Images
  • Anarasia Queen Sleigh Bed, White, large
  • Anarasia Queen Sleigh Bed, White, large
  • Anarasia Queen Sleigh Bed, White, large
  • Anarasia Queen Sleigh Bed, White, large
  • Anarasia Queen Sleigh Bed, White, large
  • Anarasia Queen Sleigh Bed, White, large
  • Anarasia Queen Sleigh Bed, White, large
  • Anarasia Queen Sleigh Bed, White, large
Details

Anarasia Queen Sleigh Bed

Item# - APK-B129-QSB
Sale Price $369.99

As low as $31 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $369.99)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: White

  • W
  • global.selected Color W

Bed size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Anarasia queen sleigh bed's crisp cottage white gives traditional Louis Philippe profiling a delightful style awakening. The look is timeless. The feel? Right at home. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Louis Philippe styling
  • Assembly required
  • Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately

Weight

131 lbs. (59.42 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 62.75"
  • Depth: 89.00"
  • Height: 44.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen sleigh rail (2) Width: 62.50"
  • Queen sleigh rail (2) Depth: 77.00"
  • Queen sleigh rail (2) Height: 11.25"
  • Panel to floor: 23.00"
  • Queen sleigh footboard Width: 63.00"
  • Queen sleigh footboard Depth: 7.25"
  • Queen sleigh footboard Height: 28.50"
  • Queen sleigh headboard Width: 62.75"
  • Queen sleigh headboard Depth: 725.00"
  • Queen sleigh headboard Height: 44.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 14 questions Browse 14 questions and 15 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It is exactly what I was looking for!
Nancy P on Jun 7, 2019
My wife says it's a nice crossover for our little girl's room that will also be our guest room.
alex on May 4, 2019
It is exactly what I was looking for!
Nancy P on Jun 7, 2019
Neutral color and good price
Eddie M on Jun 3, 2019
My wife says it's a nice crossover for our little girl's room that will also be our guest room.
alex on May 4, 2019
Brand, Price and style
Amy C on Apr 29, 2019
This is a good price for this bed I love the style and color
james b on Apr 9, 2019
Neutral color and good price
Eddie M on Jun 3, 2019
Brand, Price and style
Amy C on Apr 29, 2019
Does this bed need a box spring for the mattress?
Erica on Apr 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
This bed does require a foundation/box spring to support a mattress.
Thanks for your inquiry.
Is what's pictured showing a box spring and mattress on top of the frame or just a foundation and mattress?
K J on Jul 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It's a foundation and mattress, the bed needs a foundation.
I am not understanding the instructions just one page.. I get error when I click on the link I order bed from Nebraska Furniture need help putting together ?

https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/p/anarasia-queen-sleigh-bed/APK-B129-QSB.html
Jackie on Oct 22, 2019
What depth mattress would you suggest using with this bed. Will need a mattress and box spring - any suggestions?
Jamie S on Oct 23, 2019
4.6 / 5.0
45 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
33
6
5
0
1
Great Bed
Great quality bed frame and super easy to put together I highly recommend this bed..
Jay Jay's bed
Jay Jay's bed
April 19, 2018
Great price
I love my bed even though i had to wait awhile for it to get here. It was well worth the wait.
April 18, 2018
Beautiful!
Bought for daughter. Beautiful and easy to put together!
April 8, 2018
Perfect height
I bought this bed for my almost two-year-old’s big girl room and it is the perfect height for her to get on and off herself without a stool or stairs.
March 19, 2018
Great piece for the price!
Beautiful and sturdy queen sleigh bed at a great price. Make certain to tighten all nuts/screws well and you will have a beautiful piece. It is not solid wood (and I wouldn't expect it at the price), but it is still very nice.
December 15, 2017
Good price
Good bed for the price you pay. Bed was easy to setup and seems pretty sturdy.
August 3, 2017
Cheaper quality than I expected!
I bought this bed from their website first. But there was a big hole at the footboard. So I requested it to be returned. Then I ordered this bed,matching dresser and night stand with one of the Ashley Furniture store here. But it still have some little scratches on the footboard and dresser. The quality for this set is very low, not like normal Ashley Furniture'quality. But I have to said their customer service is the best. They always responded my call quickly and tried their best to solve the problems.
July 30, 2017
Beautiful bed
I live this bed, beautiful, easy To put together. Inexpensive
June 20, 2017
Decent bed
We ordered this bed and the black version

Both Bed were easy to put together and overall are good beds.

However,On the footboard of both beds there was a board that is attached at the bottom and the board was broken at three of the screwsamd when you try to make new screw holes the wood splits so i am afraid that if we ever move and the bed needs to be dismantled the footboard may not survive.
June 11, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Anarasia Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    The Anarasia dresser's crisp cottage white gives traditional Louis Philippe profiling a delightful style awakening. The look is timeless. The feel? Right at home. Six smooth-gliding drawers with antiqued bail pulls beautifully accommodate.

    • Dresser only; mirror sold separately
    • Made of engineered wood
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Aged pewter-tone hardware
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Anarasia Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    The Anarasia chest of drawer's crisp cottage white gives traditional Louis Philippe profiling a delightful style awakening. The look is timeless. The feel? Right at home. Five smooth-gliding drawers with antiqued bail pulls beautifully accommodate.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • 5 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Aged pewter-tone hardware
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Anarasia Nightstand
    Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    The Anarasia nightstand's crisp cottage white gives traditional Louis Philippe profiling a delightful style awakening. The look is timeless. The feel? Right at home. Two smooth-gliding drawers with antiqued bail pulls beautifully accommodate.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Aged pewter-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $99.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Anarasia Dresser and Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    The Anarasia dresser and mirror set's crisp cottage white gives traditional Louis Philippe profiling a delightful style awakening. The look is timeless. The feel? Right at home. Six smooth-gliding drawers with antiqued bail pulls beautifully accommodate.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Antiqued pewter-tone hardware
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Huey Vineyard Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    The Huey Vineyard chest of drawers is the epitome of traditional decor. Louis Philippe-style moulding dates back to the mid-19th century when furnishings were lavish yet somewhat simple. Luxe finish adds a slightly modern touch. Five smooth-glide drawers beautifully accommodate your wardrobe.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Antiqued pewter-tone hardware
    • 5 smooth-operating drawers
    • Louis Philippe-style moulding
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Huey Vineyard Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    The Huey Vineyard dresser is the epitome of traditional decor. Louis Philippe-style moulding dates back to the mid-19th century when furnishings were lavish yet somewhat simple. Luxe finish adds a slightly modern touch. Six smooth-glide drawers beautifully accommodate your wardrobe.

    • Dresser only; mirror sold separately
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Antiqued pewter-tone hardware
    • 6 smooth-operating drawers
    • Louis Philippe-style moulding
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Huey Vineyard Nightstand
    Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    The Huey Vineyard nightstand is the epitome of traditional decor. Louis Philippe-style moulding dates back to the mid-19th century when furnishings were lavish yet somewhat simple. Luxe finish adds a slightly modern touch.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • 2 smooth-operating drawers
    • Louis Philippe-style moulding
    • Antiqued pewter-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $99.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Huey Vineyard Dresser and Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    The Huey Vineyard dresser and mirror is the epitome of traditional decor. Louis Philippe-style moulding dates back to the mid-19th century when furnishings were lavish yet somewhat simple. Luxe finish adds a slightly modern touch.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Antiqued pewter-tone hardware
    • 6 smooth-operating drawers
    • Louis Philippe-style moulding
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • 8 Inch Chime Innerspring Mattress in a Box
    $94.98 - $229.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this innerspring mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a traditional feel. High density quilt foam and pad provide the firm feel you love. Hypoallergenic material makes it ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it y expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: firm
    • 2" high density quilt foam
    • 13-gauge Bonnell coil unit
    • High density pad
    • 5-year non-prorated warranty
    View All Details
    $299.00
    $94.98

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $94.98)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • 3 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $29.49 - $35.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $36.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • 3 Piece Luxury Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $30.99 - $39.49
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $78.99
    $39.49

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Home Accents Floral Octopus Framed Painting Print
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$92.99
    Description

    An oceanic masterpiece, the Floral Octopus framed print by Dantell is captivating. You'll love its whimsical look full of painted flowers and details. The white wood frame complements the octopus. What a fun addition to the room's decor—affordable and full of high quality.

    • Giclee reproduction print on high-resolution archive paper
    • High-quality white wood frame
    • Professionally framed and mounted on acid-free archive matte
    • Signed by artist; includes certificate of authenticity
    • Arrives ready to hang with 2 D-rings
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $92.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $92.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Rishona Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$76.99
    Description

    Brushed finish and bright white—what a stunning combination. Add to that Rishona’s countless curves and you’ve got one remarkable table lamp. Neutral in color and classically shaped, can be paired with an array of color schemes and aesthetics.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $76.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $76.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Adelphie Pouf
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$143.99
    Description

    Diamond in the rough. It’s easy to take a shine to this wool-covered pouf. Sporting fresh and flirty diamond-shaped fringe, it takes naturally cool style to a new level.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Zippered wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $143.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $143.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dietrick 3-Piece Queen Quilt Set
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    Sweet and simple, Dietrick quilt set offers a blank canvas to design a look you love. Mini diamond quilting adds just enough of a pattern to create visual interest. Machine washable polyester ensures the ivory shade is always fresh.

    • Matte polyester with polyester fill
    • Set includes 1 quilt and 2 shams
    • Mini diamond machine quilting
    • Machine washable
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available