Images
  • Anniversary Edition Plush Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Anniversary Edition Plush Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Anniversary Edition Plush Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Anniversary Edition Plush Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Anniversary Edition Plush Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Anniversary Edition Plush Queen Mattress, White, large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Anniversary Edition Plush Queen Mattress

Item# - M71731
Sale Price $419.99

or $35 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $419.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Let ultimate comfort ease the day's stress with the Ashley-Sleep® Anniversary Ltd. queen mattress. If you're looking for a mattress with multiple layers of foam that cradle pressure points, look no further. Lumbar gel memory foam, plush support foam and super soft quilt foam layers ensure comfort. With the combination of individually wrapped coils and high-density foam layers, discover support where it's needed most and enjoy remarkable sleep. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Comfort level: medium
  • Luxury 4-way stretch knit cover
  • High-density foam encasement
  • Plush support foam; super soft quilt foam
  • Power packed wrapped coil unit
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Luxury cotton and super support polyester fibers
  • Lumbar gel memory foam
  • 10-year limited warranty
  • Adjustable base compatible
  • Hypoallergenic: made from materials that don’t trigger allergies
  • Mattress ships in a box; please allow 48 hours for your mattress to fully expand after opening

Fabric Details

  • Body: Barrier Coating (20)%,Para Aramid Fiber (7)%,Polyester (30)%,Rayon (43)%
  • Body: Polyester (100)%
  • Body: Polyester (83)%,Polypropylene (9)%,Spandex (8)%

Weight

62 lbs. (28.12 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 59.00"
  • Depth: 79.00"
  • Height: 12.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 14 questions Browse 14 questions and 83 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
We already have this same mattress in King size. Love it. Very comfortable.
Kenneth S on Apr 20, 2020
Bought this for my daughter a while back, find it to be extremely comfortable. We love Ashley furniture ❤️
Roberta P on Apr 19, 2020
We already have this same mattress in King size. Love it. Very comfortable.
Kenneth S on Apr 20, 2020
ratings and discount
Sidra S on Apr 20, 2020
Bought this for my daughter a while back, find it to be extremely comfortable. We love Ashley furniture ❤️
Roberta P on Apr 19, 2020
looks very plush and good price
cecelia g on Apr 19, 2020
Best deal and greatest reviews going...I looked everywhere!!!!
Kelsey H on Apr 19, 2020
My son have this mattress. It is so comfortable. He loved it. I decide to buy me one today. I am excited when it come in soon. Thanks!!
Teri B on Apr 19, 2020
My mom was also trying out new beds for herself when we were shopping for my Christmas gift. She fell in love with this mattress, so I wanted to get it for her for her mother's day gift. She's slept on the same mattress for pretty much my entire life which is more than 20 years! Needless to say, it's time!
Michelle W on Apr 19, 2020
reviews
Kris H on Apr 18, 2020
Had great reviews
Becky D on Apr 18, 2020
price
Nathan C on Apr 18, 2020
because my son has buy one and i hope is the same as he has
Gloria A on Apr 17, 2020
I read the reviews and decided to go with this one...... hopefully it works out for me
Ariel F on Apr 17, 2020
The discounted price for a better quality mattress
Vernon M on Apr 17, 2020
Great price & reviews.
Stefani R on Apr 16, 2020
great price
Dovie R on Apr 11, 2020
we have one
Elida M on Apr 10, 2020
Because of the reviews
SaDeedra T on Apr 6, 2020
We have purchased another one just like it
Kevin S on Apr 4, 2020
Convenience of delivery, Good reviews. Medium comfort.
Jolene S on Apr 3, 2020
Needed a new mattress
Colleen M on Apr 2, 2020
It had good reviews and I can place it on top of the box spring I already have.
Stephanie A on Mar 30, 2020
I'm a college student and was on the market for an inexpensive mattress. This mattress had good reviews, so I pulled the trigger. Hopefully, it is comfortable.
John P on Mar 29, 2020
We have one and like it.
Dan k on Mar 29, 2020
price and reviews
Cathie W on Mar 29, 2020
I chose this mattress because it looks comfortable and it has good reviews.
Mercedes S on Mar 28, 2020
looks like good reviews, hope they are right
James I on Mar 26, 2020
need a comfortable bed
Russell H on Mar 26, 2020
A friend has it and it is amazing
maria n on Mar 25, 2020
good reviews
Samantha D on Mar 25, 2020
looking for a medium firmness and in my price range.
Tina W on Mar 21, 2020
I chose this Mattress..because I tried it out in the showroom & liked it
Douglas P on Mar 19, 2020
Free shipping, good reviews, good price!
Amber U on Mar 18, 2020
The good reviews!
Provat A on Mar 14, 2020
I like plush mattresses, and this is such an amazing sale price. I already have one Ashley Furniture mattress, so I know that what I'm now getting is much better comfort than my current (other brand) mattress in the master bedroom. Can't wait!
Diosdado G on Mar 14, 2020
I chose this mattress for my guest room based on the positive reviews I have read. I hope I am not disappointed. Can't wait to try it out.
Ericka S on Mar 12, 2020
Looks comfortable
Carmen N on Feb 29, 2020
Good value
PATRICK B on Jan 30, 2020
Excellent review
Virginia M on Jan 28, 2020
great reviews & I purchased 4 years ago about the same mattress & we love it
Edith C on Dec 9, 2019
We bought this for our guest room and it is very comfortable.
Lisa C on Dec 2, 2019
thank you
Jean c on Nov 23, 2019
comfort for less
Tyrone W on Nov 9, 2019
the mattress felt gooo
Chris B on Nov 3, 2019
comfort and price
Matthew W on Oct 11, 2019
A family member bought this mattress a few months ago and said it was a great mattress.
Sara Y on Sep 29, 2019
It was a good deal and had good reviews.
Candy R on Sep 27, 2019
Good reviews / affordable price
Katina M on Sep 2, 2019
My older son has this mattress and loves it!
Jill B on Aug 12, 2019
husband loves softer bed
Devon L on Aug 12, 2019
I have already this mattress for my daughter which i bought 3 years ago very happy <br />now i decided to buy the same for my son
Cristina E on Jul 19, 2019
ratings and discount
Sidra S on Apr 20, 2020
looks very plush and good price
cecelia g on Apr 19, 2020
How tall is this mattress when fully expanded?
LosSs on Mar 17, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Mattress Height: 12.00"
Does this includes the box spring?
Bruce H on May 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This mattress does not include a foundation.
Does this arrive rolled up in a box?
s l on May 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it will arrive rolled in a box, wrapped in plastic as it ships via UPS.
Do you recommend a foundation box for a panel bed?
J L on Apr 9, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, we do recommend you use a foundation for the Anniversary Edition Plush Queen Mattress.
4.5 / 5.0
47 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
32
10
3
0
2
Great nights sleep mattress set
Great mattress and box set. Amazed at how the mattress expanded. For the price paid it was a great investment. I definitely would recommend it.
August 6, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Good mattress
Good mattress for price.
June 30, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Comfortable Sleep
It is comfortable! No back pain!
June 18, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Great mattress
I love this mattress. It is so comfortable yet firm. Now when I go to bed I get a good night sleep
May 28, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Sleep Tight
Setting up is simple and manageable solo, remove from box, toss her on whatever foundation you're using, enjoy the hiss when removing plastic and watch the expansion. I let my mattress set for the full 48 hours before I used it and the overall dimensions are off just a bit (not much) from what's shown on the site. I've been sleeping on a Nectar mattress for over a year and I'll be honest this mattress is by far more comfortable in my opinion. I sleep cool on my side and wake on my back with no aches or pains and I can fall right to sleep on this thing. There is some motion transfer but nothing to complain about and great support solo or couple sleeping. The mattress material has a quality look and feel and top is plush as described and offers that lumbar support I like. Overall it's a damn good mattress and I'd recommend to anyone looking for a mattress yet unsure about Ashley brand.
May 19, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Happy
Love it! Very comfortable very good price
May 13, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Yes and No depending on what type of mattress you want.
Its a great mattress but I thought it would be a little softer and more comfortable. Its great for the price I got it for.
May 6, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Great quality, and a good value! A little too firm, but fixable.
Really a great value! I got this on sale, plus had a coupon. It is a quality mattress. Shipped quickly from Ashley Home Store. It arrived rolled up in a box. It was heavy, although small, so I asked someone to help me carry it into the bedroom.

We unrolled it, and within a few hours it had expanded. I think it might have expanded a little more after leaving it a few more hours.

Great quality, although a bit too firm for me. I ordered a bed topper to add a bit of softness, and it should be perfect!
May 5, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Awesomeness
Amazing. Super soft yet firm. Great options.
May 1, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Perfect.
Perfect price. Perfect comfort.
April 10, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • High Profile Twin Foundation
    $99.99 - $205.98
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details
    $139.00
    $99.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Low Profile Queen Foundation
    $99.99 - $205.98
    Description

    Support your mattress with a stylish low profile black foundation. We designed this foundation with beautiy quilted side panels to easily coordinate with Ashley Sleep® mattresses. Built with durability in mind, solid wood construction includes support bars for extra support, kiln dried wood cross members for a stable support surface and vertical beams for additional stability. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, from gel hybrid to memory foam. The foundation’s low profile is an excellent choice for those who do not like to sleep high off the ground or want to get in and out of bed comfortably. Plus, if you prefer a plush pillow top mattress with a lowered height, this is the foundation for you.

    • 5-inch height with solid wood construction and corner supports
    • 3 long solid wood support bars strengthen profile
    • Nonskid top
    • 100% polyester microfiber quilted sides
    • Polyester/rayon underside
    View All Details
    $159.00
    $107.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Better than a Boxspring Twin Foundation
    $128.99 - $249.99
    Description

    Behold the newest foundation of comfort. The Better than a Box Spring mattress riser is an all-in-one support system that takes the place of an ordinary bed frame and box spring. The metal unit sets up quickly and without using any tools, creates a sleep haven with unwavering support. Included brackets attach the riser to a headboard. Even better: the clearance from frame to floor is incredibly spacious and ideal for under-bed storage.

    • Easy to transport
    • Headboard brackets included
    • Sturdy metal frame
    • Assembly required
    • Sets up quickly—no tools needed
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $154.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Head-Foot Model Best Queen Adjustable Base
    $1,045.99 - $1,219.99
    Description

    Sleep your best in a perfect position and enjoy relaxation of a head and foot massage with the adjustable power base. Sleep comfort is taken to the ultimate level with adjustable head, neck and feet positions. With the touch of a button on the wireless hand control, position the mattress to eliminate pressure points for a comfortable sleep. Raise your legs to increase blood circulation and relieve pressure on your lower back. Raise your upper body to sit up in bed for better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Adjust the position of your neck, too. This unique adjustment gives you the ability to keep your head and neck in the most comfortable position. Neck adjustments keep your upper body positioned so your spine is aligned for just the right support. Need something more? From the hand remote, you can also maximize comfort with a zoned massage feature that allows you to massage upper or lower body or both at the same time. You'll also find programmable and pre-set positions for enjoying the same positions of comfort. Adjust Zero-G to lift legs for better circulation. Use the TV adjustment to position your head for cozy TV viewing and the Snore adjustment to slightly raise head to help open up airways. Plus, the motion-sensored under-bed lighting is especially useful. As you get out of bed, the floor will become softly illuminated. Two USB ports are available for connecting electronics—what a plus for convenience.

    • Head, neck and foot adjustable
    • Wireless hand control; programmable and pre-set positions (Zero-G, TV and Snore)
    • 2 USB power ports
    • Compatible with MotoSleep App
    • Head and foot massage; motion sensor activated under-bed lighting
    View All Details
    $1,399.00
    $1,045.99

    or $88 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,045.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Adjustable Head Queen Base
    $399.99 - $449.99
    Description

    Take sleep to a whole new level with this Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle power base with adjustable head. Smoothly raise your upper body to relieve pressure points. The benefits include: comfort for those who want to sit up in bed and better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in the remote for connecting your electronics.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Head adjustable
    • Compatible with all memory foam, wrapped coil and hybrid mattresses
    • Wired remote control
    • USB charging available in remote
    • State recycling fee may apply
    View All Details
    $399.99

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Ground Shipping
      (Alaska & Hawaii)

    • Alaska & Hawaii shipments are subject to ground delivery charges
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Head-Foot Model-Good Queen Adjustable Base
    $689.99 - $778.99
    Description

    Rise to new heights and get the sleep you've always dreamed of with a power base offering adjustable head and foot positioning. With the touch of a button, adjust the mattress to eliminate pressure points for a comfortable sleep. Raise your legs to increase blood circulation and relieve pressure on your lower back. Raise your upper body and sit up in bed for better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Two USB ports are available for connecting electronics—what a plus for convenience.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Head and foot adjustable
    • Wireless backlight remote control
    • 2 USB power ports
    • All steel frame
    • Quick set up
    View All Details
    $1,049.00
    $778.99

    or $65 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $778.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed
    $229.99 - $269.99
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a pale beige fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with square button tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Square button tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $229.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Kisper Queen Platform Bed
    Original Price$549.99 - $749.99 $467.49 - $637.49

    or $39 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $467.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you’re longing for just the right blend of high-style contemporary and mid-century minimalism, the Kisper platform bed with upholstered headboard rises to the occasion. Covered in a gorgeous graphite-tone fabric, the slanted padded headboard offers a luxurious backrest for watching TV or catching up on bedtime reads. Mattress available, sold separately.

    • Includes upholstered headboard, platform footboard, rails and roll slats
    • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Brushed dry-brown wood finish
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Included slats eliminate the need for foundation/box spring
    View All Details
    Original Price$549.99 - $749.99 $467.49 - $637.49

    or $39 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $467.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • BEDGEAR® BG-X All Position Performance Pillow
    Sale Price $79.99
    Description

    Designed to make everybody happy, the BG-X Performance pillow offers a unique conforming REACT® core that fits any sleep position and provides constant cradling and weightless support for your head, neck and shoulders. Its flexible fill dynamically reacts to your form and motion, providing support for your individual shape to ensure deep sleep. Temperature regulating Dri-Tec® fabric and ventilated Air-X® sidewall panels provide enhanced airflow and ensure maximum recovery.

    • Polyester cover/gusset; shredded polyurethane foam and polyester fiber fill
    • Dri-Tec moisture wicking surface fabric ideal for cool to neutral sleepers
    • Designed to fit any sleep position
    • Conforming React® blend fill with single chamber construction provides constant cradling and weightless support for your head, neck and shoulders.
    • Ventilated Air-X® side panel maximize air flow through the pillow, shifting away excess heat so you sleep more comfortably
    View All Details
    $79.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • BEDGEAR® iProtect Mattress Protector
    $49.00 - $89.00
    Description

    Your mattress is a hefty investment. Why not protect it with the best? The iProtect® mattress protector boasts a high-quality brushed fiber surface. Moisture wic keeps you cool and comfortable through the night. The breathable, waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier against dust, dust mites and other allergens. Resists liquids and stains to stay fresh. The performance material is naturally anti-microbial and will not trap moisture and bacteria. With better sleep and a longer lasting mattress, it’s a win-win situation.

    • Made of polyester fabric
    • mattress protector
    • Anti-microbial: Will not trap moisture and bacteria
    • Rapid moisture transfer for cool and comfortable sleep
    • Lightweight material allows for constant air flow
    View All Details
    $59.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Pem America Coastal Twin XL Comforter Set
    Original Price $95.99
    Sale Price $79.99
    Description

    Bring a splash of serenity to the bedroom with this 2-piece comforter set. Designed with a coastal chic state of mind, its plush feel and soothing tones will have you drifting away in style.

    • Includes comforter and sham
    • Comforter and sham made of cotton with polyester fill
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $95.99
    $79.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • iEnjoy Home 4 Piece Ultra Soft Sheet Set
    $29.99 - $48.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $48.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available