Images
  • Anarasia Queen Sleigh Bed, White, large
  • Anarasia Queen Sleigh Bed, White, large
  • Anarasia Queen Sleigh Bed, White, large
  • Anarasia Queen Sleigh Bed, White, large
  • Anarasia Queen Sleigh Bed, White, large
  • Anarasia Queen Sleigh Bed, White, large
  • Anarasia Queen Sleigh Bed, White, large
  • Anarasia Queen Sleigh Bed, White, large
Details

Anarasia Queen Sleigh Bed

Item# - APK-B129-QSB
Sale Price $349.99
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: White

  • W
  • global.selected Color W

Bed size

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Anarasia queen sleigh bed's crisp cottage white gives traditional Louis Philippe profiling a delightful style awakening. The look is timeless. The feel? Right at home. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.
  • Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately
  • Assembly required
  • Louis Philippe styling
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Made of engineered wood

Weight

131 lbs. (59.42 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 79.25"
  • Depth: 89.00"
  • Height: 44.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen sleigh headboard Width: 62.75"
  • Queen sleigh headboard Depth: 725.00"
  • Queen sleigh headboard Height: 44.50"
  • Queen sleigh footboard Width: 63.00"
  • Queen sleigh footboard Depth: 7.25"
  • Queen sleigh footboard Height: 28.50"
  • Panel to floor: 23.00"
  • Queen sleigh rail (2) Width: 62.50"
  • Queen sleigh rail (2) Depth: 77.00"
  • Queen sleigh rail (2) Height: 11.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley Furniture Store
My wife says it's a nice crossover for our little girl's room that will also be our guest room.
alex on May 4, 2019
This is a good price for this bed I love the style and color
james b on Apr 9, 2019
My wife says it's a nice crossover for our little girl's room that will also be our guest room.
alex on May 4, 2019
Brand, Price and style
Amy C on Apr 29, 2019
This is a good price for this bed I love the style and color
james b on Apr 9, 2019
Brand, Price and style
Amy C on Apr 29, 2019
Does this bed need a box spring for the mattress?
Erica on Apr 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
This bed does require a foundation/box spring to support a mattress.
Thanks for your inquiry.
4.6 / 5.0
45 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
33
6
5
0
1
Great Bed
Great quality bed frame and super easy to put together I highly recommend this bed..
Jay Jay's bed
Jay Jay's bed
April 19, 2018
Great price
I love my bed even though i had to wait awhile for it to get here. It was well worth the wait.
April 18, 2018
Beautiful!
Bought for daughter. Beautiful and easy to put together!
April 8, 2018
Great piece for the price!
Beautiful and sturdy queen sleigh bed at a great price. Make certain to tighten all nuts/screws well and you will have a beautiful piece. It is not solid wood (and I wouldn't expect it at the price), but it is still very nice.
December 15, 2017
Beautiful bed
I live this bed, beautiful, easy To put together. Inexpensive
June 20, 2017
Perfect height
I bought this bed for my almost two-year-old’s big girl room and it is the perfect height for her to get on and off herself without a stool or stairs.
March 19, 2018
Good price
Good bed for the price you pay. Bed was easy to setup and seems pretty sturdy.
August 3, 2017
Cheaper quality than I expected!
I bought this bed from their website first. But there was a big hole at the footboard. So I requested it to be returned. Then I ordered this bed,matching dresser and night stand with one of the Ashley Furniture store here. But it still have some little scratches on the footboard and dresser. The quality for this set is very low, not like normal Ashley Furniture'quality. But I have to said their customer service is the best. They always responded my call quickly and tried their best to solve the problems.
July 30, 2017
Decent bed
We ordered this bed and the black version

Both Bed were easy to put together and overall are good beds.

However,On the footboard of both beds there was a board that is attached at the bottom and the board was broken at three of the screwsamd when you try to make new screw holes the wood splits so i am afraid that if we ever move and the bed needs to be dismantled the footboard may not survive.
June 11, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Anarasia Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    The Anarasia dresser's crisp cottage white gives traditional Louis Philippe profiling a delightful style awakening. The look is timeless. The feel? Right at home. Six smooth-gliding drawers with antiqued bail pulls beautifully accommodate.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Anarasia Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    The Anarasia chest of drawer's crisp cottage white gives traditional Louis Philippe profiling a delightful style awakening. The look is timeless. The feel? Right at home. Five smooth-gliding drawers with antiqued bail pulls beautifully accommodate.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Anarasia Nightstand
    Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    The Anarasia nightstand's crisp cottage white gives traditional Louis Philippe profiling a delightful style awakening. The look is timeless. The feel? Right at home. Two smooth-gliding drawers with antiqued bail pulls beautifully accommodate.

    $99.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Anarasia Dresser and Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    The Anarasia dresser and mirror set's crisp cottage white gives traditional Louis Philippe profiling a delightful style awakening. The look is timeless. The feel? Right at home. Six smooth-gliding drawers with antiqued bail pulls beautifully accommodate.

    N/A

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Huey Vineyard Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    The Huey Vineyard chest of drawers is the epitome of traditional decor. Louis Philippe-style moulding dates back to the mid-19th century when furnishings were lavish yet somewhat simple. Luxe finish adds a slightly modern touch. Five smooth-glide drawers beautifully accommodate your wardrobe.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Huey Vineyard Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    The Huey Vineyard dresser is the epitome of traditional decor. Louis Philippe-style moulding dates back to the mid-19th century when furnishings were lavish yet somewhat simple. Luxe finish adds a slightly modern touch. Six smooth-glide drawers beautifully accommodate your wardrobe.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Huey Vineyard Nightstand
    Sale Price$99.99
    Description

    The Huey Vineyard nightstand is the epitome of traditional decor. Louis Philippe-style moulding dates back to the mid-19th century when furnishings were lavish yet somewhat simple. Luxe finish adds a slightly modern touch.

    $99.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Huey Vineyard Dresser and Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    The Huey Vineyard dresser and mirror is the epitome of traditional decor. Louis Philippe-style moulding dates back to the mid-19th century when furnishings were lavish yet somewhat simple. Luxe finish adds a slightly modern touch.

    N/A

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Anniversary Edition Firm Mattress
    N/A
    Description

    Sleep in the luxurious comfort of the Ashley-Sleep® Anniversary Firm Ltd. mattress. Feel pressure relief in all the right places from a combination of high-density support foam, gel memory foam and the individually wrapped coils. The firmness of this mattress accommodates all sleep positions and is perfect for those who sleep on their stomach. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    LIMITED STOCK

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
    More product options available
  • Rishona Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$82.49
    Description

    Brushed finish and bright white—what a stunning combination. Add to that Rishona’s countless curves and you’ve got one remarkable table lamp. Neutral in color and classically shaped, can be paired with an array of color schemes and aesthetics.

    $149.99 $82.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Ohanko Accent Mirror
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$175.99
    Description

    Ohanko accent mirror is proof positive that good things come in threes. Incorporating form and function, it’s one high-style trio sure to appeal to contemporary tastes.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $219.99 $175.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Adelphie Pouf
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$143.99
    Description

    Diamond in the rough. It’s easy to take a shine to this wool-covered pouf. Sporting fresh and flirty diamond-shaped fringe, it takes naturally cool style to a new level.

    $179.99 $143.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dietrick 3-Piece Queen Quilt Set
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    Sweet and simple, Dietrick quilt set offers a blank canvas to design a look you love. Mini diamond quilting adds just enough of a pattern to create visual interest. Machine washable polyester ensures the ivory shade is always fresh.

    $149.99 $119.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Sarva Table Lamp
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$59.99
    Description

    Sarva table lamp is a real hoot. Vintage-inspired ceramic owl base supports a crisp white shade with coordinating trim. Adorable in a child’s bedroom, chic in a home office or stylish in a mod living room.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $79.99 $59.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Floral Octopus Framed Painting Print
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$139.99
    Description

    An oceanic masterpiece, the Floral Octopus framed print by Dantell is captivating. You'll love its whimsical look full of painted flowers and details. The white wood frame complements the octopus. What a fun addition to the room's decor—affordable and full of high quality.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $199.99 $139.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii