Images
  • Ananya Wall Art, , large
  • Ananya Wall Art, , large
  • Ananya Wall Art, , large
  • Ananya Wall Art, , large
  • Ananya Wall Art, , large
  • Ananya Wall Art, , large
Details

Ananya Wall Art

Item# - A8000035
Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$111.99

As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $111.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black/White

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Bring a relaxed, organic sensibility into your interior space with a little help from nature. This remarkable giclee reproduction takes the art of black-and-white imagery up a notch—by looking at life from a spectacular vantage point.
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • Giclee reproduction
  • Sawtooth for hanging
  • Gallery wrapped canvas

Weight

10 lbs. (4.54 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 48.00"
  • Depth: 1.75"
  • Height: 36.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 12 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
art and to better sound proof the wall for audio
William R on Sep 19, 2019
Struck me as something I would like to look at.
CECILIA B on Jul 16, 2019
art and to better sound proof the wall for audio
William R on Sep 19, 2019
matches with my theme
Sara F on Aug 13, 2019
Struck me as something I would like to look at.
CECILIA B on Jul 16, 2019
Wife likes it.
Kevin B on Jun 25, 2019
we both liked it
April W on May 12, 2019
Comtemporary style and appeal.
ILING L on Apr 11, 2019
matches with my theme
Sara F on Aug 13, 2019
Wife likes it.
Kevin B on Jun 25, 2019
is the face a fabric?
William R on Sep 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it is canvas.
4.9 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
1
0
0
0
No comment
No comment
July 11, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Meh
It’s ok. It works. Not wowed by it. Might change the location
June 27, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Immerse yourself
This is a large,beautiful print.
User submitted image
Added May 19, 2019
May 19, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS
I brought this and I love it matched
Perfectly with the furniture I got.
February 12, 2019
Perfect for my wall
I just purchased and received the art a few days ago and love how it brings the room together!
December 20, 2018
Was skeptical.
I was skeptical about buying this wall art, but I could have not been happier. We place it by our bed headboard and it just looks beautiful. I love looking at it. I truly do not regret getting this piece.
December 7, 2018
Great value!
Beautiful artwork at a very low cost. We love it!
July 17, 2018
Eye catcher
Got it on time and fits perfect over my fireplace.
June 16, 2018
Anaya wall Art
I redid my whole living room..flooring paint...wall decor all new Living room furniture....this pic went absolutely great with the back wall...Thank you..
My new pic
My new pic
April 21, 2018
Just what we were looking for!
We saw this in the Ashley store while shopping for other items. While we were driving home, my wife commented on how much she liked it and I agreed. We looked it up on the Ashley website and ordered it right away. Just received it and it looks even better in our home than it did in the store!
April 20, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Levon Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Elegant lines and an understated two-tone floral pattern flow beautifully together in the Levon arm chair—proving that you don’t have to make a splash to make a statement. It adds just the right amount of flair to a sophisticated setting.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Thick cushions are foam wrapped in poly fiber
    • Polyester/rayon upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Ogin Wall Art
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$239.99
    Description

    Ogin wrapped canvas wall art takes you off the beaten path in fine style. With its rich, seasonal hues and shifting light, this giclee reproduction captures the imagination.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Unframed
    • Due to the hand-texturing process, no two will be exactly the same
    • Sawtooth hanger
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $239.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $239.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Kimonte Counter Height Dining Room Table
    Sale Price$129.99
    Description

    Kimonte counter height dining table might be big on style, but its petite scale is ideally suited for small spaces. Dark finish and minimalist design make Kimonte the epitome of contemporary decor.

    • Seats 6
    • Assembly required
    • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Dining chairs sold separately
    View All Details
    $129.99

    As low as $11 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $129.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gavelston Coffee Table
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$239.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston coffee table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Show off accessories and favorite things while savoring a clean tabletop, thanks to the spacious bottom shelf.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $239.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $239.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required