EVENT FEATURED

Details

Anemoon Table Lamp

Item# - L734252
Original Price $129.99
Sale Price $110.49
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Up your style with the Anemoon table lamp that takes a charmingly unique stance on lighting. Simply turn the pair of knobs on the sculptural metal base to adjust the light to the perfect height. How delightful.
  • Made of metal with fabric drum shade
  • Adjustable arm
  • On/off switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

13 lbs. (5.9 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 12.63"
  • Depth: 17.00"
  • Height: 34.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Adjustable height (max): 34.00"
  • Adjustable height (min): 32.00"
  • Shade Width: 12.63"
  • Shade Depth: 12.63"
  • Shade Height: 8.88"
  • Base Width: 7.00"
  • Base Depth: 7.00"
  • Base Height: 4.75"
  • Cord length: 97.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 19 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I find the look unique but I think it still fits with my cottage esthetic. I also love that the height is adjustable.
Camille L on Apr 18, 2020
Great modern farmhouse look
Maria C on Apr 10, 2020
I find the look unique but I think it still fits with my cottage esthetic. I also love that the height is adjustable.
Camille L on Apr 18, 2020
Loved the style
Jamie S on Apr 13, 2020
Great modern farmhouse look
Maria C on Apr 10, 2020
The style goes well with my farmhouse theme.
Linda P on Mar 19, 2020
matches the other lamps
emily s on Feb 15, 2020
Christmas present for daughter
Susan S on Dec 8, 2019
great for reading
CAROLYN W on Nov 24, 2019
It looks so different and could be really cool in our living room!
Nathan B on Nov 5, 2019
Love the style. Height adjustment is a plus.
Carol T on Aug 2, 2019
I like the narrow body, and the extra height for next to my bed. The shape of the shade is cool, and the adjustable arm will be handy.
Karen M on Apr 22, 2019
good reviews and it it the style that best fits in my living room.
S H on Apr 1, 2019
Loved the style
Jamie S on Apr 13, 2020
The style goes well with my farmhouse theme.
Linda P on Mar 19, 2020
What color is the shade?
Donna W on Jun 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The shade is a linen color. Neutral. Very nice lamp. My husband loves it in our livingroom as his reading lamp.
Can you use a 3 way bulb in this lamp? If not is it bright enough to read by?
Renee M on Aug 20, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No, you won't be able to. The Anemoon Table Lamp 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max.
4.9 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
2
0
0
0
Rated 4 out of 5
Nontraditional change of pace
Lamp is stylish and a change of pace from the porcelain lamps we traditionally gravitate toward. Takes a little getting used to the slender double poles and industrial look. Paired it on other side of sofa with a matching floor lamp.
January 12, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love my lamps
Love my new lamps. Had a small issue with one but Ashley replaced it within 5 days. I still have the original lamp with the issue as it was never picked up. I put it outside daily and will soon stop. The lamps themselves are beautiful, I love them.
January 11, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect lamp for me.
I love this table lamp so much, I purchased a floor lamp just like it. They are shipped in very well protective packing. Assembly is very easy, no tools required. Once assembled, the show very nice, well made.
November 10, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great bargain
We love this lamp. It is good quality: very sturdy, good weight and looks perfect in our game room. Sale price was nice too!
August 28, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Finally a Lamp that’s tall enough!
Love it! We have a high bed and to find a lamp that adjusts in height is great. Perfect for us!
July 6, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great lamp
Great lamp. And 1/2 the price compared to the same lamp on wayfair
June 6, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Office Lamp
Lovely, happy with purchase.
September 15, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Table Lamp
We have been wanting a change from our current lamps to something completely new and different.
May 8, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
adorable lamps
I'm so glad I decided to buy these lamps. I wasn't quite ready for lamps yet while changing my L.R. decor, but these were exactly the look I was going for in the grand scheme of things, and I save about $80 to the best of my recollection by buying them when I did. Thanx so much for a great deal.
February 20, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Wonderfull
I like so much, I like this items was wonderfull in my hallway
December 21, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Anemoon Floor Lamp
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $110.49
    Description

    Up your style with the Anemoon floor lamp that takes a charmingly unique stance on lighting. Simply turn the pair of knobs on the sculptural metal base to adjust the light to the perfect height. How delightful.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with fabric drum shade
    • Adjustable arm
    • On/off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Industrial Floor Lamp
    Original Price $242.00
    Sale Price $106.99
    Description

    Style builds on itself. This floor lamp’s simplistic design and black metal frame merge so well with many different decor schemes. Layer your likes to create a space that’s uniquely you and let this sleek lamp be the guiding light.

    • Made of steel
    • Antiqued silvertone finish
    • In-line on/off foot switch
    • Requires 60-watt bulb (not included)
    • Adjustable height
    View All Details
    $242.00
    $106.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Home Accents Brass Wallace Table Lamp
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price $139.99
    Description

    This vintage-inspired table lamp in brass-tone metal offers a new take on tradition. Movable hood and adjustable height make it a posh and practical addition for your desk or workspace.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of metal in brass-tone finish
    • One-way switch
    • Movable hood and adjustable height (23"-30 ½ ")
    • Type E26 bulb (not included); 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clear cord
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $139.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Industrial Hamlin Adjustable Floor Lamp
    Original Price $1,508.40
    Sale Price $771.99
    Description

    Delight in the vintage charm of this metal adjustable floor lamp. Loaded with character and finished in an antiqued bronze tone that’s right on trend, it’s equipped with a 3-way switch for your convenience. Whether complementing retro-inspired spaces or juxtaposed with modern furnishings, this designer floor lamp makes itself at home.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of antiqued brass-tone metal
    • Adjustable design
    • Type A21 bulb (not included); 100 watts max; UL Listed
    • 3-way switch
    • Indoor use only
    View All Details
    $1,508.40
    $771.99

    or $65/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $771.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Leolyn Table Lamp
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $110.49
    Description

    Sporting a snappy tripod base and wire mesh see-through shade, the Leolyn table lamp strikes a pose for casually cool style. Blend of wood and metal makes it all the more interesting. Adjustable height design makes it all the more functional.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal and wood
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Rodolf Table Lamp
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $89.24
    Description

    A charming twist on the traditional buffet lamp, the Rodolf table lamp can delight wherever you see it. Wonderfully intricate cutout metal shade is a cut above. Antique brass-tone finish lends a richly understated touch. Whether on a mantel, dining room server, entryway table or nightstand…what a delightful choice.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal
    • Antique brass-tone finish
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $89.24
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Home Accents Floor Lamp
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $301.99
    Description

    Embrace the exceptional, hip design of the Home Accents wood floor lamp on a tripod. Visually eclectic, it's sturdy with robust industrial-like construction. The look is topped off with a natural fabric hardback shade that disperses light and easily complements the tripod design. Its handsome style fits right in with modern and traditional decor.

    • Made of engineered wood and metal with fabric hardback shade
    • Hand finished
    • 1 type A bulb (included); 60 watts max or CFL 12 watts max; UL listed
    • Foot switch
    • Indoor use only
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $301.99

    or $26/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $301.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Industrial Amplitude Glass and Wood Table Lamp
    Original Price $287.99
    Sale Price $129.99
    Description

    Sheer delight. This table lamp’s clear glass shade and exposed Edison bulb are so befitting if you love the lighter side of modern industrial style. Brass-tone elements coupled with the mocha base are an especially brilliant touch.

    • Made of iron, glass and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Inline rocker switch
    • Glass globe shade (included)
    • E26-vintage LED bulb (included); 60-watt max; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $287.99
    $129.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store