Images
  • Annora Wall Art, , large
  • Annora Wall Art, , large
  • Annora Wall Art, , large
  • Annora Wall Art, , large
  • Annora Wall Art, , large
  • Annora Wall Art, , large
  • Annora Wall Art, , large
  • Annora Wall Art, , large
Details

Annora Wall Art

Item# - A8000042
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Multi

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If the idea was to capture the essence of fluidity, this piece of abstract wall art is masterfully brilliant. A giclee reproduction, it makes a beautifully subtle statement in your space with a wash of watery, subdued tones.
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Unframed
  • Wire hanger
  • Giclee reproduction
  • Gray, brown, white, blue and black palette
  • Gallery wrapped canvas

Weight

20 lbs. (9.07 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 71.88"
  • Depth: 2.25"
  • Height: 47.88"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I loved the size and the colors went with our decor. We have been looking for a year and finally found something that will work for our space!
Heidi S on Jul 8, 2019
I loved the size and the colors went with our decor. We have been looking for a year and finally found something that will work for our space!
Heidi S on Jul 8, 2019
4.8 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
1
0
0
0
Neutral Abstract
It works with just about everything!!
September 9, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Fabulous wall art from Ashleyfurniture
Absolutely love all our wall art from Ashley furniture .
User submitted image
Added Jul 17, 2019
July 17, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Excelent
Its the most amazing frame that I ever seen
June 20, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
The wall art was fine and fit our home well.
May 31, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
I love it!
I was looking for a big peice of wall art that would match my decor and this fit the bill! I paid double the price it was not on sale so at this price it's a steal! I highly recommend!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
February 24, 2019
More beautiful in person!
Love this piece, I'm always getting compliments on it! Ties my furniture and other decor together beautifully.
February 4, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Barid Wall Art
    Original Price$319.99 Sale Price$255.99
    Description

    Whether you’re a proud urbanite or a country mouse with big city dreams, you’ll love our Barid wall art. Abstract cityscape is depicted in an array of neutral shades with subtle pops of yellow and blue.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Brown, black, gray, white and yellow palette
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $255.99

    As low as $22 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $255.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Challiman Counter Height Dining Room Table
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    Rustic in feel with modern appeal, the Challiman counter height table is styled with fascinating flair. Veneered plank table surface serves up cool distressed character. Sculptural legs punctuated by L-shape feet form the industrial-inspired base.

    • Dining chairs sold separately
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Counter-height design
    • Tabletop with replicated plank design
    • Base with blackened pewter-tone finish
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $159.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $159.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Wilkes 5' x 7'9" Rug
    Original Price$549.99 Sale Price$467.49
    Description

    It’s so easy to dig the high-nap comfort of this shag area rug. With its fun, thin-striped motif, it’s a tad funky yet highly tasteful given its soft medley of colors.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Handwoven
    • Spot clean
    • 100% polyester
    • Imported
    • Cotton backing; rug pad recommended
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $467.49

    As low as $39 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $467.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available