LIMITED STOCK

Details

Antigo Coffee Table

Item# - T233-0
Original Price$189.99 Sale Price$151.99

As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $151.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

A naturally beautiful way to inject an organic element into your space. Slate tiles in varied, earthy shades lend themselves to a richly rustic tabletop, while a contrasting colored base rounds out the stylishness of the Antigo rectangular coffee table.
  • Casters for easy movement
  • Natural slate tabletop
  • Assembly required
  • Made of metal and slate
  • 1 fixed shelf

Weight

75.31 lbs. (34.16 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 48.00"
  • Depth: 24.00"
  • Height: 19.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 36.25"
  • Opening Depth: 18.25"
  • Opening Height: 14.00"
  • Shelf to floor: 2.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.2 / 5.0
43 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
25
8
4
4
2
Coffee table
Wheel broke off didn't have it two weeks and the wheel broke off when I moved it gently to the other side of the room
April 20, 2018
Antigo Coffee Table
I bought this table and what I received looks nothing like the picture. I bought the table because I liked the shades of blues and brown on the tiles. Most of the tiles I received looked just about the same shade of dark gray. Also the table isn't level and rocks from side to side. Both my father and myself pulled apart the table three times and put it back together and still the same outcome.
Slate was chipped on numerous tiles upon opening.
Love the look but disappointed in how easy the slate chips
March 23, 2018
Not what I expected
It was a major undertaking to unpack the coffee table pieces and to asemblie the table. The packing styrofoam had fallen apart during shipping and was a mess of styrofoam pellets. It took forever to clean up the pellets which kept sticking to me like I was a magnet. Then assembling the table was another nightmare. Then when I was almost finished with assembly, I realized 2 of the rectangular tiles were missing in the shipment & 1 of the square tiles was damaged. I was not pleased with the table top b/c the tiles didn't even come close to resembling the photo at the Ashley Homestore website. Currently I'm still waiting for the missing tiles to arrive.
March 17, 2018
I love it
Very easy to put together and since it is in on wheels. It is very easy to move arou d the room
February 25, 2018
not as pictured
i bought this table and also the end table. i had already had the behind the sofa table. The sofa table tiles matches whats in the picture. The tiles lay flat. However when i received the other two tables the tiles are totally different and they do not lay flat and they are gray. Both tables are very uneven. Very dissatisfied at this purchase.
February 17, 2018
Great - with one flaw!
Just assembled this table and its companion table which was fairly simple. When we placed the "tiles" in their respective places, we discovered that quite a few were badly chipped and not the same size. It left the table with gaps and very uneven surfaces. We will visit a tile company and replace the tiles with normal ones. Better than returning it!
February 8, 2018
great table for family room
We bought this for our family room which we were redecorating. You need two people to put it together. We received 3 of one leg and only 1 of the other. After waiting on the phone for 30 minutes we were greeted by a very helpful agent who sent us the correct leg in over night mail.
January 11, 2018
Great Value and Looks
I bought this for a temporary living space and am very pleased with the quality and style. Very sturdy and functional
December 26, 2017
fits just right
I've been amazed at how well it matched our entertainment center which also boasts tiles! We put cushions on the bottom shelf which serve as cat and dog beds
December 11, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Antigo Coffee Table
    Original Price$169.99 Sale Price$100.00
    Description

    A naturally beautiful way to inject an organic element into your space. Slate tiles in varied, earthy shades lend themselves to a richly rustic tabletop, while a contrasting colored base rounds out the stylishness of the Antigo rectangular coffee table.

    HOT BUY

    • Made of metal and slate
    • Assembly required
    • Natural slate tabletop
    • 1 fixed shelf
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $100.00

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $100.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Antigo Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$175.99
    Description

    A naturally beautiful way to inject an organic element into your space. Slate tiles in varied, earthy shades lend themselves to a richly rustic tabletop, while a contrasting colored base rounds out the stylishness of the Antigo sofa table.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal and slate
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Natural slate tabletop
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $175.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $175.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Antigo Chairside End Table
    Original Price$69.99 Sale Price$55.99
    Description

    A naturally beautiful way to inject an organic element into your space. Slate tiles in varied, earthy shades lend themselves to a richly rustic tabletop, while a contrasting colored base rounds out the stylishness of the Antigo chairside end table.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal and slate
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Natural slate tabletop
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $55.99

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $55.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Antigo End Table
    Original Price$169.99 Sale Price$135.99
    Description

    Such a naturally beautiful way to inject an organic element into your space. Slate tiles in a range of earthy shades lend themselves to a richly rustic tabletop, while a contrasting colored base rounds out the stylishness of the Antigo square end table.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of metal and slate
    • Natural slate tabletop
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $135.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $135.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Jamari Tray (Set of 2)
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$59.99
    Description

    Rustically refined style is shaping up beautifully in the softly squared Jamari trays. Antiqued pewter tone gives the metal surface a wonderful patina quality, rich with weathered charm.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal
    • Antiqued pewter-tone finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $59.99

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $59.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Vase
    Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$69.99
    Description

    Mixed metal canister is topped with a crown-shaped finial, making it fit for a queen (or king). Antiqued finish provides an Old World vibe, blending beautifully with vintage decor. Store essentials in the kitchen or bathroom, or simply display for the sake of style.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Hand-finished
    • Decorative use only
    • Handmade of metal
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $69.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $69.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Home Accents 5'3" x 7'6" Rug
    Original Price$499.99 Sale Price$345.99
    Description

    The art of subtlety is taken to a new level in this perfectly understated area rug with loads of possibilities. Carved woven details incorporate a rich textural element. Whispery soft hues in ivory, tan and gray are plenty pleasing. Indulge your senses in its soft high-low texture.

    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine woven with carved detail
    • Medium pile
    • Imported
    • Dry clean
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $345.99

    As low as $29 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $345.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Kaymine Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$479.99 Sale Price$359.99
    Description

    What a cool spin the Kaymine coffee table set takes on contemporary style. The industrial-chic metal frames in a dark gray finish exude a sense of symmetry and flow, while glass tabletops lighten the mood dramatically.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    • Tempered glass tabletops with polished edges
    • Made of dark gray metal with glass tabletops
    • Powdercoat finish
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $359.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $359.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required