Images
  • Aniela Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Aniela Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Aniela Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Aniela Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Aniela Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Aniela Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Aniela Table Lamp (Set of 2)

Item: L204074
Original Price $99.99
Sale Price $69.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.
Color: Bronze Finish
Add to cart options
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
FREE
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

The Aniela table lamp lights up your design world. Bronze-tone metal base with open silhouette creates engaging negative space. Linear profile is just what you’ve been craving.
  • Made of metal with fabric rectangular hardback shade
  • 3-way switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

13 lbs. (5.9 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Aniela Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Width: 15.25"
  • Depth: 8.63"
  • Height: 29.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cord length: 98.00"
  • Base Width: 7.13"
  • Base Depth: 5.00"
  • Base Height: 22.38"
  • Shade Width: 15.25"
  • Shade Depth: 15.25"
  • Shade Height: 9.88"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 19 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Value
Nancy W on Apr 13, 2020
For pre teens bed room, "night light". For uneasy nights.
Alma R on Apr 11, 2020
Value
Nancy W on Apr 13, 2020
I believe it matches a floor lamp that I have.
Delores H on Apr 13, 2020
For pre teens bed room, "night light". For uneasy nights.
Alma R on Apr 11, 2020
liked the simple style
linda b on Apr 11, 2020
Picked because height is right for my space, open design will allow wall color to show, streamlined look, base won't take up too much room on night tables, rectangular shades will also minimize table top visual space, bronze repeated in this bedroom. Hope I'm right!
Cheri J on Apr 9, 2020
style
Roberta S on Feb 14, 2020
Nice look.
Matthew A on Nov 19, 2019
Love the styling
Randy on Nov 15, 2019
I like the style
norma l on Nov 8, 2019
Will look great with my new sofa and chairs
Suzanne W on Nov 4, 2019
right design and right price
JEAN B on Oct 20, 2019
Contemporary look, the finish, the height, and the available wattage use.
Cheryl S on Oct 12, 2019
style
Timothy M on Oct 3, 2019
Loved the look and size to go with my new bedroom furniture from Ashley!
Brenda M on Sep 6, 2019
These lamps go with my other wrought iron furniture items and I liked the see through profile, not bulky.
PATRICIA C on Jul 31, 2019
I was looking for lamps that had space in them for a lighter more open look, and ones that were actual metal and about 30 inches high. I was very happy with these and the price is great too.
Candy H on Jul 16, 2019
just what I was looking for..beautiful
Toi C on Jul 11, 2019
price was excellent
Cheryl M on Jun 17, 2019
I like the color of the shade
Alexandra R on Jun 6, 2019
I believe it matches a floor lamp that I have.
Delores H on Apr 13, 2020
liked the simple style
linda b on Apr 11, 2020
5.0 / 5.0
20 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
20
0
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful Lamps
Look just like the picture. Beautiful lamps that are easy to assemble. Look more expensive than what they really are. One of the beat purchases I’ve made. I really like these lamps!
June 14, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Aniela Lamp
Great lamps for a bedroom. I recommend to anyone.
May 31, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Living room end table lamps
Love these lamps and great price
Living room end table lamps
Living room end table lamps
April 19, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Re: Aniela Table Lamp (Set of 2)
I love my beautiful Lamps makes my bedroom night stand looks wonderful
April 11, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Aniela Table Lamps
The lamps are nice and tall and provide good light on side tables for reading, conversation or just relaxing. We were afraid they would not be heavy enough to be solid and stable but they are both, even though they look fairly delicate. We love them!
February 25, 2021
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great product
Great lamps at a great price. They look wonderful.
February 15, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good lamp.
Well mad lamp. Came in a well packaged box for protection. Works like is supposed to.
February 3, 2021
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love that design
They look very nice in the living room
User submitted image
Added Jan 30, 2021
January 30, 2021
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect!!
That are perfect in my home
September 21, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Table Lamp Success
Great quality, nice looking table lamps. Best I could find for the price. I would recommend.
July 10, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FPendantChandelier%5FPDP%5FDK?scl=1
A Plus Content -  https://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FLayer%5FDK%5FPDP?scl=1&fmt=jpg&qlt=85,0&resMode=sharp2&op_usm=1.75,0.3,2,0
A Plus Content -  https://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FPerfectSpot%5FDK%5FPDP?scl=1&fmt=jpg&qlt=85,0&resMode=sharp2&op_usm=1.75,0.3,2,0
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FTableLamps%5FPDP%5FMB%5F1?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FTableLamps%5FPDP%5FMB%5F2?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FLighting%5FPendantChandelier%5FPDP%5FMB%5F2%20%CE%93%C3%87%C3%B4%201?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Abaness Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $152.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Add a touch of art and elegance to your space with the Abaness hand-carved art glass and crystal base table lamp. The drum shade, wrapped in black faux silk fabric with silver foil liner, adds interest and refinement.

    • Made of glass and crystal with black fabric drum shade
    • Black finish
    • Due to the handcrafted nature of this product, some variations may occur
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included), 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $152.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Sculpted Three Dimensional Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $568.99
    Sale Price $237.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sophistication of modern minimalism, this contemporary table lamp is a focal point in any living room. Its substantial metal geometric design features a black finish that contrasts with its stark white shade.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of metal with cotton shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max or LED 12 watts
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $568.99
    $237.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Maliny Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $69.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Delight in the sleek minimalism and sheer simplicity of the wood and metal Maliny table lamp. Cylindrical shaping is sure to round out a contemporary space beautifully.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal and wood with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $69.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Industrial Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $313.99
    Sale Price $148.99
    Description

    Industrial-chic style at its finest, this table lamp is crafted of strips of black metal artfully tapering up from its base. Topped with a white cotton drum shade and acrylic finial, this open cage design lends a contemporary vibe to any space.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of metal with cotton shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 40 watts max or CFL 13 watts max
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $313.99
    $148.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Metal Column Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $261.99
    Sale Price $133.99
    Description

    Classically elegant, this column table lamp makes a dramatic statement in an entry hall or living room. Crafted with a statuesque gray metal base, it's topped with a chic white shade.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of metal with cotton shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 40 watts max or CFL 13 watts max
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $261.99
    $133.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store