Images
  • Ananya Wall Art, , large
  • Ananya Wall Art, , large
  • Ananya Wall Art, , large
  • Ananya Wall Art, , large
  • Ananya Wall Art, , large
  • Ananya Wall Art, , large
Details

Ananya Wall Art

Item# - A8000035
Sale Price$139.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black/White

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Bring a relaxed, organic sensibility into your interior space with a little help from nature. This remarkable giclee reproduction takes the art of black-and-white imagery up a notch—by looking at life from a spectacular vantage point.
  • Gallery wrapped canvas
  • Giclee reproduction
  • Sawtooth for hanging
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth

Weight

10 lbs. (4.54 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 48.00"
  • Depth: 1.75"
  • Height: 36.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 2 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley Furniture Store
we both liked it
April W on May 12, 2019
we both liked it
April W on May 12, 2019
Comtemporary style and appeal.
ILING L on Apr 11, 2019
Comtemporary style and appeal.
ILING L on Apr 11, 2019
4.9 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
1
0
0
0
Immerse yourself
This is a large,beautiful print.
User submitted image
Added May 19, 2019
May 19, 2019
Purchased
1 week ago
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS
I brought this and I love it matched
Perfectly with the furniture I got.
February 12, 2019
Was skeptical.
I was skeptical about buying this wall art, but I could have not been happier. We place it by our bed headboard and it just looks beautiful. I love looking at it. I truly do not regret getting this piece.
December 7, 2018
Great value!
Beautiful artwork at a very low cost. We love it!
July 17, 2018
Eye catcher
Got it on time and fits perfect over my fireplace.
June 16, 2018
Anaya wall Art
I redid my whole living room..flooring paint...wall decor all new Living room furniture....this pic went absolutely great with the back wall...Thank you..
My new pic
My new pic
April 21, 2018
Just what we were looking for!
We saw this in the Ashley store while shopping for other items. While we were driving home, my wife commented on how much she liked it and I agreed. We looked it up on the Ashley website and ordered it right away. Just received it and it looks even better in our home than it did in the store!
April 20, 2018
Beautiful
It's just breathtaking and much more beautiful in person. Plus it is double the price in the store!
April 18, 2018
Brightens our room
Saw it in the store and knew it was going to add that pizzazz and brightness to our white room. I didn’t really care for the brackets bc it made mounting for such a light frame more difficult. I would hv preferred simple henges or a thin wire. All in all we love the print.
January 24, 2018
Ananya Wall art
Everyone that sees it on our wall loves the picture.
December 3, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Levon Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Elegant lines and an understated two-tone floral pattern flow beautifully together in the Levon arm chair—proving that you don’t have to make a splash to make a statement. It adds just the right amount of flair to a sophisticated setting.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Home Accents Candle Holder
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$55.99
    Description

    Varied heights and offset angles bring an added element of interest to this alluring iron candle holder—offering a multitude of light from a singular source.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $79.99 $55.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Ogin Wall Art
    Sale Price$299.99
    Description

    Ogin wrapped canvas wall art takes you off the beaten path in fine style. With its rich, seasonal hues and shifting light, this giclee reproduction captures the imagination.

    $299.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Kimonte Counter Height Dining Room Table
    Sale Price$129.99
    Description

    Kimonte counter height dining table might be big on style, but its petite scale is ideally suited for small spaces. Dark finish and minimalist design make Kimonte the epitome of contemporary decor.

    $129.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gavelston Coffee Table
    Sale Price$299.99
    Description

    Inspired by the sheer simplicity and weatherworn beauty of primitive furniture, Gavelston coffee table brings a relaxed sense of style into your space. Show off accessories and favorite things while savoring a clean tabletop, thanks to the spacious bottom shelf.

    $299.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii