Images
  • Anemoon Floor Lamp, , large
  • Anemoon Floor Lamp, , large
  • Anemoon Floor Lamp, , large
  • Anemoon Floor Lamp, , large
  • Anemoon Floor Lamp, , large
  • Anemoon Floor Lamp, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Anemoon Floor Lamp

Item# - L734251
Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$135.99

As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $135.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Up your style with the Anemoon floor lamp that takes a charmingly unique stance on lighting. Simply turn the pair of knobs on the sculptural metal base to adjust the light to the perfect height. How delightful.
  • Made of metal with fabric drum shade
  • Adjustable arm
  • On/off switch
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Assembly required

Weight

22 lbs. (9.98 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 14.00"
  • Depth: 20.75"
  • Height: 65.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Adjustable height (max): 65.25"
  • Adjustable height (min): 55.25"
  • Shade Width: 14.00"
  • Shade Depth: 14.00"
  • Shade Height: 9.88"
  • Base Width: 10.00"
  • Base Depth: 10.00"
  • Base Height: 4.75"
  • Cord length: 135.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 26 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
The lamp is adjustable and will direct light over a chair given the lamp itself does not sit directly over the pole.
Judy B on Oct 20, 2019
style and value
Virginia D on Sep 16, 2019
The lamp is adjustable and will direct light over a chair given the lamp itself does not sit directly over the pole.
Judy B on Oct 20, 2019
Good reviews and good price.
Susan H on Oct 19, 2019
style and value
Virginia D on Sep 16, 2019
I like the look.
Maura M on Sep 16, 2019
Very good price
Anna D on Sep 11, 2019
Have another lamp that matches it
Clark J on Sep 6, 2019
My sister just bought one and I love it
Marjorie Z on Sep 3, 2019
Good price and good reviews. Sturdy and adjustable height were both a plus.
Jean L on Sep 1, 2019
I like it because it's adjustable.
Sharon R. on Aug 27, 2019
Style, function plus excellent sale price
Lisa P on Aug 10, 2019
The style.
Jonathan N on Aug 7, 2019
Accent piece for furniture set recently purchased.
james f on Jul 27, 2019
price and style
Kayana S on Jun 30, 2019
The size and style of this lamp was what I was looking for. The price was good and the reviews were excellent.
Goldee on Jun 29, 2019
Elegant looking lamp
Vidya N on Jun 11, 2019
Great looking adjustable floor lamp.
Norma B on May 25, 2019
I needed a new floor lamp or my living room
lynn c on May 8, 2019
Love the look and price was great!
Cathy K on May 3, 2019
Price and design
Nella G on Apr 28, 2019
To put next to leather chair and Black ludlow trunk side table.
Sue M on Apr 20, 2019
I love the lamp shade shape... and black lamp pole with lighter shade color
Noelle B on Apr 17, 2019
Because we needed light and we figured that we would need to get light from a lamp.
Jeff P on Apr 3, 2019
I think this lamp will fit perfectly in the spot I have picked out for it!
Terry S on Apr 3, 2019
good reviews and it is the style that I want.
S H on Apr 1, 2019
Look and price
Dava M on Mar 31, 2019
I have the matching table lamps in my bedroom. I wanted to replace the floor lamp that I have so all would match. Love these lamps. Looks beautiful on my nightstands.
Julie B on Mar 31, 2019
Good reviews and good price.
Susan H on Oct 19, 2019
I like the look.
Maura M on Sep 16, 2019
4.9 / 5.0
19 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
17
2
0
0
0
Floor lamp
Really beautiful. Nice that it’s adjustable since I do sewing in my chair, makes it easier to see my project.
User submitted image
Added Nov 7, 2019
November 7, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Favorite Lamp I’ve Ever Owned
Love! Great quality, great price, beautifully made.
October 14, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Lamps
Very pleased.
August 27, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Love!
Love how much these changed the look of my living room!
July 22, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Professional Look
This is a nice lamp. It is very sturdy and it gives off a good amount of light. It would be a nice look for either an office or den. Unfortunately it really doesn't go well in my living room. I'm going to keep it hoping that I will figure out just the right place for it. I gave it 5 stars because it is a good quality lamp, just not the right look for my living room. Excellent price also.
July 10, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Perfect!
It is exactly what I wanted! Very nice quality and gorgeous!
May 17, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Beautiful.
Beautiful. Love this lamp. The height can be adjusted which is clever. Goes well with our matching nightstand tables.
May 7, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Beautiful lamp!!!
This floor lamp is gorgeous! It is well made and sturdy. Very easy to assemble!! You will not be disappointed with this lamp!
February 22, 2019
Handsome floor lamp
Love the adjustable height, the color,& the quality!
February 12, 2019
Beautiful
I bought this lamp as a Christmas gift. The lamp is absolutely beautiful and so sturdy. Definitely a statement piece. Love it!!! Wanted to keep it for myself.
December 25, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)