Images
  • Anniversary Edition Pillowtop Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Anniversary Edition Pillowtop Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Anniversary Edition Pillowtop Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Anniversary Edition Pillowtop Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Anniversary Edition Pillowtop Queen Mattress, White, large
  • Anniversary Edition Pillowtop Queen Mattress, White, large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Anniversary Edition Pillowtop Queen Mattress

Item# - M71831
Original Price $629.99
Sale Price $440.99

or $37 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $440.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Bed size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Lay down in the incredible comfort of the Ashley-Sleep® Anniversary Pillow Top Ltd. queen twin mattress and you'll find yourself drifting to sleep in moments. It's that comfortable with all the benefits of a healthy night's sleep. Masterfully crafted with a combination of super soft foam layers and gel memory foam for extra lumbar support, the pillow top contours to your body and adjusts to the body's different pressure points. Ideal for pain sufferers. Foundation/box spring sold separately.
  • Comfort level: plush
  • Luxury 4-way stretch knit cover
  • Plush support foam
  • Lumbar gel memory foam
  • Super soft quilt foam
  • Power packed wrapped coil unit
  • Cotton and super support polyester fibers
  • High-density foam encasement
  • 10-year limited warranty
  • State recycling fee may apply
  • Adjustable base compatible
  • Mattress ships in a box; please allow 48 hours for your mattress to fully expand after opening

Fabric Details

  • Body: Barrier Coating (20)%,Para Aramid Fiber (7)%,Polyester (30)%,Rayon (43)%
  • Body: Polyester (100)%
  • Body: Polyester (83)%,Polypropylene (9)%,Spandex (8)%

Weight

65 lbs. (29.48 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 59.00"
  • Depth: 79.00"
  • Height: 13.00"

Product Care

Mattresses:

Rest easy with the fact that your Ashley-Sleep® mattress doesn’t require much care and maintenance. For starters, all Ashley-Sleep mattresses are designed to be no flip—now isn’t that a relief!

How to Care for Your Mattress:

  1. To help keep your Ashley-Sleep mattress clean, a thin mattress protector is recommended so it breathes to allow airflow and heat dissipation. Ashley-Sleep does not recommend you use a quilted mattress pad as it will change the feel of the mattress you selected at the store. It may also trap heat that needs to escape.
  2. Don’t use dry cleaning fluid of any type on your mattress. These chemicals could damage some of the comfort and upholstery materials.
  3. Vacuuming is the only recommended cleaning method. If you must clean a stain, use mild soap with cold water and apply lightly, allowing the mattress time to fully air dry.
  4. Please remind the kids not to jump on their Ashley-Sleep mattress, as doing so can break down the inner construction and materials.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 15 questions Browse 15 questions and 64 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
grandson
MARYANN A on Apr 20, 2020
Spring Mattress and pillow top.
Janay M on Apr 19, 2020
grandson
MARYANN A on Apr 20, 2020
Great reviews and a really good price
Kathrin S on Apr 19, 2020
Spring Mattress and pillow top.
Janay M on Apr 19, 2020
Depth of mattress, pillow top, softness, comfort for our renters...great price!
rachel t. on Apr 18, 2020
Pillowtop mattresses are very comfortable. Hope this works out well.
Toni C on Apr 18, 2020
their were good reviews and affordable
Treana W on Apr 18, 2020
I like a pillowtop mattress, I've had one for over 10 years and still love it.
sofia c on Apr 13, 2020
I chose this because the reviews weren't what I consider crucially negative.
Linda J on Apr 9, 2020
Plush effect
Sheryl C on Apr 6, 2020
ON SALE
Denise A on Apr 1, 2020
Most comfortable
WINIFRED A on Apr 1, 2020
quality
Elias R on Mar 31, 2020
I have had pillowtop mattresses before and they have been very comfortable and the price was great.
Pamela G on Mar 30, 2020
it was available quickly
Del C on Mar 30, 2020
comfort
Linda P on Mar 24, 2020
Kareem at the San Felipe location really helped my girlfriend find a great mattress despite my tight budget.
Godswill S on Mar 3, 2020
This will be the third Anniversary Plush Pillowtop mattress we've ordered and enjoyed. We really like the way the mattress keeps its shape and the edges don't break down. All of our guests that visited us, raved about the great night's sleep they got!<br />This latest purchase will replace and $800 Sealy that you absolutely cant sleep on.<br />Best value for the money, thanks for making a great mattress!
Lloyd Y on Mar 2, 2020
It looks comfy and is reasonably priced. Plus it has good reviews.
Charlotte N on Feb 29, 2020
I tested it out in the store, and it was nice.
SHARI C on Feb 13, 2020
Bought one for my son's room. He loves it.
Jessica B on Feb 10, 2020
I bought the exact same mattress in a full size 5 years ago and still LOVE it, but need a bigger one. I hope they haven't changed anything about them. My pillow top anniversary addition that I have now is awesome, so comfy and cozy, not too cushy and not too firm, hugs you just right, no aches and pains at all in the morning!! BEST BED EVER!
Lisa M on Feb 7, 2020
Good reviews
Jeffrey H on Feb 6, 2020
Most comfortable mattress we tried
Suzanne G on Jan 28, 2020
ALWAYS WANTED A PILLOW TOP MATTRESS AND THE PRICE APPEARS TO BE A GOOD DEAL. LOOKING FORWARD TO HAVING A MANY GREAT NIGHT SLEEPS.
Gale P on Jan 12, 2020
on sale, good price
Becky H on Dec 23, 2019
LOOKING FOR A REGULAR PILLOWTOP MATTRESS. HAVEN'T HAD MUCH SUCCESS IN COMFORT WITH THE MATTRESSES OUT OF BOX. NOT A FAN
SHERRY D on Dec 14, 2019
Good price, firm, yet comfortable. Hoping for the best for my lower back pain.
Kathleen S on Nov 29, 2019
I am a nurse and need a good mattress. This mattress is very comfortable and the price is very good.
Lillian T on Nov 25, 2019
I prefer pillowtop mattresses.
Lisa G on Nov 16, 2019
free shipping
Richard S on Nov 8, 2019
A family member has had this mattress for 4 years, and says it is the most comfortable mattress they have ever slept on.
Regina W on Aug 24, 2019
I worked with greg over at the amsterdam ny location he was friendly and helpful, I tried to purchase over the phone today and they couldn't get it in the same amount of time that I could online, and had no way of getting him credit
ADAM I on Aug 22, 2019
We looked at several mattresses in the local store. I had originally had my heart set on the Elite 14" foam mattress. After trying it out, it seemed too firm. The Anniversary Edition just felt right for us. It had a good price point, too.
John H on Jul 30, 2019
tried it in the store and like the comfort
Robert P on Jun 19, 2019
Because it has 5 stars rating.
Maria T on May 2, 2019
Great reviews and a really good price
Kathrin S on Apr 19, 2020
Depth of mattress, pillow top, softness, comfort for our renters...great price!
rachel t. on Apr 18, 2020
Is this mattress in a box?
Lynnw on Jun 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes when it first comes in a box. Then a mattress that the air is completely sucked and it rolled up.
Is this bed hard or soft?
MaryLou on Oct 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The comfort level on this mattress is plush.
what is the matching foundation for this mattress?
Richard on May 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The matching foundation would be found at this link
High Profile Queen Foundation
High Profile Queen Foundation
What brand are the mattresses?
Rito C on Sep 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is Ashley-Sleep.
Does this mattress need to be used with a box spring?
Carla C on Apr 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. This mattress requires either the matching foundation, a full set of roll slats, or a platform base to prevent voiding the warranty.
4.5 / 5.0
36 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
27
4
2
2
1
not all that
It’s very soft sinks in the middle horrible for my back if I sleep on my stomach hurts to get up
September 6, 2020
Only have mattress
It came way before the frame did (still don’t have the frame) so I can’t really tell you but love the mattress
August 10, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Amazing!
The best bed I have ever had
June 25, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Nice pizza
comfortable mattress
June 19, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Really comfortable
Takes a few days to really set in but its a comfortable mattress overall
May 10, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Love it!
Very comfy! Sleeping so much better and no back pain!
May 10, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Very comfortable
Very comfortable
May 8, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Best mattress ever!
Simply magnificent!! I was kind of skeptical about ordering a mattress in a box. Then I thought oh my I need a box spring. Wrong!! Sleeps great!
May 4, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Best mattress in a box !
Not only does it come in a box it’s the same height and weight as a regular mattress it is so soft and body hugging amazing mattress.
April 29, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Love my new bed😁
Very comfortable
April 27, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • High Profile Twin Foundation
    $99.99 - $205.98
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details
    $139.00
    $99.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Low Profile Queen Foundation
    $99.99 - $205.98
    Description

    Support your mattress with a stylish low profile black foundation. We designed this foundation with beautiy quilted side panels to easily coordinate with Ashley Sleep® mattresses. Built with durability in mind, solid wood construction includes support bars for extra support, kiln dried wood cross members for a stable support surface and vertical beams for additional stability. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, from gel hybrid to memory foam. The foundation’s low profile is an excellent choice for those who do not like to sleep high off the ground or want to get in and out of bed comfortably. Plus, if you prefer a plush pillow top mattress with a lowered height, this is the foundation for you.

    • 5-inch height with solid wood construction and corner supports
    • 3 long solid wood support bars strengthen profile
    • Nonskid top
    • 100% polyester microfiber quilted sides
    • Polyester/rayon underside
    View All Details
    $159.00
    $107.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Better than a Boxspring Twin Foundation
    $128.99 - $249.99
    Description

    Behold the newest foundation of comfort. The Better than a Box Spring mattress riser is an all-in-one support system that takes the place of an ordinary bed frame and box spring. The metal unit sets up quickly and without using any tools, creates a sleep haven with unwavering support. Included brackets attach the riser to a headboard. Even better: the clearance from frame to floor is incredibly spacious and ideal for under-bed storage.

    • Easy to transport
    • Headboard brackets included
    • Sturdy metal frame
    • Assembly required
    • Sets up quickly—no tools needed
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $154.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Head-Foot Model Best Queen Adjustable Base
    $1,217.99 - $1,435.49
    Description

    Sleep your best in a perfect position and enjoy relaxation of a head and foot massage with the adjustable power base. Sleep comfort is taken to the ultimate level with adjustable head, neck and feet positions. With the touch of a button on the wireless hand control, position the mattress to eliminate pressure points for a comfortable sleep. Raise your legs to increase blood circulation and relieve pressure on your lower back. Raise your upper body to sit up in bed for better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Adjust the position of your neck, too. This unique adjustment gives you the ability to keep your head and neck in the most comfortable position. Neck adjustments keep your upper body positioned so your spine is aligned for just the right support. Need something more? From the hand remote, you can also maximize comfort with a zoned massage feature that allows you to massage upper or lower body or both at the same time. You'll also find programmable and pre-set positions for enjoying the same positions of comfort. Adjust Zero-G to lift legs for better circulation. Use the TV adjustment to position your head for cozy TV viewing and the Snore adjustment to slightly raise head to help open up airways. Plus, the motion-sensored under-bed lighting is especially useful. As you get out of bed, the floor will become softly illuminated. Two USB ports are available for connecting electronics—what a plus for convenience.

    • Head, neck and foot adjustable
    • Wireless hand control; programmable and pre-set positions (Zero-G, TV and Snore)
    • 2 USB power ports
    • Compatible with MotoSleep App
    • Head and foot massage; motion sensor activated under-bed lighting
    View All Details
    $1,399.00
    $1,217.99

    or $102 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,217.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Adjustable Head Queen Base
    $399.99 - $549.99
    Description

    Take sleep to a whole new level with this Ashley-Sleep® Lifestyle power base with adjustable head. Smoothly raise your upper body to relieve pressure points. The benefits include: comfort for those who want to sit up in bed and better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Convenient USB charging is available in the remote for connecting your electronics.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Head adjustable
    • Compatible with all memory foam, wrapped coil and hybrid mattresses
    • Wired remote control
    • USB charging available in remote
    • State recycling fee may apply
    View All Details
    $429.99
    $399.99

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Head-Foot Model-Good Queen Adjustable Base
    $678.59 - $904.79
    Description

    Rise to new heights and get the sleep you've always dreamed of with a power base offering adjustable head and foot positioning. With the touch of a button, adjust the mattress to eliminate pressure points for a comfortable sleep. Raise your legs to increase blood circulation and relieve pressure on your lower back. Raise your upper body and sit up in bed for better breathing, essential for those who snore or experience acid reflux. Two USB ports are available for connecting electronics—what a plus for convenience.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Head and foot adjustable
    • Wireless backlight remote control
    • 2 USB power ports
    • All steel frame
    • Quick set up
    View All Details
    $1,049.00
    $904.79

    or $76 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $904.79 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dolante Queen Upholstered Bed
    $229.99 - $269.99
    Description

    Serenity now. This upholstered bed is sure to awaken a love for modern platform styling with a softer side. Plush to the touch and so easy on the eyes, a pale beige fabric hugs the bed—from the chic headboard with square button tufting, to the low footboard and side rails, emanating the calming mood you long for in the bedroom. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Engineered wood frame
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Square button tufting on headboard
    • Polyester upholstery on headboard, footboard and rails
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $229.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Kisper Queen Platform Bed
    Original Price$549.99 - $749.99 $467.49 - $637.49

    or $39 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $467.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you’re longing for just the right blend of high-style contemporary and mid-century minimalism, the Kisper platform bed with upholstered headboard rises to the occasion. Covered in a gorgeous graphite-tone fabric, the slanted padded headboard offers a luxurious backrest for watching TV or catching up on bedtime reads. Mattress available, sold separately.

    • Includes upholstered headboard, platform footboard, rails and roll slats
    • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Brushed dry-brown wood finish
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Included slats eliminate the need for foundation/box spring
    View All Details
    Original Price$549.99 - $749.99 $467.49 - $637.49

    or $39 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $467.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • BEDGEAR® BG-X All Position Performance Pillow
    Sale Price $79.99
    Description

    Designed to make everybody happy, the BG-X Performance pillow offers a unique conforming REACT® core that fits any sleep position and provides constant cradling and weightless support for your head, neck and shoulders. Its flexible fill dynamically reacts to your form and motion, providing support for your individual shape to ensure deep sleep. Temperature regulating Dri-Tec® fabric and ventilated Air-X® sidewall panels provide enhanced airflow and ensure maximum recovery.

    • Polyester cover/gusset; shredded polyurethane foam and polyester fiber fill
    • Dri-Tec moisture wicking surface fabric ideal for cool to neutral sleepers
    • Designed to fit any sleep position
    • Conforming React® blend fill with single chamber construction provides constant cradling and weightless support for your head, neck and shoulders.
    • Ventilated Air-X® side panel maximize air flow through the pillow, shifting away excess heat so you sleep more comfortably
    View All Details
    $79.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • BEDGEAR® iProtect Mattress Protector
    $49.00 - $89.00
    Description

    Your mattress is a hefty investment. Why not protect it with the best? The iProtect® mattress protector boasts a high-quality brushed fiber surface. Moisture wic keeps you cool and comfortable through the night. The breathable, waterproof underside coating acts as a barrier against dust, dust mites and other allergens. Resists liquids and stains to stay fresh. The performance material is naturally anti-microbial and will not trap moisture and bacteria. With better sleep and a longer lasting mattress, it’s a win-win situation.

    • Made of polyester fabric
    • mattress protector
    • Anti-microbial: Will not trap moisture and bacteria
    • Rapid moisture transfer for cool and comfortable sleep
    • Lightweight material allows for constant air flow
    View All Details
    $59.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Pem America Coastal Twin XL Comforter Set
    $79.99 - $124.99
    Description

    Bring a splash of serenity to the bedroom with this 2-piece comforter set. Designed with a coastal chic state of mind, its plush feel and soothing tones will have you drifting away in style.

    • Includes comforter and sham
    • Comforter and sham made of cotton with polyester fill
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $95.99
    $79.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • iEnjoy Home 4 Piece Ultra Soft Sheet Set
    $31.99 - $40.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $40.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available