Images
  • Anarasia Queen Sleigh Bed, White, large
  • Anarasia Queen Sleigh Bed, White, large
  • Anarasia Queen Sleigh Bed, White, large
  • Anarasia Queen Sleigh Bed, White, large
  • Anarasia Queen Sleigh Bed, White, large
  • Anarasia Queen Sleigh Bed, White, large
  • Anarasia Queen Sleigh Bed, White, large
  • Anarasia Queen Sleigh Bed, White, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Anarasia Queen Sleigh Bed

Item# - APK-B129-QSB
Original Price$549.99
Sale Price
$467.49

or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: White

  • W
  • global.selected Color W

Bed size

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Anarasia queen sleigh bed's crisp cottage white gives traditional Louis Philippe profiling a delightful style awakening. The look is timeless. The feel? Right at home. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Louis Philippe styling
  • Assembly required
  • Foundation/box spring required, sold separately
  • Mattress available, sold separately

Weight

131 lbs. (59.42 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 62.75"
  • Depth: 89.00"
  • Height: 44.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen sleigh rail (2) Width: 62.50"
  • Queen sleigh rail (2) Depth: 77.00"
  • Queen sleigh rail (2) Height: 11.25"
  • Panel to floor: 23.00"
  • Queen sleigh footboard Width: 63.00"
  • Queen sleigh footboard Depth: 7.25"
  • Queen sleigh footboard Height: 28.50"
  • Queen sleigh headboard Width: 62.75"
  • Queen sleigh headboard Depth: 725.00"
  • Queen sleigh headboard Height: 44.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 20 questions Browse 20 questions and 26 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Great for girls room at any age
Brittany W on Apr 19, 2020
I liked the clean lines
Colleen B on Mar 16, 2020
Great for girls room at any age
Brittany W on Apr 19, 2020
This is the exact bed my daughter was looking for
Jolee C on Apr 15, 2020
I liked the clean lines
Colleen B on Mar 16, 2020
Its so beautiful yet so simple and clean. exactly what we wanted.
Ashley F on Feb 29, 2020
Found website looked like good quality
David R on Feb 13, 2020
Its pretty and simple and within my price range
Lesley G on Nov 30, 2019
It is exactly what I was looking for!
Nancy P on Jun 7, 2019
Neutral color and good price
Eddie M on Jun 3, 2019
My wife says it's a nice crossover for our little girl's room that will also be our guest room.
alex on May 4, 2019
Brand, Price and style
Amy C on Apr 29, 2019
This is a good price for this bed I love the style and color
james b on Apr 9, 2019
This is the exact bed my daughter was looking for
Jolee C on Apr 15, 2020
Its so beautiful yet so simple and clean. exactly what we wanted.
Ashley F on Feb 29, 2020
Does this bed need a box spring for the mattress?
Erica on Apr 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This bed does require a foundation/box spring to support a mattress.
Is what's pictured showing a box spring and mattress on top of the frame or just a foundation and mattress?
K J on Jul 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It's a foundation and mattress, the bed needs a foundation.
I am not understanding the instructions just one page.. I get error when I click on the link I order bed from Nebraska Furniture need help putting together ?

https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/p/anarasia-queen-sleigh-bed/APK-B129-QSB.html
Jackie on Oct 22, 2019
What depth mattress would you suggest using with this bed. Will need a mattress and box spring - any suggestions?
Jamie S on Oct 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: A standard 10" mattress and 9" foundation/box spring would be compatible with this bed frame.
Does this bed come with a floor panel for the headboard?
K J on May 22, 2020
Is this frame compatible with an adjustable base?
Darla M on Mar 26, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, an adjustable base would be compatible with bed frame.
What size foundation or box spring would sit flush with the top of the side piece?
Dayle W on Aug 10, 2020
do I buy boxspring and mattress for queen size bed?
Kelly D on Jul 31, 2020
4.6 / 5.0
45 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
33
6
5
0
1
Great Bed
Great quality bed frame and super easy to put together I highly recommend this bed..
Jay Jay's bed
Jay Jay's bed
April 19, 2018
Great price
I love my bed even though i had to wait awhile for it to get here. It was well worth the wait.
April 18, 2018
Beautiful!
Bought for daughter. Beautiful and easy to put together!
April 8, 2018
Perfect height
I bought this bed for my almost two-year-old’s big girl room and it is the perfect height for her to get on and off herself without a stool or stairs.
March 19, 2018
Great piece for the price!
Beautiful and sturdy queen sleigh bed at a great price. Make certain to tighten all nuts/screws well and you will have a beautiful piece. It is not solid wood (and I wouldn't expect it at the price), but it is still very nice.
December 15, 2017
Good price
Good bed for the price you pay. Bed was easy to setup and seems pretty sturdy.
August 3, 2017
Cheaper quality than I expected!
I bought this bed from their website first. But there was a big hole at the footboard. So I requested it to be returned. Then I ordered this bed,matching dresser and night stand with one of the Ashley Furniture store here. But it still have some little scratches on the footboard and dresser. The quality for this set is very low, not like normal Ashley Furniture'quality. But I have to said their customer service is the best. They always responded my call quickly and tried their best to solve the problems.
July 30, 2017
Beautiful bed
I live this bed, beautiful, easy To put together. Inexpensive
June 20, 2017
Decent bed
We ordered this bed and the black version

Both Bed were easy to put together and overall are good beds.

However,On the footboard of both beds there was a board that is attached at the bottom and the board was broken at three of the screwsamd when you try to make new screw holes the wood splits so i am afraid that if we ever move and the bed needs to be dismantled the footboard may not survive.
June 11, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Anarasia Dresser
    Original Price $450.00
    Sale Price $382.50
    Description

    The Anarasia dresser's crisp cottage white gives traditional Louis Philippe profiling a delightful style awakening. The look is timeless. The feel? Right at home. Six smooth-gliding drawers with antiqued bail pulls beautifully accommodate.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dresser only
    • Made of engineered wood
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Aged pewter-tone hardware
    • Includes tipover restraint device
    View All Details
    $450.00
    $382.50

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $450.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Anarasia Chest of Drawers
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    The Anarasia chest of drawer's crisp cottage white gives traditional Louis Philippe profiling a delightful style awakening. The look is timeless. The feel? Right at home. Five smooth-gliding drawers with antiqued bail pulls beautifully accommodate.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • 5 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Aged pewter-tone hardware
    • Small Space Solution
    • Includes tipover restraint device
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Anarasia Nightstand
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $152.99
    Description

    The Anarasia nightstand's crisp cottage white gives traditional Louis Philippe profiling a delightful style awakening. The look is timeless. The feel? Right at home. Two smooth-gliding drawers with antiqued bail pulls beautifully accommodate.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Aged pewter-tone hardware
    • Small Space Solution
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $179.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Anarasia Dresser and Mirror
    Original Price$560.00
    Sale Price
    $476.00

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $560.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Anarasia dresser and mirror set's crisp cottage white gives traditional Louis Philippe profiling a delightful style awakening. The look is timeless. The feel? Right at home. Six smooth-gliding drawers with antiqued bail pulls beautifully accommodate.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Antiqued pewter-tone hardware
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$560.00
    Sale Price
    $476.00

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $560.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Huey Vineyard Chest of Drawers
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    The Huey Vineyard chest of drawers is the epitome of traditional decor. Louis Philippe-style moulding dates back to the mid-19th century when furnishings were lavish yet somewhat simple. Luxe finish adds a slightly modern touch. Five smooth-glide drawers beautifully accommodate your wardrobe.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Antiqued pewter-tone hardware
    • 5 smooth-operating drawers
    • Louis Philippe-style moulding
    • Small Space Solution
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Huey Vineyard Dresser
    Original Price $450.00
    Sale Price $382.50
    Description

    The Huey Vineyard dresser is the epitome of traditional decor. Louis Philippe-style moulding dates back to the mid-19th century when furnishings were lavish yet somewhat simple. Luxe finish adds a slightly modern touch. Six smooth-glide drawers beautifully accommodate your wardrobe.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dresser only
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Antiqued pewter-tone hardware
    • 6 smooth-operating drawers
    • Louis Philippe-style moulding
    View All Details
    $450.00
    $382.50

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $450.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Huey Vineyard Nightstand
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $152.99
    Description

    The Huey Vineyard nightstand is the epitome of traditional decor. Louis Philippe-style moulding dates back to the mid-19th century when furnishings were lavish yet somewhat simple. Luxe finish adds a slightly modern touch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • 2 smooth-operating drawers
    • Louis Philippe-style moulding
    • Antiqued pewter-tone hardware
    • Small Space Solution
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $152.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $229.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Huey Vineyard Dresser and Mirror
    Original Price$560.00
    Sale Price
    $476.00

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $560.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Huey Vineyard dresser and mirror is the epitome of traditional decor. Louis Philippe-style moulding dates back to the mid-19th century when furnishings were lavish yet somewhat simple. Luxe finish adds a slightly modern touch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Antiqued pewter-tone hardware
    • 6 smooth-operating drawers
    • Louis Philippe-style moulding
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    View All Details
    Original Price$560.00
    Sale Price
    $476.00

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $560.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Twin Mattress in a Box
    $162.99 - $466.65
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this innerspring mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a traditional feel. High density quilt foam and pad provide the firm feel you love. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: firm
    • 2" high density quilt foam
    • 13-gauge Bonnell coil unit
    • High density pad
    • 5-year non-prorated warranty
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $162.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • High Profile Twin Foundation
    $99.99 - $205.98
    Description

    It's a lot about the base. The 1-2 combination of a supportive mattress and well-built foundation is just what you need for restful sleep. With solid wood construction, a diagonal bar and corner supports, there's extra support and durability built into this foundation. Smooth nonskid surface holds every style of mattress in place, including hybrid, memory foam and innerspring mattresses.

    • Solid wood construction with corner supports
    • 3 types of bars strengthen profile
    • Impact-protected edges: plastic
    • Nonskid top
    • Underside: polyester/rayon
    View All Details
    $139.00
    $99.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $139.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • iEnjoy Home 6 Piece Luxury Ultra Soft Twin Sheet Set
    $34.99 - $43.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $78.99
    $43.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $78.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Rishona Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $110.49
    Description

    Brushed finish and bright white—what a stunning combination. Add to that Rishona’s countless curves and you’ve got one remarkable table lamp. Neutral in color and classically shaped, can be paired with an array of color schemes and aesthetics.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $129.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Adelphie Pouf
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $127.99
    Description

    Diamond in the rough. It’s easy to take a shine to this wool-covered pouf. Sporting fresh and flirty diamond-shaped fringe, it takes naturally cool style to a new level.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Zippered wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $127.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $129.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dietrick 3-Piece Queen Quilt Set
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $136.99
    Description

    Sweet and simple, Dietrick quilt set offers a blank canvas to design a look you love. Mini diamond quilting adds just enough of a pattern to create visual interest. Machine washable polyester ensures the ivory shade is always fresh.

    • Matte polyester with polyester fill
    • Set includes 1 quilt and 2 shams
    • Mini diamond machine quilting
    • Machine washable
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $136.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $139.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Brewer Accent Mirror
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $144.49
    Description

    Contemporary style is stacking up beautifully in this metal framed accent mirror with stacked circle design. Whether gracing an entryway or brightening up a hallway or vanity area, what a simply striking way to round out a room.

    • Metal frame
    • Textured black finish
    • Mirrored glass
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • For vertical hanging
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $144.49

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $169.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii