Images

  • Anarasia Queen Sleigh Bed, White, large
  • Anarasia Queen Sleigh Bed, White, large
  • Anarasia Queen Sleigh Bed, White, large
  • Anarasia Queen Sleigh Bed, White, large
  • Anarasia Queen Sleigh Bed, White, large
  • Anarasia Queen Sleigh Bed, White, large
  • Anarasia Queen Sleigh Bed, White, large
  • Anarasia Queen Sleigh Bed, White, large

Details

Anarasia Queen Sleigh Bed

Item# - APK-B129-QSB
Sale Price $349.99
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: White

  • W
  • global.selected Color W

Bed size

Add to cart options

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Anarasia queen sleigh bed's crisp cottage white gives traditional Louis Philippe profiling a delightful style awakening. The look is timeless. The feel? Right at home. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Louis Philippe styling
  • Assembly required
  • Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately

Weight

131 lbs. (59.42 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 62.75"
  • Depth: 89.00"
  • Height: 44.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen sleigh headboard Width: 62.75"
  • Queen sleigh headboard Depth: 725.00"
  • Queen sleigh headboard Height: 44.50"
  • Queen sleigh footboard Width: 63.00"
  • Queen sleigh footboard Depth: 7.25"
  • Queen sleigh footboard Height: 28.50"
  • Panel to floor: 23.00"
  • Queen sleigh rail (2) Width: 62.50"
  • Queen sleigh rail (2) Depth: 77.00"
  • Queen sleigh rail (2) Height: 11.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Anarasia Sleigh Bed is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Design I’m very pleased with the 2 bed I bought for my granddaughters, very good craftsmanship for little girls room.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute and girly. My daughter loves her new bed. It was also easy to assemble.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this not to long ago for my 4 year old daughter and she loves it! It looks beautiful, simple and yet classy design made with good quality wood I would expect nothing less from Ashley. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful strong wooden bed!!!! My daughter loves it looks awesome in her new room. Also very easy to build
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My daughters love their new beds. Good price and good quality. Very pretty.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bed Great quality bed frame and super easy to put together I highly recommend this bed..
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I love my bed even though i had to wait awhile for it to get here. It was well worth the wait.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful style I love this bed. It fits the space nicely and the white color brightens up the whole room and contrasts nicely with the dark wood of our dressers.
Date published: 2018-04-18
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_APK-B129-QSB-Master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ashleyfurniture
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • reviews, product

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Anarasia Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    The Anarasia dresser's crisp cottage white gives traditional Louis Philippe profiling a delightful style awakening. The look is timeless. The feel? Right at home. Six smooth-gliding drawers with antiqued bail pulls beautifully accommodate.

    4.8 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.8  (26)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Anarasia Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    The Anarasia chest of drawer's crisp cottage white gives traditional Louis Philippe profiling a delightful style awakening. The look is timeless. The feel? Right at home. Five smooth-gliding drawers with antiqued bail pulls beautifully accommodate.

    4.2 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.2  (21)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Anarasia Nightstand
    Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    The Anarasia nightstand's crisp cottage white gives traditional Louis Philippe profiling a delightful style awakening. The look is timeless. The feel? Right at home. Two smooth-gliding drawers with antiqued bail pulls beautifully accommodate.

    4.6 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.6  (8)
    $99.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Anarasia Dresser and Mirror
    Description

    The Anarasia dresser and mirror set's crisp cottage white gives traditional Louis Philippe profiling a delightful style awakening. The look is timeless. The feel? Right at home. Six smooth-gliding drawers with antiqued bail pulls beautifully accommodate.

    4.2 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.2  (6)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Huey Vineyard Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    The Huey Vineyard chest of drawers is the epitome of traditional decor. Louis Philippe-style moulding dates back to the mid-19th century when furnishings were lavish yet somewhat simple. Luxe finish adds a slightly modern touch. Five smooth-glide drawers beautifully accommodate your wardrobe.

    4.8 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.8  (14)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Huey Vineyard Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    The Huey Vineyard dresser is the epitome of traditional decor. Louis Philippe-style moulding dates back to the mid-19th century when furnishings were lavish yet somewhat simple. Luxe finish adds a slightly modern touch. Six smooth-glide drawers beautifully accommodate your wardrobe.

    4.8 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.8  (20)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Huey Vineyard Nightstand
    Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    The Huey Vineyard nightstand is the epitome of traditional decor. Louis Philippe-style moulding dates back to the mid-19th century when furnishings were lavish yet somewhat simple. Luxe finish adds a slightly modern touch.

    4.8 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.8  (17)
    $99.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Huey Vineyard Dresser and Mirror
    Description

    The Huey Vineyard dresser and mirror is the epitome of traditional decor. Louis Philippe-style moulding dates back to the mid-19th century when furnishings were lavish yet somewhat simple. Luxe finish adds a slightly modern touch.

    4.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.0  (7)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Anniversary Edition Firm Mattress
    N/A
    Description

    Sleep in the luxurious comfort of the Ashley-Sleep® Anniversary Firm Ltd. mattress. Feel pressure relief in all the right places from a combination of high-density support foam, gel memory foam and the individually wrapped coils. The firmness of this mattress accommodates all sleep positions and is perfect for those who sleep on their stomach. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    3.7 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    3.7  (68)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
    More product options available
  • Rishona Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$82.49
    Description

    Brushed finish and bright white—what a stunning combination. Add to that Rishona’s countless curves and you’ve got one remarkable table lamp. Neutral in color and classically shaped, can be paired with an array of color schemes and aesthetics.

    4.5 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.5  (34)
    $149.99 $82.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Ohanko Accent Mirror
    Sale Price$219.99
    Description

    Ohanko accent mirror is proof positive that good things come in threes. Incorporating form and function, it’s one high-style trio sure to appeal to contemporary tastes.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $219.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Adelphie Pouf
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$89.99
    Description

    Diamond in the rough. It’s easy to take a shine to this wool-covered pouf. Sporting fresh and flirty diamond-shaped fringe, it takes naturally cool style to a new level.

    5.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    5.0  (4)
    $179.99 $89.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dietrick 3-Piece Queen Quilt Set
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$89.99
    Description

    Sweet and simple, Dietrick quilt set offers a blank canvas to design a look you love. Mini diamond quilting adds just enough of a pattern to create visual interest. Machine washable polyester ensures the ivory shade is always fresh.

    4.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.0  (2)
    $149.99 $89.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Sarva Table Lamp
    Sale Price$79.99
    Description

    Sarva table lamp is a real hoot. Vintage-inspired ceramic owl base supports a crisp white shade with coordinating trim. Adorable in a child’s bedroom, chic in a home office or stylish in a mod living room.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $79.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Floral Octopus Framed Painting Print
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    An oceanic masterpiece, the Floral Octopus framed print by Dantell is captivating. You'll love its whimsical look full of painted flowers and details. The white wood frame complements the octopus. What a fun addition to the room's decor—affordable and full of high quality.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $199.99 $99.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii