LIMITED STOCK

Details

Antigo Chairside End Table

Item# - T233-7
Original Price $69.99
Sale Price $55.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

A naturally beautiful way to inject an organic element into your space. Slate tiles in varied, earthy shades lend themselves to a richly rustic tabletop, while a contrasting colored base rounds out the stylishness of the Antigo chairside end table.
  • Made of metal and slate
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • Assembly required
  • Natural slate tabletop

Weight

27.47 lbs. (12.46 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 12.00"
  • Depth: 24.00"
  • Height: 24.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shelf to floor: 9.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
I really need one of the antigo end table ? T-233-2. Do you. Know if there is one in some Ashley store somewhere
romagarden on Jan 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you as each location is independently owned and operated.
4.6 / 5.0
39 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
31
5
0
2
1
Nice Tables!!
These tables are a nice size for a smaller room. We had the full size Antigo Square tables but needed to downsize to something that would work better. The tables are easy to care for. Wipe off when there is a spill. Very sturdy and pleasing to the eye.
September 3, 2018
Antigo end tables
Bought 2 of these end tables. Put them together last night. Not nearly the quality as my 7 year old square Antigo tables. The first one was a nightmare to get the parts to fit together!!! So sorry we have to downsize to the
smaller table!
August 9, 2018
Exzactly what I wanted
Good quality,I like the kids can’t scratch it.looks good
July 31, 2018
Antigo endtable
Love this endtable and it was a great value for the price.
May 9, 2018
Great table
right size and fit perfectly with our new grey leather sectional
April 29, 2018
End table
I love the look of it and how quickly it was shipped.
April 28, 2018
Beautiful and easy
I bought these end tables and coffee table about a month or so ago. Very nice and easy to put together. Luv them.
April 20, 2018
Not as pictured
While the description does note the colors may not be exactly as pictured, the slate tiles I received were all of the same dirty looking gray color. No difference in any of the tiles. It isn’t very attractive. Glad I bought the cheapest end table before buying the coffee and console table.
April 20, 2018
Chairside table
This side table is very nice and fixes well with the love seat we also bought
March 16, 2018
Great for magazine clutter on table
We bought this table with matching end tables so that I have somewhere to put my magazines and it works great and it is the perfect height for our couch. Very well built and stands up to kids.
March 14, 2018

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

94040 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
128 Ranch Dr
Milpitas, CA 95035
+14082626860

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 10:00AM-09:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Antigo Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $219.99
    Sale Price $175.99
    Description

    A naturally beautiful way to inject an organic element into your space. Slate tiles in varied, earthy shades lend themselves to a richly rustic tabletop, while a contrasting colored base rounds out the stylishness of the Antigo sofa table.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal and slate
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Natural slate tabletop
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $175.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Antigo Coffee Table
    Original Price $189.99
    Sale Price $151.99
    Description

    A naturally beautiful way to inject an organic element into your space. Slate tiles in varied, earthy shades lend themselves to a richly rustic tabletop, while a contrasting colored base rounds out the stylishness of the Antigo rectangular coffee table.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Casters for easy movement
    • Natural slate tabletop
    • Assembly required
    • Made of metal and slate
    • 1 fixed shelf
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $151.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Antigo Coffee Table
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $100.00
    Description

    A naturally beautiful way to inject an organic element into your space. Slate tiles in varied, earthy shades lend themselves to a richly rustic tabletop, while a contrasting colored base rounds out the stylishness of the Antigo rectangular coffee table.

    HOT BUY

    • Made of metal and slate
    • Assembly required
    • Natural slate tabletop
    • 1 fixed shelf
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $100.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Antigo End Table
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $135.99
    Description

    Such a naturally beautiful way to inject an organic element into your space. Slate tiles in a range of earthy shades lend themselves to a richly rustic tabletop, while a contrasting colored base rounds out the stylishness of the Antigo square end table.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of metal and slate
    • Natural slate tabletop
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $135.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • A & B Home Accents Vase
    Sale Price $119.99
    Description

    Mixed metal canister is topped with a crown-shaped finial, making it fit for a queen (or king). Antiqued finish provides an Old World vibe, blending beautifully with vintage decor. Store essentials in the kitchen or bathroom, or simply display for the sake of style.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Hand-finished
    • Decorative use only
    • Handmade of metal
    View All Details
    $119.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Contempo 5'3" x 7'6" Area Rug
    Original Price $531.99
    Sale Price $172.99
    Description

    The art of subtlety is taken to a new level in this perfectly understated area rug with loads of possibilities. Carved woven details incorporate a rich textural element. Whispery soft hues in ivory, tan and gray are plenty pleasing. Indulge your senses in its soft high-low texture.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine woven with carved detail
    • Medium pile
    • Imported
    • Dry clean
    View All Details
    $531.99
    $172.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Kaymine Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $479.99
    Sale Price $359.99
    Description

    What a cool spin the Kaymine coffee table set takes on contemporary style. The industrial-chic metal frames in a dark gray finish exude a sense of symmetry and flow, while glass tabletops lighten the mood dramatically.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    • Tempered glass tabletops with polished edges
    • Made of dark gray metal with glass tabletops
    • Powdercoat finish
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $359.99

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii