, plus an open shelf, ideal for lower displays or storage. Its simple farmhouse design in a weathered finish is sure to impress. How could you only get one?

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made with pine wood
    • Weathered gray finish
    • 1 smooth gliding drawer
    • Lower shelf with planked wood effect
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $143.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $143.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dyani Wall Art (Set of 4)
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$118.99
    Description

    Create your own gallery wall with this 4-piece wall art set. Framed botanical prints are simply striking and such a natural complement in the dining room, kitchen or foyer.

    • Set of 4
    • Print on paper
    • Glass-front frames
    • Sawtooth hangers
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $118.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $118.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Palila Wall Clock
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$143.99
    Description

    Big time. Measuring an impressive three feet by three feet, the Palila wall clock is quite the statement piece. And the infusion of roman numerals, rustic wood and galvanized metal? So striking.

    • Made of wood with galvanized metal accents
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Uses 1 AA battery
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $143.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $143.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Sharzane Coffee Table
    Original Price$289.99 Sale Price$231.99
    Description

    Make it bold and beautiful when you round up the rustic style of the Sharzane coffee table. You'll love the casual look that's delivered through its transitional design. A drum shape with repeated "X" motifs form a unique base and the round top has a planking effect full of detail in a weathered finish. Saw kerf detailing adds notable character to each of the "X" motifs in the table's base—what a plus for creating a relaxed, rustic setting in your living area.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of solid pine
    • Distressed with rustic gray weathered finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $231.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $231.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Emilano Pendant Light
    Original Price$349.99 Sale Price$279.99
    Description

    Black-finished metal and natural tone wood combine for a rustic-modern vibe on the Emilano pendant. No matter where it’s hung, this sphere beauty is sure to be the talk of the town.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal and wood
    • 4 type B bulbs (not included); 25-watt max or CFL 8-watt max; UL Listed
    • Hardwired fixture; professional installation recommended
    • Indoor use only
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $279.99

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $279.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required